Adaikala Matha College - Reviews Tamil Nadu

  •   ESTD 1988
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
R
1 year ago

Rithin Judy  Student

Overview 5/5

Ghvv gjjvcfh cdddfhjnn vddyoknn bgxfgjknb hiikmnbvcxx jiigv hjnbvv hjbb. Vggb. Bjn. Hhjjjnnnkk. Huiknbvh
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

T
Tripti

1 year ago

The course was biotechnology and the college environment is good and it is a private college but they have maintained the pattern and standards of great institutions like IIT'S & Annamalai University and the placements are very good and the maximum package is not that m
K
Kopparapu Trinath Raja

2 years ago

our college has lots of opportunities for those who have interest towards their field apart of studies there are many facilities you can grow up your communication skills and good faculty who supports you and its a beautiful greenary campus
G
Gayathri Reddy

2 years ago

You can join this college as it one of the best engineering colleges in India, some of the specialization like computer science is good, has nice placement, I gave VITEE entrance exam to get admission here, placements are good here.
G
Guhan

2 years ago

College has very good reputation, the fees is also very low, so i opted for this college. I had taken admission in B.Tech course and was very happy with the college. There is no entrance exam for the taking admission here, only good score with get you admission here.
A
Abhay Singh

2 years ago

There were 3 subjects in the degree and that are Maths, Physics, and Chemistry and I have done a distance course from here it was not a regular course and the faculties of the college are good I have attended less and in 2015 I have passed out.
S
S. Pravin

2 years ago

College is very strict and they doesn't allow phone in college campus. Our college has strict attendance policy. Overall our college is nice for studies.
S
SRINIVASAN M

2 years ago

Good college, one among top 10 colleges in Tamil Nadu and super infrastructure and food is good, teaching is excellent and transportation are stupendous.
M
M. Vignesh

1 year ago

My college offering excellent coach and highly deciplined institute. I like very much. Good professor. Lab facility. Transport facility. Lot more.
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00