Acharya Shree Nahesh Samta Mahavidhyalaya, Chittorgarh - ReviewsChittorgarh , Rajasthan

  •   ESTD 2003
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.3/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3.7/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.3/5

Canteen Rating

3.8/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

5/5

College Fest Rating

4.5/5

Fashion Rating

4.3/5

Sports Rating

4.3/5

Overall Rating 4.5 /5

4 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
M
2 years ago

Manish Gaur MCA Student

College Description 4/5

If you talk about the affiliation then this college is affiliated to 2 universities for the MCA Course this college is affiliated to the Rajasthan Technical University. The annual fee for the course is Rs 70,000 PA. This college is in the city of Chittoor which is a great tourist destination in India. This was my 2nd course in this college because I have also pursued my UG from this college as well.
PLACEMENT 4/5

I have also got placement in the Best IT company of the city
Faculty 4.5/5

They all are very cooperative and always ready to help their students.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
R
2 years ago

Ranveer Rathore MCA Student

Good Education and Facility 4/5

The college is surrounded by a peaceful environment with full of greenery.Always motivate to study and supportive faculties.
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

Opportunities to get hired
Faculty 4/5

Experienced and supportive faculty
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
M
3 years ago

Manish MCA Student

Best College To Study along with Personal Development. 5/5

I have studied my MCA at Acharya Shree Nahesh Samta Mahavidhyalaya. It is a college which includes 3 major point in student's personality development along with study: Peace, Prosperity and Happiness. I also Got a job from campus placement of this college.I would like to advice to all student to visit once this college.
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

Campus placement is very good. Many Companies visits the college every year and hire the students.
Faculty 4.5/5

Faculty is excellent at Acharya Shree Nahesh Samta Mahavidhyalaya. They are specialized in their subjects.
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
S
2 years ago

Shristi BCA Student

College review from student 5/5

College can get much better, the infra need more attention. Library has limited books.. Teachers are good. Should also focus's on practical knowledge.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

R
Ravi Tambre

4 years ago

The College is amazing. The teaching staff are highly qualified and are friendly. The campus is beautiful and is eco-friendly. The education system is very good.
K
Kalpa Reddy

4 years ago

The campus is huge and has greenery all around. Faculties are well qualified, one of the best places for education.
S
Shailesh Topno

4 years ago

Its more than your expectations.!!
S
Selvamani R

2 years ago

From the management to the study curriculum, everything is at its best. My journey in this institution has been one interesting change of life, where I got to meet people from 79 different countries at one place. A great exposure to meet people and learn each new cultur
S
Selvamani R

4 years ago

I was concerned highly about the college which I WANTED to study in. Finally with the help of College Search I got my dream college.. It helps me to learn something better and creats an Hands on experience. I would suggest other students also to take up there course in
C
Cambel Micheal Faria

2 years ago

The subjects of my engineering were Finance and Marketing and this year I have completed my degree from this college and the entrance is done on the bachelor degree result there was no entrance examination and because this college is in Bangalore so the college is affil

Presidency College, Bangalore

Bangalore, Karnataka

A
Avinash Rao

2 years ago

Those who wanted to take admission in this college they have to take admission before the month of june like i did and after that whosoever takes admission he/she needs to full fill cutt off list percentage i have taken admission in month of may last year that is why i
A
Anu Singh

2 years ago

its the most horrid place to be.. all those good reviews that you have are posted by they, themselves. this instutution sucks like anything. if you dont believe, just go to university on some working day and check to students. marketing people always take students on ho
A
ADAM

2 years ago

Not worth the money ! Students don’t even have proper facilities like canteen and washrooms. They make you pay around a lakh and provide an unsatisfactory service. Students are told to sit in the canteen during breaks which only has seating for around 100 student
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00