Adarsha Law College - Warangal, Hyderabad Hyderabad , Andhra Pradesh

 ESTD 1994
 Private University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
R
2 years ago

Rachakonda LLB Student

Overview 5/5

The experience in the college is very good and I have also done My UG degree from the different department of the same college so it was ok for me to choose this college for law.
Admission

Admission Criteria: I have an entrance examination at the time of admission but they have taken my graduation result.

G
2 years ago

G Naga Sravanthi LLB Student

Overview 5/5

The college is affiliated with Kakitiya University and my experience is college and the college is good and there was nothing bad about this so far.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

All Saints Christian Law College, Visakhapatnam

Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh

M
Manoj Kumar Meka

3 years ago

My integrated law course is BA.LLB which is a 5 years course we also have 3 years law course as well and as par as admission is concern so i have taken that on management quota and here we have no issues with studies and faculties there are some issues with the College
A
Anonymous

2 years ago

I have given the Law SAT exam and then took admission here and right now I am studying here and my experience is both good and bad and I have learned a lot.

Mahatma Gandhi Law College, Hyderabad

Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

U
Udayakiran Sadium

2 years ago

There is a national level LSAT Examination which I have cleared and on the result of that I have taken admission in this college and this college was affiliated with the Osmania University and the annual fee of the course was Rs 30,000 per year which was very much affor
A
Akbar

3 years ago

This college is affiliated to Osmania University and I have also done my graduation from same college but from the different branch and this college provides students opportunities to the students to learn and grow
K
Korimi Sirishs

2 years ago

The experience is fine in the college and the college is affiliated with Osmania University and the college is very well for the students and It is my Integrated BBA.LLB Course with a duration of 5 years.
P
Pavan

2 years ago

It is the best university in the Hyderabad city and I am also doing one more degree from here and the reason is the education which they provide to the students and my course from the university is completed.
R
Rahiman Shaik

2 years ago

The education is best here and the practicals are also there in the college but It has not yet started and the college conducts classes regularly here.
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query