ACME Institute of Management & Technology, Agra - ReviewsAgra , Uttar Pradesh

  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
S
2 years ago

Swati Sharma  Student

Overview 4/5

The college is affilaited with the Dr BR Ambedkar Agra University Diploma in polytementary education and this is an above good college and right now I am in the2nd-year of the course fees is rs 50,000 per year.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Anonymous

3 years ago

Talking about infrastructure- it's good... N it's one of the best college in Patna when talking about infrastructure. But it lacks in many aspects. No proper drinking water facilities available. Libraries are stocked with immense number of books but teachers are so scar
K
Kumari Tulika

1 year ago

This college is for the women only and that is why only girls can study here and there are 2 steps for the admission 1st one is that one should have at least 75% marks in the 12th board and then they have to pass the entrance examination of the Patna University because
P
Pragya Bhartee

2 years ago

If one wants to study here they need minimum 60% approx in the 12th board result and the college is under Patna University which is a central institution and I have studied from the Bihar board and my score was 65% and my college years went great and there are very good

Vaishno Group of Colleges

Himachal Pradesh

C
CHAYAN SHAH

2 years ago

This is a good college and provides satisfactory facilities to its students. Everything about the college is good according to me. The campus of the college is best. The labs and classes are normal though. In terms of space and area, it is the best college here. There
S
Satyam Dixit

2 years ago

everything about the college is good according to me. The labs and classes are normal though. In terms of space and area, it is the best college here. Their cons of being in this college are that there is no good canteen and hostel. Faculty of the very very good. Ms. Pr
P
Priyanka

2 years ago

A good college .faculties were strict . the enivironment is friendly .
A
Abhiramkrishna

2 years ago

It is one of the best colleges for under graduation in Bihar. The college has an eco friendly environment for studies and the best part of the college is it's swimming pool. Which helps students to remove their stress. The faculty is good at their respective subjects an
U
Usha Kumari

1 year ago

Everything is great here in the college and my course till now went smooth and everything is ok here and the college is affiliated with the Aryabhatta university.
N
Nazneen Akhtar Choudhury

2 years ago

good college , provides highly educative faculties pros-good faculties provides all the facilties cons-small library no placement
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
University of Petroleum and Energy Studies (UPES), Dehradun

QS 5 Star Rated University | Global Exposure | 94% Placement Record | Strong Industry Exposure

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00