Adesh Institute of Medical Sciences & Research, Bhatinda - ReviewsBhatinda , Punjab

  •   ESTD 1991
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.2/5

Canteen Rating

3.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4/5

College Fest Rating

3.7/5

Fashion Rating

4/5

Sports Rating

3.3/5

Overall Rating 3.7 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
A
1 year ago

Anoothi Kapur MBBS Student

Good experience 3/5

Pros Good in academics. Proffesors are always there for your help. No ragging at all. Cons Fees structure is high in amount in the state. The teachers use powerpoint presentations to teach us and some teachers uses blackboard too.
PLACEMENT 4/5

As far as internship is concerned, it will be completed in Adesh Hospital which is in the campus itself. It has a free OPD from 8:00am to 4:00pm in working days only.
Faculty 3.5/5

The teachers use powerpoint presentations to teach us and some teachers uses blackboard too.
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
A
1 year ago

Anonymous Dental Student

Honest college review 5/5

It is one of the finest colleges for medical studies. I did BDS from the college. College management is quite helpful. Lot of practical knowledge is provided by the faculties.
PLACEMENT 4/5

Yes, Mostly nearby hospitals
Faculty 4/5

They are quite good
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

Manipal University, Manipal

Manipal, Karnataka

D
Darpan

2 years ago

Overall its a good college. Pros: ->the faculty is decent (*at least when the mechanical department is being considered ) ->Most of the departments have accreditation by NABH (not sure), which is renewed every 3 years ->everything is available inside or near the
S
Simran M

1 year ago

Department of Commerce has played a very essential role to build me into what I am today and gave me an idea as to how business really perform in the real world. It provided us great exposure through letting us participate into various intercollegiate competitions, taki
A
Anonymous

3 years ago

Amazing place. I had the time of my life there! :) There is a whole spectrum of people there and the best part is you become friends with every one of them. Manipal is surrounded with many beautiful places that one can go to on the weekend and stuff. I recommend the
Q
Qwe

3 years ago

I am a final year student at smit and I would NEVER suggest this college to anyone....they are just hungry for money...the food is the worst part, you get insects in every meal and the faculty is bad..they don t know how to teach... they only favour their community stud
P
Pappu

1 year ago

SMU is known for their distance education and because I have also done my graduation from distance education so I was easy with that and the center of the SMU is in Dwarka Delhi where I go for the weekend classes and in the Jan 2018 I have secured admission here and the
A
ANJANI KUMAR TIWARI

1 year ago

The name tells everything about the University and one can understand that it offers distance education courses and I have also done my BCA in Distance education whose annual fee was Rs 28,000 PA. I have got a center in the baliia city of the Uttar Pradesh state and l
R
Ranita Sahana

2 years ago

It a awsome medical college in Bhubaneshwar. Awsome faculty awsome teachers. Very strict on admission. No ragging. At all. Educational environment is very good. Sports and fest are secondary since it's a professional college. No heavy entertainments but there r lot of t
R
ROHIT SINGH

1 year ago

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00