Acharya B school, Bangalore - ReviewsBangalore , Karnataka

  •   ESTD 2008
  •   Private
  •   NAAC Rating - A

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.2/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3.9/5

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

4.1/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4.1/5

College Fest Rating

3.9/5

Fashion Rating

3.5/5

Sports Rating

3.8/5

Overall Rating 4.5 /5

84 Reviews

By Relevance
By Course

Sort Reviews By

Showing Results for Most Detailed Reviews
A
1 year ago

Amitabh MBA Student

nice college 4/5

he placements offered in this year are less when compared to the previous year. The packages start from 3 lac per annum and the number of companies visiting the campus and off-campus as well. The students have specially trained regarding their communication skills and the way to express their ideas. The faculty members also conduct a mock interview. This year Edupinacle people trained us for one week in different areas like body language, communication skills, personality development, group discussion and many others areas as well.
Faculty 4.5/5

Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 HOSTEL
A
2 years ago

Anonymous MBA Student

Money minded management, No proper placement 1/5

I'm a student, paid 5.5 lakh for Bifas , still now a proper core placement have not taken place , while starting that person called Krishna Reddy said that you will be placed in icici bank, till now icici have not visited our campus most of our friends are placed in off campus by themselves only, I'm very bad position now since i have taken loan from bank i don't know how i will clear it finally after joining i have mental pressure
PLACEMENT 0.5/5

No internship should be taken care by yourself, And placement​ there is one rule if your placed in one company you are not eligible to other, i don't know while i joined if i know it i should not have joined in it
Salary Package    Less than 2.5 Lakhs
Faculty 0.5/5

Parveena sultana , since her teaching style is different
Admission Admission Difficulty: Easy

Money

Admission Criteria: Due to false advertising , and fake consultant i have chosen it

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
A
9 months ago

Akshay Zingade BBA Student

Best college especially for BBA course without any entrance exam. 4/5

Actually I'm a student from science background and I wanted to have engineering. But things changed and hence was in search for BBA colleges in Bangalore. I compared many colleges with this college including M S Ramaiah , presidency and Jain University. But I found this college was economical and worthwhile and also there was good diversity and we can gain a lot of knowledge for future .
PLACEMENT 3/5

Internships can be done here but not from college . We need to find it on our own but the teachers will help for that. And also there is a decent placement for BBA too.
Faculty 4.5/5

Accounting sir and business mam are best here.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
R
1 year ago

Ritu MBA Student

nice college 5/5

I like my college as it has a green environment, the facilities are good. The libraries are good. Almost 80% were placed in the companies like Kotak Mahindra, Amazon, ICICI and many more companies visited our college with an average package is around 5lpa many of our seniors are placed, and I'm quite happy with the placement department of our college.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Faculty 4/5

Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL
M
1 year ago

Mansoor SH MBA Student

College 5/5

There are many great things about this college whether it is related to the teaching, faculties, facilities etc.. after clearing PGCET exam with 4500 score i have taken admission in this college and the fee structure of this college is as follows Government fees is Rs.. 51,000 and College Fees Rs.. 40,000 Annually so total 2 years fees is Rs.. 2.08 Lacs
Faculty 4.5/5

They all are good and experience and they teaches with the practical approach
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
G
1 year ago

Ganga MBA Student

Final Year student 4/5

ABBS is Ranked among the Top b schools in Bangalore which provides best MBA /PGDM and Management Programmes in Bangalore. They have selected the MAT Examination result for the Interview selection and the after completing the Interview I finally got admission here I have selected the Marketing as a Field of My education.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

I don't want placements so i am not concern about this but the placements are great.
Faculty 3.5/5

The teachers are good but the education is totally dependent on the students
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
H
10 months ago

Hitesh MBA Student

Great college 5/5

We have good infrastructure and a good campus to study, The college has a fully Wi-Fi enabled campus. The college has a huge library with high-class facilities. I am satisfied with the college infrastructure, the faculty, placements and the course curriculum.
Faculty 4.5/5

Teachers are very good and experience
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
H
10 months ago

Hitesh. BBA Student

Great college 5/5

We have good infrastructure and a good campus to study, The college has a fully Wi-Fi enabled campus. The college has a huge library with high-class facilities. I am satisfied with the college infrastructure, the faculty, placements and the course curriculum.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Placement cell is active and has good placement record.
Faculty 4.5/5

Teachers are very good and experienced, the teaching methodology is good.
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
R
10 months ago

Rishab BBA Student

Nice college 5/5

Great college with good course curriculum. The campus has all the facilities, it has very good faculty, these are some of the pros of the college but the cons would be that apart from marketing other specialization doesn't have enough placement.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

The placement are good and most of them get placement
Faculty 4.5/5

The faculty is good and educated.
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
A
1 year ago

Abhijit MBA Student

good colege 4/5

The infrastructure is awesome in the college. The canteen, library, and classroom are good and there is a separate staff room. You can also get medical facilities, sports room, and Wi-Fi facility. All the above-mentioned facilities are available.
PLACEMENT 4/5

Faculty 4.5/5

Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
M
3 weeks ago

Mahima S Patravali MBA Student

Overview 4/5

The college is under Bangalore University and the education in the college is good for the students and I am in the 1st year of the course and I have not selected any stream till now and there are placements as well but I have not seen that.
Admission

Admission Criteria: I have written Karnataka PGCET examination for the admission in the college.

