AD - The Design School, Delhi - ReviewsDelhi , Delhi NCR

  •   ESTD 2012
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.3/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

5/5

Infrastructure Rating

3.8/5

Canteen Rating

4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4/5

College Fest Rating

3.8/5

Fashion Rating

5/5

Sports Rating

4/5

Overall Rating 4.5 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
T
1 year ago

Tanvi Shangle B.Arch Student

Architecture College 4/5

I am doing interior designing from this college and the total fees of this 3 years course is Rs.. 3 Lac plus and when i took admission in this college i have given only scholarship exam which i cleared and got 40,000 rupees scholarship there is no entrance exam you only need to give 12th result and minimum percentage id 50% which they want All the students from all the years like 1st, 2nd and 3rd year sits in same class
Faculty 3.5/5

They are well qualified and experienced and they also do there side business as the architects.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
P
1 year ago

Puja Design Student

Overview 5/5

its the best institute in delhi ncr for Interior Design. Faculty staff member are very co-operative.I will suggest every student who want to build career in this field must join here for bright future & career.
PLACEMENT 5/5

Faculty 5/5

Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

Based on School /12th Class result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

T
Tanvi Shangle

1 year ago

I am doing interior designing from this college and the total fees of this 3 years course is Rs.. 3 Lac plus and when i took admission in this college i have given only scholarship exam which i cleared and got 40,000 rupees scholarship there is no entrance exam you only
P
Puja

1 year ago

its the best institute in delhi ncr for Interior Design. Faculty staff member are very co-operative.I will suggest every student who want to build career in this field must join here for bright future & career.
P
Piyu Sinha

3 years ago

I am doing my Masters in Journalism & Mass Communication from Institute of Management Studies (IMS). The exposure it provides is excellent to the every kind of facility i.e lab instruments, library, internet, sports, fest, technical things etc. The support of the colleg
A
Aakash Kumar

2 years ago

IMS Noida colleges is North India's largest group, having well-qualified faculty members to provide a good knowledge to the students for their successful career. It has the best training and placement cell which contains various members who came from the top notch compa
A
Abhishek Singh

2 years ago

Dear All, It all started when an Alumnus of BJMC , IMS Noida recommended this Temple of Learning to me, with the Faith and Belief of an Alumnus and the guidance and wisdom of My Mother and Father, I took on this challenge to carve a Niche of My own. IMS Noida is
V
Vanshika Jain

1 year ago

This college is in Delhi and affiliated to Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University and that is why one has to clear common entrance test conducted by the University to take admission in this college and my rank in this exam was approx 2000 and as far as the annual fee
A
Abhishek Sankhyan

3 years ago

My college is quite good.some teachers are full of knowledge .some are filled with illusion of knowledge and ego. Students know them so i dnt need to name any of them. No issues on attendance.if u visit the college on alternate days even, it wont be a problem for u to b
S
Shantam Sharma

1 year ago

I have taken admission in the physical science course and this college is under Delhi university and it follows the semester exam system and the per semester fees is Rs. 15,000 and for taking admission i have waited till 6th cutoff list and i am not aware about the sch

Scholarship

ADCAT Test

there is a scholarship test and according to marks, Scholarship is offered

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00