Acliv Technology and Management Academy (ATMA), Bangalore - ReviewsBangalore , Karnataka

  •   ESTD 2004
  •   Private

ICFAI Business School (IBS), Hyderabad

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

2/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

2/5

Infrastructure Rating

2/5

Canteen Rating

2/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

2/5

College Fest Rating

2.5/5

Fashion Rating

3/5

Sports Rating

2.5/5

Overall Rating 2.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
J
4 years ago

Juhi B.Tech Student

Overview 2/5

Good learning atmosphere and motivating faculty
PLACEMENT 2/5

job fair. job pool
Salary Package    Less than 2.5 Lakhs
Faculty 2/5

isha mishra . having good knowledge
Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

Based on School / 12th Class Result

Admission Criteria: I have not cleared any entrance exam

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

P
Prince Kumar

2 years ago

Average college of Bengal. Faculty are supporting they help them in your curriculum activities and in your study. Some faculty are not good as well. Infrastructure is good. Blocks are separate for every stream. Average package is around 3 lacs. More company hire f
R
Rahul Roy

4 years ago

Bengal College of Engineering and Technology, Durgapur was set up under the aegis of SKS Educational and Social Trust in 2001 with an objective of imparting quality education in Engineering/Technology and Management for the upliftment of the society and the masses.
P
Pankaj Saha

2 years ago

Average College. Not field for sports. It was ones the top pharmacy college in West Bengal but day by day it decreases its position. Faculties are well knowledgeable. They are behaving like friends with us
R
Rahul Kumar Tiwari

2 years ago

When I took admission here I have taken that on the online process and this college is an old and reputed college of the city and for my PGDM I have taken marketing as the field and the annual fee of the course at that was Rs 3.20 Lacs total. The course of mine started
K
Kanhu Charan Mishra

1 year ago

Best facilities.. And best college... As per course, placement is better than any colleges.. Faculties are experienced and very cooperative.. Placement cell is very active. Overall everything is good.. AND It is average college in odisha and best college as per its cour
S
Sambit Swarup Patra

4 years ago

This college has a good record of Campus after XIMB in Odisha and also Ranked No.4 in Eastern India and Top 25 in india. Only Autonomous college in Odisha who has a great track record of 32 years of excellence in Management Program.
J
Jyoti Kumavat

2 years ago

This college is affilaited with the Pune University and I have taken admission here by submitting the CMAT examination result and the Stream which I have selected was Marketing and in this college the faculties and academics are great and If I talk about placements so I
G
Ganesh Sadashiv Dasgude

1 year ago

Admissions - I have given the MHCET examination which is a state level entrance test for all the PG Courses Placements- They are all best and great and many get placed but I didn't get placed because of some academic issues because I was left with one subject and that
K
Kalyani Patel

2 years ago

I am pursuing my masters in marketing field and and for taking admission in this college i have cleared MACT Exam and my percentile was 71%. The annual fees of the college is rs. 1.65 lac per year but i was from OBC so i got 75,000 off and my fees was 90,000 per year an
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

International School of Management Excellence - ISME, Bangalore

100% placement record since inception | Awarded “Management College of the year” for Best ROI by Higher Education Review

Hindustan Institute of Technology and Science, Chennai

NAAC & NBA Accredited College with Top Recruiters like Accenture, IBM & Amazon.

National School of Business - (NSB) Academy, Bangalore

Featured in Great Indian B-Schools 2016 by Forbes India | Rated 4.4 out of 5 in Google reviews

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00