AD Patel Institute of Technology, Anand - ReviewsAnand , Gujarat

  •   ESTD 2000
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3/5

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

2/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

3/5

Overall Rating 3.0 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
T
3 years ago

Taher B.Tech Student

Overview 3/5

- Great campus - Decent teaching staff - Decent amenities (like computer lab, auditorium) - Good infrastructure
PLACEMENT 3/5

Faculty 3/5

Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
S
8 months ago

Shriyansh B.Tech Student

Overview 3/5

This is a Perfect college and faculties here are good and mess is also good
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

BVC Engineering College

Andhra Pradesh

V
Veeravalli

1 year ago

The faculty is good but we have bad supporting staff, no cleaning, no dustbins. The college has a good environment to study. The maintenance of hostel is very bad and bad food. No good transportation from odalerevu to college
S
Surya

1 year ago

It is good college having good atmosphere. The college wil soon become a deemed university. The infrastructure of the fine, not that great. However, the campus surroundings are very good. The strength of the students is huge.
S
Srirangam Durga Rajeswari Devi

8 months ago

I still vividly remember my first day in college. I was so excited in meeting up new people. College.... felt like a liberation for me since I was far from my family
H
Hemanshu Chotaliya

2 years ago

My college is the best college for the engineer. From my college anyone can be best in their future. In my college,we can get time for Nontechnical activities. In my college ,pressure of attendance is not put by faculties. Every faculties are very friendly. There a
D
Dhaval Kathiriya

3 years ago

Its fantastic college for study and all student are more learn from this college or university. It has a huge network in all over gujarat state and this college is also good for a placement.but one thing of this college is political zone is not good for student career.
M
Monika Solanki

1 year ago

I Love its campus to hang around. There are lot of opportunities to learn and college has good faculties who can guide and carve you to be the finest engineer
T
Taher

3 years ago

- Great campus - Decent teaching staff - Decent amenities (like computer lab, auditorium) - Good infrastructure
S
Shriyansh

8 months ago

This is a Perfect college and faculties here are good and mess is also good

Latest News & Articles

The Gujarat Secondary and Higher Secondary Education Board would be releasing the admit card on May 5. The exam would be taking place in an offline mode on May 10. The last date would be May 10 to download the same ...Read more

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00