Acharya Narendra Deo Kisan PG College - Reviews Uttar Pradesh

  •   ESTD 1973
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
P
9 months ago

Pratiksha Patel BA Student

Overview 4/5

Good college..With best faculty, best in class teacher
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

Monad University, Ghaziabad

Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

A
Anonymous

3 months ago

Placements - I have a bad experience in the college and there are not placements the environment is not good that and the college has an issue with UGC and that is why I got degree very late and after I have filled RTI I got that and they were also providing some cours
S
SAKALA REDDEPPA

1 year ago

From 2012 to 2015 I have studied here and I have got admission here directly means on the 12th Board Examination result and the subject of mine was General and the per year course fee was Rs 15000 per and the total 3 years course fee was Rs 45,000 per year and this is a
R
Raman Preet Singh

10 months ago

Monad University is a very good university to pursue any course as the facilities like the canteens, hostels etc. are very good. The teachers have a lot of experience and the infrastructure is really good as well. The annual fees of the BCom Courses is near to Rs60000 p
A
Anonymous

2 years ago

The best college if you are a need and can get your insecurities ruled by your teachers, but if you really are cared about your life why don't you choose some university or North Indian colleges..
D
D Vineeth

2 years ago

The college very gud in academic schedule,though it is lagging in cultural and extra-curricular activities,it is still best for its placements and quality of faculty members.
R
Rahul

1 year ago

Awesome college every moment in this college teaches u something new faculty are very friendly my second home
N
Neelam Chauhan

1 year ago

First of all Hats off to PSIT for making us what we are today......😄👼✌ The best part of my college is every thing; infrastructure, faculty members,employees and the whole PSIT family is very supportive and awesome. Continues hard work,motivation and courage o
H
Himkar Nigam

1 year ago

I choose this college because it is a best private college in the Kanpur and also provide best service packages to the students, faculties are also very brilliant, the only one major issue under this college is the issue of its rules, it has rules more than a school hav
R
Rakshit Shukla

6 months ago

College Overview - This is one of the Prominent College in Kanpur city and this year this 5 years Integrated BA.LLB course has started so It is our 1st batch and it is affiliated with CSJM Kanpur University for this and I have given admission here and this is my 1st yea
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00