Adhiparasakthi Engineering College Tamil Nadu

 ESTD 1984
 Private University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

T
Thirumalai T

3 years ago

Ourv AEC wants to emerge as a beacon of light for the Country's Engineering and they are going towards this direction very fastly and This college is a part of anna university and therefore if one wants to take admission in this college they have to clear the entrance e
A
Adhinarayanan.m

1 year ago

Good Teaching and special coaching is there and then better sports facilities and Good Speciality Campus is very brilliant and then I can say that the college is very good.
P
Priyanka P K

2 years ago

S
Shanmugaselvan Subramanian

2 years ago

This college is affiliated with the Mumbai University and I have given IETS Entrance exam at the time of admissions and subject was Mechanical Engineering and in 2009 I have passed out from here.
S
Srinithi

2 years ago

My college is affiliated with the Anna University and the stream was Information technology and it was an 10 on 10 college for the education and there were placements as well.
V
Vundamatla Lalitha Naga Sudheer

4 years ago

I pursued my Bachelor of engineering in srkr engineering college.it teaches me how to grow in life.Not only education it teaches everything. Very experienced faculty is the main strength of the college. Its known in people by its alumni.but most of the faculty from ece
S
Sravanthi

3 years ago

This college is in the Bhimvaran and the field of my UG is Computer science and this is a on college on various aspects right now i am studying in 1st year and after clearing MCET Exam i have taken admission in this college and the annual fees of this course is Rs 1.0
N
NERUSU BALA KRISHNA

2 years ago

Good Good Good Good Good. Good. Good. V. Good. Good. Vvvvvv vvv. Good.

Videos

Applications Open for 2021 Batch at:
Jain University - School of Engineering & Technology, Bangalore

Ranked among Top five private and Deemed universities in India by India Today.

University of Petroleum and Energy Studies (UPES), Dehradun

QS 5 Star Rated University | Global Exposure | 94% Placement Record | Strong Industry Exposure

Awards

Staffordshire University, UK and Education Matters has bestowed Teaching Awards 2014 to APEC in Engineering

Staffordshire University, UK and Education Matters has bestowed Adhiparasakthi Engineering College, the Teaching Excellence Awards 2014 in Engineering. Dr. T. S. Sridhar, I.A.S, Additional Chief Secretary / Commissioner of Revenue Administration, Government of Tamilnadu and Mr. Bharat Suresh Joshi, British Deputy High Commissioner, Chennai were the Guest of Honor for the ceremony.

The College Received ICTACT Academic Partner Excellence Award - 2014

Adhiparasakthi Engineering College has received ICTACT Academic Partner Excellence Award - 2014 on February 26th, 2014 from the hands of Thiru. Lakshmi Narayanan, Vice Chairman, Cognizant Technology Solutions in the event of ICTACT Bridge 2014 at Chennai Trade Centre, Chennai.

Scholarship

Adhiparasakthi Engineering College Scholarship

Adhiparasakthi Engineering College provides the following scholarship to its students:

  • Full Scholarship for SC/ST Students
  • The government of India Post Matric Scholarship
  • Higher Educational Scholarship
  • National Foundation of Teachers Welfare Fund
  • Merit-cum-Means Scholarship for Minority Students

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query