AD - The Design School, Delhi - ReviewsDelhi , Delhi NCR

  •   ESTD 2012
  •   Private

Apply to Sharda University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.3/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

5/5

Infrastructure Rating

3.8/5

Canteen Rating

4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4/5

College Fest Rating

3.8/5

Fashion Rating

5/5

Sports Rating

4/5

Overall Rating 4.5 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
T
2 years ago

Tanvi Shangle B.Arch Student

Architecture College 4/5

I am doing interior designing from this college and the total fees of this 3 years course is Rs.. 3 Lac plus and when i took admission in this college i have given only scholarship exam which i cleared and got 40,000 rupees scholarship there is no entrance exam you only need to give 12th result and minimum percentage id 50% which they want All the students from all the years like 1st, 2nd and 3rd year sits in same class
Faculty 3.5/5

They are well qualified and experienced and they also do there side business as the architects.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
P
1 year ago

Puja Design Student

Overview 5/5

its the best institute in delhi ncr for Interior Design. Faculty staff member are very co-operative.I will suggest every student who want to build career in this field must join here for bright future & career.
PLACEMENT 5/5

Faculty 5/5

Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

Based on School /12th Class result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

T
Tanvi Shangle

2 years ago

I am doing interior designing from this college and the total fees of this 3 years course is Rs.. 3 Lac plus and when i took admission in this college i have given only scholarship exam which i cleared and got 40,000 rupees scholarship there is no entrance exam you only
P
Puja

1 year ago

its the best institute in delhi ncr for Interior Design. Faculty staff member are very co-operative.I will suggest every student who want to build career in this field must join here for bright future & career.

Shiv Nadar University, Noida

Noida, Delhi NCR

S
Surojit Goswami

4 years ago

It is a multi-disciplinary university, and you actually get to experience that in first person sense. Apart from the major subjects, a student must do certain courses as part of the Core Common Curriculum(CCC) that are in the following categories- Indian History and So
A
ANIRBAN BISWAS

4 years ago

I will say first 'college ho toh aisa'.study,sports, science fare, communication, annual function, in every area my college is best. In these four years it helped me to improve my life style. It provides us by best faculty, good placement, lab,skilled teacher etc.
D
Digbijay Singha

4 years ago

Shive Nadar University is a good University very cool campus good faculty good course fee good hostel like a home and snu faculty is like a god
S
Simranjeet Kaur

2 months ago

Academics The quality of education and teaching is the best. The environment provided by the college leads students to explore themselves and being the best in their specialty. The teachers are also very good and experienced ones. Their bond with students is very fri
A
Anonymous

4 years ago

In my opinion IITM is a college for ONLY those who are serious for theirr studies and not for those students who want to study at their own will. The rules are very strict here i.e. If you are late for more than 15 mins, then you are barred from that lecture and if thi
N
Naveen Yadav

2 years ago

This college is affiliated with the GGSIPU and that is why I have given IPU-CET entrance examination if I talk about the education so this college is one of the best in academic and there were also Placement which I have refused due to MBA and in the year 2016 I have pa
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
Manipal University - Manipal Academy of Higher Education, Manipal

Ranked 9th as per NIRF among all Indian Universities | 325+ courses across 30+ diverse disciplines.

Sharda University (SU), Greater Noida

A university with more than 47500 alumni with overall 80% placement. More than 350 companies have visited the campus for recruitment procedure. The highest package has reached up to INR 65 LPA.

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Scholarship

ADCAT Test

there is a scholarship test and according to marks, Scholarship is offered

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00