Adina Group of Institutions, Sagar Sagar , Madhya Pradesh

 ESTD 2005
 Private University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 4.5 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
A
2 years ago

Apoorv Jain B.Pharm Student

Overview 5/5

The study is best as quality wise and properly disciplines are followed in the college for by all the students and faculties.
S
1 year ago

Sandeep Choubey B.Tech Student

Overview 4/5

I'd rate everything a solid A1, the faculty is super experienced and learned. The infrastructure is great too!
Admission

Admission Criteria: College gives admission on the basis of marks and ranks secured in CET conducted by the university.

Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

D
DK

2 weeks ago

RIET includes a sprawling very large campus within the lush and verdant environs of Jaipur. The institute takes honour in extending its students a world-class intellectual infrastructure, multimedia-aided lecture halls, modern research labs, playing arenas, food courts,
N
Nishta

3 years ago

I am pursuing b.tech from RIET, the college campus is very good and totally fit for studying and learning different technical things. The environment of this college is too good as well as our seniors are also of supporting and helpful nature, they always helps us in al
V
Vishal Bhardwaj

3 years ago

RIET(Rajasthan Institute of Engineering and Technology), I came to college with fingers crossed as I was worried about my higher studies after my 12th. After an month of college life I made friends then I participated in cultural events then I came to know more about m
M
Mukul

3 years ago

This college of mine is affiliated to the GB Pant University of Agriculture and Technology and I have given AIEEE Examination to secure admission in the college and the batch of mine was started in the year 2011 to 2015. The annual fee for the course is Rs 25,000 per
M
Mukul

3 years ago

After completing the Btech in Electrical Engineering from this college I have taken admission here again and that shows that how much I like this college. I have cleared the GATE Examination and then took admission here. The per semester fee for the course was Rs 39,0
V
Varuna

2 years ago

It is an excellent college under Govind ballabh pant University, the campus is good an very big. the teachers are very supportive.
A
Ashish

2 years ago

good environment for studies. They also offer several sports facility but it could have been better..over all the college is good enough to study in.
S
Subhajit Ghosh

2 years ago

Pros - No football or basketball ground . No permanent canteen. Cons - Education good
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query