Adhiparasakthi College of Pharmacy - Reviews Tamil Nadu

  •   ESTD 1978
  •   Private
  •   NAAC Rating - B

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
M
1 year ago

Murugan B.Pharm Student

My College 4/5

I have studies, B.pharma from the college,the college is very good. The fee is feasible here.I really liked and respect my teachers.
PLACEMENT

There were no placements in that course......................
Faculty 3.5/5

They were very good i don't know how many still there but they were good for me
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
Saurav

1 year ago

After completing MBBS i have taken admission in MS course in this college and my annual fees is Rs 1.24 lac PA and for taking admission in this college one has to clear NEET Exam and only after that you can come to college. I had great experience in this college.
V
Vignesh

3 years ago

It is a lovable campus.It gives me friends and lots of enjoyment.
A
Akash Kanna

11 months ago

Very good in admission process And also nice infrastructure.

Vels University (VU), Chennai

Chennai, Tamil Nadu

T
THOTA LAKSHMI NARAYANA

4 months ago

Faculty Will Give U More Knowledge About The Subject,And They Will Take Feedback Regarding Our Classroom Subjects Every Month.They Will Take Care About Every Student.
S
Shanmugaraj

11 months ago

It is a private deemed college and in the year 2015 I have passed out and there are no placements out of campus and I have done Bsc in hotel management.
K
Karthick K

1 month ago

There are Worst facilities and coaching, bad food in the hostel, and also they didn't clean the washroom and etc.
S
Sanga Mithira

3 years ago

Yes..Veltech university in Chennai is good for M.Tech..I can recommend it strongly, Because I am recently graduated in Veltech..Now i got job in one of the top companies in India.M.Tech teaching faculty is amazing .No words to say.Thanks to Veltech and this forum for g
Y
YOGESH RAJKUMAR

1 year ago

College offers a lot of courses to the students, the college has nice placements, the course structure of the college is also good. The placement cell is very dedicated and helps every student. It is quite popular college here in my region.
T
TARUN

3 months ago

I have taken admission in the college on my 12th board result and the fee of the course is Rs 1.20 lacs per year and the faculties of the college are great. I have done engineering in electronics and communications engineering.
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00