Adamas University, Kolkata Kolkata , West Bengal

 ESTD 2014
 Private University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
A
1 year ago

Arkajit De B.Tech Student

Overview 4/5

The atmosphere of the university is good and faculty staff is cooperative and hostel facility is good.
Admission

The Admission procedure is normal and simply good.
K
2 years ago

KAZI KHAIRUL BASAR BA Student

Overview 4/5

Adamas University is an overall complete for all the aspects.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
Sandip Kumbhakar

3 years ago

when I passed my joint exam with 7000+ rank , I had a hell lot of choices in front of me. Don't know where to go? That time I chose AEC. I am not saying it's the world's best college but if you have qualities you will surely shine.I have spent my four years. The labs ar
S
Santanu Mukhopadhyay

4 years ago

The college is good enough. In 2017 in EE Dept almost 20+ companies came for recruitment and still coming. Comparing other colleges nearby, asansol Engineering college is one of the best option any one can get. ECE and CSE departments are known for campus drive. Because
B
Binay Kumar

4 years ago

in my first day iam soo excited to join the class .but when I go in college I see there ragging was done there so I was soo worried but bur few day all things get ok.iam I doo full enjoyment with our study .new friends contact with me.my college is very good college
R
Ranajit Banerjee

2 years ago

This college is on the name of our former Chief Minister Dr. Bidhan Chandra Roy and for the admissions, I have given the 12th Board examination result and when I was the student here the fee of the college was Rs 1.6 Lacs but now it has increased to 2 lacs and this coll
S
Supriya Roy

4 years ago

It's the best college in west Bengal under wbut... Not only from kolkta but also from bihar i mean from out of state.. Placement records ar3 also good here.. It's the best college in west Bengal under wbut... Not only from kolkta but also from bihar i mean from out of s
M
Monika Singh

2 years ago

This college of mine is affilaited with the West Bengal University of Technology and this is a 2 years course and the total course fee was Rs 3 Lacs. The subject of my MBA was Marketing and I have got admission here on the MAT Result and I have also done BBA Degree f
A
Amar

4 years ago

With a continuing dedication to the pursuit of excellence in teaching & providing knowledge, the Future Institute of Engineering & Management offers unmatched learning experience for students, across a broad spectrum of academics. The Future Institute of Engineering an
R
Ranit Das

2 years ago

Future Institute of Engineering and Management also known as FIEM , has a good reputation all over. It has a big campus and also a big canteen . All the teacher staffs are amazing and they all have high degrees. Placement is also quite satisfying here as the main co
V
VISHAL KUMAR SINGH

2 years ago

It is a private engineering and management college in West Bengal. It is an affiliated with the Maulana Abul Kalam Azad University of Technology and in the year 2016 I have taken admission and I am in the 2nd year of the course and the stream which I have selected for t
Applications Open for 2021 Batch at:
University of Engineering & Management (UEM), Kolkata

NAAC A Grade Institute | Practical Learning | Foreign Study Tour | Excellent Placement

Jain University - School of Engineering & Technology, Bangalore

Ranked among Top five private and Deemed universities in India by India Today.

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query