Adhiyamaan College of Engineering - Reviews Tamil Nadu

  •   ESTD 1987
  •   Private

Apply to Hindustan Institute of Technology and Science

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3/5

Infrastructure Rating

3.5/5

Canteen Rating

3.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

4/5

Overall Rating 4.3 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
P
2 years ago

PREM KUMAR R BSc Student

College Description 4/5

If I talk about the affiliation then this college is affiliated to Anna University and I have opted MBA in Operations and Marketing and there is a state level counseling exam conducted every year in the state which I have cleared for taking admission here and the annual fee for the course is also very affordable which is Rs 80,000 PA.
PLACEMENT 3/5

I got placement in 2 companies but both were demanding the marketing students so I decided to quit the offer.
Faculty 3.5/5

Each and every faculty of the college are the doctorate degree holders.
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 PG NEARBY
R
1 year ago

Rishi Kumar K B.Tech Student

Overview 5/5

In our college campus and infrastructure and my chemical engineering department is excellent and in our college, our principal is a very kind person.
H
1 year ago

Hariharan R B.Tech Student

Overview 4/5

Nice college and teaching are good and practically more facilities.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

P
PREM KUMAR R

2 years ago

If I talk about the affiliation then this college is affiliated to Anna University and I have opted MBA in Operations and Marketing and there is a state level counseling exam conducted every year in the state which I have cleared for taking admission here and the annual
R
Rishi Kumar K

1 year ago

In our college campus and infrastructure and my chemical engineering department is excellent and in our college, our principal is a very kind person.
H
Hariharan R

1 year ago

Nice college and teaching are good and practically more facilities.
P
Puneet Jaiswal

1 year ago

We have the best Environment with Best college and also best management Faculty are too good but students are from all country and across all over India.
L
Leonard Jp

1 year ago

Institution offers world-class education to students who in turn create an indelible impact on the society
M
Mahadevan Krishnan

2 years ago

Ramco institute of technology is one of the good upcoming colleges in Tamil nadu. The yearly fees is Rs.40000 for first year and for the subsequent year for Bachelors of engineering. Infrastructure of the college is very good.
A
Anto Vasanthan

1 year ago

Lost my life bcoz of RIT.Rajapalayam worst college in the world.when I joined they promised for placement but they failed and I don't have any Arrears but they cheated me

Videos

Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
Hindustan Institute of Technology and Science, Chennai

NAAC & NBA Accredited College with Top Recruiters like Accenture, IBM & Amazon.

Manipal University - Manipal Academy of Higher Education, Manipal

Ranked 9th as per NIRF among all Indian Universities | 325+ courses across 30+ diverse disciplines.

Jain University - School of Engineering & Technology, Bangalore

Ranked among Top five private and Deemed universities in India by India Today.

Sharda University (SU), Greater Noida

A university with more than 47500 alumni with overall 80% placement. More than 350 companies have visited the campus for recruitment procedure. The highest package has reached up to INR 65 LPA.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Latest News & Articles

Tamil Nadu Directorate of Technical Education (TNDTE) has released Tamil Nadu Engineering Admissions (TNEA) 2019 Round 1 Allotment list in online mode on July 13, 2019. Candidates can check the final seat allotment result of first-round TNEA 2019 counseling on the official website of TNEA. ...Read more

The Directorate of Technical Education has begun the choice filling process of Round 1 for the Tamil Nadu Engineering Admissions (TNEA) 2019 for the undergraduate admissions yesterday, i.e. on July 8, 2019. The authority will conduct three rounds of TNEA 2019 counseling which will be done the basis of rank secured in TNEA 2019 exam. ...Read more

The Directorate of Technical Education has begun the counseling process for the Tamil Nadu Engineering Admissions (TNEA) 2019 for the undergraduate admissions yesterday, i.e. on July 4, 2019. There will be three rounds of counseling which will be done the basis of rank secured in TNEA 2019 exam. ...Read more

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00