Acharya Narendra Dev College, Delhi - Reviews

Delhi, Delhi NCR
 

CollegeSearch Score

ARE YOU STUDENT HERE?

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, write your review now! Let admission seekers know better about the college.

FILTER

BY RATING
BY COURSES

REVIEWS

Install App to View
October 4th, 2018

 DU College

Review Image

Kajal Jha BSc  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

My College location is Govindpuri and when I joined that college the cutoff percentage was 90% and above but I am not aware of the current percentage and the subject which I have opted was Zoology and 2 years back I have graduated from this college. The college is affiliated with the Delhi University.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

IT companies came and they offer maximum 4 lacs package and other companies give maximum 2.5 lacs PA

FACULTY    
5/5

They are DU Faculties and also very cooperative.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
August 31st, 2018
Review Image

Amit Maurya BSc  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

Best faculty and best in academics .It has best faculty. You will get to explore different ideas in college.Seniors are to much helpful. Classes run every day.It has digital campus.Library is one of the best in Delhi University.It's nirf ranking scale is 3.31 from​ 4 mark scale

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 19th, 2018

 Steps towards future

Review Image

Neeraj Yadav BCom  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

My college is very good in academic. Infrastructure is also creates a attractive picture in students mind. The administration of the college is good . But there is some issues that i think the college would go to take eyes on it such as sports facilities, canteen area

PLACEMENTS    
3/5
FACULTY    
4/5

Teaching faculty is awesome of this college.It gives you the best a student can get.Their lectures are not looks like a theory from a book but it seems to practical with us in our life.

CAMPUS LIFE    

Societies are of drama and dance.This the major societies which a college must have.Because they helps students for developing themselves.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
July 24th, 2018

 A great college

Review Image

Junaid Shakil BCom  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

A part of the Delhi University, admission to this college is through 12th class scores. The teachers are good but the infra is not that great. This is a government college.

PLACEMENTS    
2/5
FACULTY    
4/5

Teachers of this college are highly experienced in their respective domains.

CAMPUS LIFE    

Lieothrixx is the annual college fest that attracts a large crowd from the city. Also every department has its own society to organize their respective events.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 19th, 2018

 Sports person don't even think to get here!!

Review Image

Piyush Rathi BCom  Student

OVERVIEW    
1/5

Only b.com faculty and many other courses teachers are good.Studies is also good.But sports is 0 no support for sports.bad college for sports

PLACEMENTS    
2/5
FACULTY    
5/5

They are supportive and friendly

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 29th, 2018

 Best in overall development

Review Image

Rajat Babbar BCom  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

Good teachers along with fine teaching skills as they work hard to make concepts clear to student and help them learn better.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
4/5

Sapna yadav our economics teacher is best teachers i have in my college.

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
July 19th, 2018
Review Image

DEEPAK Kumar Singh B.Pharm  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

admission procedure is not very difficult anyone with good % or even average % can easily get admission in it .

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 25th, 2018

 Best place to walk in with all my heart and soul

Review Image

Surender Lakra BCom  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

It's a great institution..it build me .and all credit goes to my college for what I am today . Thanks

PLACEMENTS    
3/5

The faculty was good but the course which I did their , it do not have placement and internship u have no idea.

FACULTY    
4/5

I have many favourite teacher who taught me during my college time Among them one of my favorite is Rajeshwari mam, Anupama mam, Anita mam the way they used to interact with children and their mode of teaching was really awesome.

CAMPUS LIFE    

College used to organised different activities department wise and overall as well. I took part in many feast such as departmental one and other.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
September 25th, 2018
Review Image

Beena Yadav BA  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

every college is best on their side and therefore no comparison is been done and it is a best college.

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 21st, 2016
Review Image

Dhruv BSc [Maths ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
2/5
PLACEMENTS    
1/5

Salary Package:   Less than 2.5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
1/5
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY

Helpful ? 3      

Latest News & Updates

  1. Acharya Narendra Dev College Cutoff 2018

    21-Jun-2018
    Acharya Narendra Dev College was established in the year 1991 and is one of the talked about colleges of Delhi University. The first cut-off 2018 by the college has been released for various undergraduate courses. The students who have ... Read more
Advertisement
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00