AD Patel Institute of Technology, Anand - ReviewsAnand , Gujarat

  •   ESTD 2000
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3/5

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

2/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

3/5

Overall Rating 3.0 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
T
4 years ago

Taher B.Tech Student

Overview 3/5

- Great campus - Decent teaching staff - Decent amenities (like computer lab, auditorium) - Good infrastructure
PLACEMENT 3/5

Faculty 3/5

Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
S
2 years ago

Shriyansh B.Tech Student

Overview 3/5

This is a Perfect college and faculties here are good and mess is also good
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

BVC Engineering College

Andhra Pradesh

V
Veeravalli

2 years ago

The faculty is good but we have bad supporting staff, no cleaning, no dustbins. The college has a good environment to study. The maintenance of hostel is very bad and bad food. No good transportation from odalerevu to college
S
Surya

2 years ago

It is good college having good atmosphere. The college wil soon become a deemed university. The infrastructure of the fine, not that great. However, the campus surroundings are very good. The strength of the students is huge.
S
Srirangam Durga Rajeswari Devi

2 years ago

I still vividly remember my first day in college. I was so excited in meeting up new people. College.... felt like a liberation for me since I was far from my family
H
Hemanshu Chotaliya

3 years ago

My college is the best college for the engineer. From my college anyone can be best in their future. In my college,we can get time for Nontechnical activities. In my college ,pressure of attendance is not put by faculties. Every faculties are very friendly. There a
D
Dhaval Kathiriya

4 years ago

Its fantastic college for study and all student are more learn from this college or university. It has a huge network in all over gujarat state and this college is also good for a placement.but one thing of this college is political zone is not good for student career.
M
Monika Solanki

2 years ago

I Love its campus to hang around. There are lot of opportunities to learn and college has good faculties who can guide and carve you to be the finest engineer
T
Taher

4 years ago

- Great campus - Decent teaching staff - Decent amenities (like computer lab, auditorium) - Good infrastructure
S
Shriyansh

2 years ago

This is a Perfect college and faculties here are good and mess is also good
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Jain University - School of Engineering & Technology, Bangalore

Ranked among Top five private and Deemed universities in India by India Today.

KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

Latest News & Articles

The Admission Committee for the Professional Courses (ACPC) has declared the results for the second round of the seat allotment of GUJCET 2019 counseling process on July 10, 2019. Candidates can check GUJCET 2019 second round seat allotment list online by logging in to the official website-jacpcldce.ac.in ...Read more

The Admission Committee for the Professional Courses (ACPC) has declared the results for the first round of the seat allotment of GUJCET 2019 counseling process on June 26, 2019. Candidates can check GUJCET 2019 first round seat allotment list online by logging in to the official website-jacpcldce.ac.in ...Read more

The Admission Committee for the Professional Courses (ACPC) has published the final merit list of Gujarat Common Entrance Test (GUJCET) 2019 today i.e. on June 19, 2019. Gujarat CET 2019 Merit list contains the names and the roll number of the eligible candidates for participating in counseling round. GUJCET 2019 Merit list can be downloaded from the ACPC's official website-jacpcldce.ac.in ...Read more

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00