Adhiparasakthi Engineering College - Reviews Tamil Nadu

  •   ESTD 1984
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

JNTU College of Engineering, Kakinada

Kakinada, Andhra Pradesh

H
Hema Sundara Rao

1 year ago

There is nothing special to describe but it's not as better as other engineering colleges since a branch of JNTU-K. it students will expect a big area of college and a ground to play and particular campus for various departments but there is nothing at all since ap got
A
Anonymus

3 years ago

Its very good good infrastructure....gd faculty..good study environment i think no clg in ap can provide facilities like this njoying my clg life.every year we enjoy technical fests organised in our college national level worlshops Culturals really i m enjoyying st
S
Saswati Nayak

1 year ago

I have a great experience in the college and there were placements provided by the college but they are less.
N
NR Shanawaz

2 years ago

This is great college with great facilities for the students. The campus is spread in the area of 800 acres. The classes are normal, labs have ACs, there are 2 two labs for MCA. Sports ground of the college are big, there are different grounds for different games like b
V
Vikash Singh

3 years ago

The Institute has been consistently ranked among the top 70 B-Schools in India and top 10 B-Schools in Bangalore in Surveys by leading publications like Outlook, Business Standard, Business World, Careers 360, MBA Universe etc. The Careers 360 conducted a survey and pu
S
Santosh

2 years ago

I am in 1st year so i haven't decided to take which stream but i am doing it 2nd year and the total 2 years fees of this course is Rs.. 4.80 Lac and for taking admissions i firstly given PGCET exam but it was not eligible so i got admission in management quota
M
Meyyan

2 years ago

I have done my Graduation in Information Technology from this college and this college as excellent academic as well as placement record in the entire Coimbatore city that is why it is a best college in the city it is been 62 years since this college is working in the
V
Vishal

2 years ago

I find the teachers of this college very supportive, the infrastructure of the college is very good. The college management is strict and so are the teachers but they are doing there jobs i guess. The education quality is very good here.
P
Praveen K

2 years ago

I have completed my Engineering in Mechanical from this college and there was a college entrance exam which i have given and scored 72% marks and this college is affiliated to Anna University

Videos

Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Awards

The College Received ICTACT Academic Partner Excellence Award 2014

Adhiparasakthi Engineering College has received ICTACT Academic Partner Excellence Award 2014 on February 26th, 2014 from the hands of Thiru. Lakshmi Narayanan, Vice Chairman, Cognizant Technology Solutions in the event of ICTACT Bridge 2014 at Chennai Trade Centre, Chennai.

Staffordshire University, UK and Education Matters has bestowed Teaching Awards 2014 to APEC in Engineering

Staffordshire University, UK and Education Matters has bestowed Adhiparasakthi Engineering College, the Teaching Excellence Awards 2014 in Engineering. Dr. T. S. Sridhar, I.A.S, Additional Chief Secretary / Commissioner of Revenue Administration, Government of Tamilnadu and Mr. Bharat Suresh Joshi, British Deputy High Commissioner, Chennai were the Guest of Honor for the ceremony.

Scholarship

Adhiparasakthi Engineering College Scholarship

Adhiparasakthi Engineering College provides the following scholarship to its students:

  • Full Scholarship for SC/ST Students
  • The government of India Post Matric Scholarship
  • Higher Educational Scholarship
  • National Foundation of Teachers Welfare Fund
  • Merit-cum-Means Scholarship for Minority Students

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00