Acharya School of Law, Bangalore - ReviewsBangalore , Karnataka


If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 3.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
D
1 year ago

Divin Vargheese Integrated Law Student

Overview 3/5

Law college departs from the main block so that one can't entertain the campus facilities and the total strength of students is poor
Admission

They depend on agents for admission of students and finally, agents fail to admit more students so as to fulfill the needs of the management
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

Presidency University, Bangalore

Bangalore, Karnataka

K
Kuheli Bhattacharya

1 year ago

I have passed out the CLAT Exam for the admission and they also have an entrance examination which is also needed to pass out for the admission and the college education is best here for the students and the fee of the college is normal and the college study environment
B
Baiju Kumar

1 year ago

There was an entrance exam which is CLAT on which I have taken admission and that is what is required for everyone and there are many sessions in the college related to the practical knowledge and one of them is moot courts and there are regular lectures and fix attenda
A
Asra

1 year ago

For my MBA I have chosen this college because It is abest private university in the city although it has established a few years back still it has a goodwill in the entire state and there are good placements are also given and I am in the 1st year of the course.
M
MD AAMIR

2 years ago

I have taken admission in civil engineering and the annual fees of this college is rs. 20,000 but there are some issues in this college we don't have some labs over here so we use the labs of our nearby colleges, I have cleared the exam by Muallana Azad National Urdu U
S
Sindhura D

2 years ago

It is a great university with the best facilities for the students. It is related to Bangalore univeristy and is one of the old and prestigious universities here. The infrastructure is good. At present, the building is under construction by govt funding. The classes an
S
Suchitra Devi A

1 year ago

The government college is as desirable as it can be, from faculty to placements - everything is curated as per student psychology and expectations.
A
Anirban Das

2 years ago

The college has a good infrastructure. I would rate 8.5 for infrastructure on a scale of 1-10. The campus is Wi-Fi enabled. Labs are maintained clean and are equipped with sufficient instruments which are needed. The college has a huge library containing many books, we
R
Rajesh

1 year ago

RV COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING is one of the top colleges in the Karnataka. for the engineers, this college give the best knowledge. for those people who want to fulfill there dreams in enginering, this is the best one. this college provide good placement in top companies in
S
Sindhu

1 year ago

As its name and fame, it is the topmost College in Bengaluru and it always gave justice for that. College is the first home for every student as we spend most of our time here and we enjoyed that hospitality from college and lecturers. I joined Mtech to continue my prev
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00