Adhiparasakthi Engineering College - Student's Reviews | CollegeSearch

Adhiparasakthi Engineering College - Reviews Tamil Nadu

 ESTD 1984
 Private College

Are you a Student Here?

Be the first one to review this college and get rewarded

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
ALLEN DANIEL ROYAN M

4 years ago

The college was in the Siviliputur and the stream was mechanical engineering and the University is nice best interns and they have tie up with braisin and this University is also having an Insitute which is Kalasalingam Institute of Technology and they have Diploma co
P
PRIYANKA J

3 years ago

This university has no entrance examination and I have also done my engineering from the same university and this college has all the faculties of all the subjects and therefore there is quality teaching present here and there is a furnished library, sports, and other b
K
Kathirvel

3 years ago

KLU has the best placement record of dream and super dream offers. The faculty were Ph.D. faculty. The faculty were well experienced and senior faculty. Every faculty is kept as a mentor to the group of students.
S
S Bathiya

4 years ago

Overall our college is the best place to enjoy your college life after your HSC (if you choose engineering) . but placements are getting drastically reduced in some departments and the faculties should be improvised.
B
Bhuvaneshwaran

4 years ago

It is one of the best college in tamil nadu for engineering studies, the infrastructure is nice, the library is good and has lot of books.Amazon, Adobe, Visa, Zoho recruit students from this college
A
ASHIBARAJ S

3 years ago

best ever in south India . productive, students friendly, good teachers , career opportunities etc,
P
PREM KUMAR R

4 years ago

If I talk about the affiliation then this college is affiliated to Anna University and I have opted MBA in Operations and Marketing and there is a state level counseling exam conducted every year in the state which I have cleared for taking admission here and the annual
R
Rishi Kumar K

4 years ago

In our college campus and infrastructure and my chemical engineering department is excellent and in our college, our principal is a very kind person.
H
Hariharan R

4 years ago

Nice college and teaching are good and practically more facilities.

Videos

Awards

Staffordshire University, UK and Education Matters has bestowed Teaching Awards 2014 to APEC in Engineering

Staffordshire University, UK and Education Matters has bestowed Adhiparasakthi Engineering College, the Teaching Excellence Awards 2014 in Engineering. Dr. T. S. Sridhar, I.A.S, Additional Chief Secretary / Commissioner of Revenue Administration, Government of Tamilnadu and Mr. Bharat Suresh Joshi, British Deputy High Commissioner, Chennai were the Guest of Honor for the ceremony.

The College Received ICTACT Academic Partner Excellence Award - 2014

Adhiparasakthi Engineering College has received ICTACT Academic Partner Excellence Award - 2014 on February 26th, 2014 from the hands of Thiru. Lakshmi Narayanan, Vice Chairman, Cognizant Technology Solutions in the event of ICTACT Bridge 2014 at Chennai Trade Centre, Chennai.

Scholarship

Adhiparasakthi Engineering College Scholarship

Adhiparasakthi Engineering College provides the following scholarship to its students:

  • Full Scholarship for SC/ST Students
  • The government of India Post Matric Scholarship
  • Higher Educational Scholarship
  • National Foundation of Teachers Welfare Fund
  • Merit-cum-Means Scholarship for Minority Students

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query.