Acropolis Technical Campus, Indore - Reviews

Indore, Madhya Pradesh
 

CollegeSearch Score

ARE YOU STUDENT HERE?

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, write your review now! Let admission seekers know better about the college.

FILTER

BY RATING
BY COURSES

REVIEWS

Install App to View
December 3rd, 2016

 Very nice college.... ...

Review Image

Anonymous MCA / MCM  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

My college name is Acropolis Institute of technology & research which is placed at manglia square, indore. I take admission in McA (lateral ). In Indore city one of the popular technical college which gives many placement. Here Atul Bharat is TPO who is best known person in these field. One of the cons of college is i.e., outside from city which consume time but education level is better than other colleges.

PLACEMENTS    
3/5

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
3/5

Professor of c++ Mr. Gondal Sir they are very cute & way of teaching is very interesting. Professor of theory of computation Mr. Vishal Sir, they are very humble person. Etc

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Admission Criteria:I choose McA because I want make career in information technology field. I have completed my graduation in BSc computer science in 2016. I want to be do job in corporate sector of software companies

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
June 1st, 2018

 MBA College

Review Image

Shradha Tated MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

For taking admission here I have cleared the Common Entrance Test of DAVV Indore University because this college is affiliated with this University and right now I am in the 2nd year and last year in 2017 I have taken admission here I have got this college on the result of the CET examination.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
4/5

The faculties are all experts and also they teach too well so that a student can understand subjects easily

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 20th, 2017

 Education and Atmosphere

Review Image

Anonymous B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

It's been a great journey in this college. It is a really very good private institution for engineering and the atmosphere that you will get here is really fantastic.The way you study and explore things here is the best as compared to the other private colleges in the city.

PLACEMENTS    
3/5

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
3/5

Phd Scholars, their way of teaching things with experimental approach

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Admission Criteria:80.it is a very easy process for getting admission in this college. You will get admission here oly if your score in the boards exams as well as entrance exams are good. Throughout the admissions process you will be guided by the faculties.

CAMPUS LIFE    

Acrothon Marathon event because ot inspired a lot of people towards health and no eve teasing. The Annual Fest is also very very interesting and exciting as it will provide a lot of opportunities to students to explore their talent on the best way possible.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
June 20th, 2018

 BBA college

Review Image

Rahul Singh Chandrawat BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

Like another college in the city, this college of mine was affilaited with the DAVV University and I have got admissions here on the result of the 12th Board and the course of mine completed in the year 2016 and my experience is good in this college.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
4/5

All the professors were good but Anamika mam was my favorite in the college.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 11th, 2018

 Best College To Study along with Personal Development

Review Image

SACHIN SHARMA B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

Best College To Study along with Personal Development as the college has nice infrastructure, the labs are good, the libraries are well stocked with books, the college management is good.

PLACEMENTS    
3/5
FACULTY    
4/5

Air Vice Marshal Praveen Kumar AVSM VSM (Retd.)

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 12th, 2018

 Best University in terms of Education and Facility.

Review Image

Raj Patel B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

The admission process is so simple just pay the chalan and get verified documents you will be in. You don't have to put much effort in it.

PLACEMENTS    
3/5
FACULTY    
3/5

Faculty are good but some of them are worse

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 14th, 2018

 Discipline college 🎓

Review Image

Rinal Nyati B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

Acropolis technical campus is full of discipline and it is very good in events sports... etc but i personally feel as I am in a bording school

FACULTY    
4/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
March 28th, 2016
Review Image

Kanishk Mandliya B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

Our college just like a small society of students or in other words It's like a school.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
3/5
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Admission Criteria:i ve got 39 to have this college.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 4      

Advertisement
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00