B
3 weeks ago

Bharath G M MBA Student

Overview 3/5

I was passed out in 2008 means it is approx. 11 years and the college is best in the education at that time but there were no placements present at that moment for the students but I can't talk about now and there present condition.
Admission

Admission Criteria: I have given the CET Examination for admission in the college.

A
11 months ago

Akash MBA Student

Reasons why I chose this College. 5/5

Pros:the infrastructure is good ,the canteen has vast variety of food items,the staff are very supportive in the college. Cons:No trip is organised by the college,they more focus on communications skills not in curriculum activity.
PLACEMENT 3/5

there are only 65% of placement provided by the college.
Faculty 4.5/5

teachers are PhD holder they have many years of experience
Admission

College's Internal Written Exam
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
D
10 months ago

Dev MBA Student

It is one of the best 5/5

Acharya b school as the name suggests is a b school that offers courses like MBA, BBA etc. I took admission in the college by giving CAT exam and got 80 percentile. The admission process was simple. The course structure is good.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

The placement of the college is good
Faculty 4.5/5

The faculty is good and supportive and helpful.
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
A
2 weeks ago

Arjun MBA Student

Overview 4/5

The education in the college was good and the placements were 90% in last year and the fee of the course is 2 lac for PGCET pass out for payment seat 7.5 lacs 2 years and the college is affiliated with the Bangalore University.
Admission

Admission Criteria: I have passed out PGCET entrance exam of state level.

A
1 year ago

Abhishekh MBA Student

It is the best 4/5

Acharya business school I would say is best among other colleges in karnataka, the faculties are amazing, they are very helping and supportive. The infrastructure of the college is good and lastly the placement are 100 percent
Faculty 4.5/5

Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 HOSTEL
A
10 months ago

Abhinav MBA Student

Great college 5/5

Acharya bangalore school is nice managment college situated in Bangalore, the campus is good in terms of infrastructure, the campus is clean and good , the teachers inspire us to study well and give good teaching.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Placement of the college is nice , almost 80 percentage
Faculty 4.5/5

Good student facutly ratio in college, the teaching methods are good.
Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
A
1 year ago

Ashish MBA Student

Great college 4/5

The college is good in bangalore for studying management, the college infrastructure is nice, the placement of the college is excellent specifically for marketing stream, other streams do have good placement.
Faculty 4/5

Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 HOSTEL
A
10 months ago

Alka MBA Student

Reason why I choose this college 5/5

I choose this college because it was of a good , the campus was good and the placement for marketing was good and i always wanted to take admission in this course and wanted to make career in this field.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Faculty 4.5/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL
A
10 months ago

Anshul MBA Student

Nice college 5/5

Acharya b school is a great college for management courses and the college is nice for studying and offers good quality education. The college offers good placement, especially for marketing batch.
PLACEMENT 4/5

The internship and placement are good.
Faculty 4.5/5

The teachers are nice and very helpful.
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
A
10 months ago

Abhilasha BBA Student

Acharya b school is good. 5/5

Acharya business school is a great college with a lot to offer a student. The campus is good and has a lot to offer. The infrastructure of the college is decent. The college has a good placement.
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
A
10 months ago

Avi MBA Student

Great college 4/5

It is a nice college with good teachers, the management of the college is good and supportive. We also take part in lot of sports activities, a holistic approach is followed by the college.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Placement opportunities are very good in the college.
Faculty 4.5/5

I found the teachers very nice and helpful, they taught us well.
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
V
10 months ago

Vishal MBA Student

A College worth Joining!! 4/5

The minimum package will be 3 LPA, and the average package will be around 5-6 LPA. The only problem with the placement is most of the companies offer marketing job, the campus is good.
Faculty 4.5/5

Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
M
10 months ago

Mohan MBA Student

Nice college 5/5

All the infrastructure facilities are available like there is Wi-Fi facilities is available, Sports room. Yoga room. Indoor games are also available. The teachers are also very good.
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
M
10 months ago

Meenal MBA Student

Nice college 5/5

College is really good for studies, the course curriculum is good and we have good placements we get good industrial exposure also. the campus is good and the management is good.
Faculty 4.5/5

Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
A
2 weeks ago

Arjun MBA Student

Overview 4/5

The education in the college was good and the placements were 90% in last year and the fee of the course is 2 lac for PGCET pass out for payment seat 7.5 lacs 2 years and the college is affiliated with the Bangalore University.
Admission

Admission Criteria: I have passed out PGCET entrance exam of state level.

M
3 weeks ago

Mahima S Patravali MBA Student

Overview 4/5

The college is under Bangalore University and the education in the college is good for the students and I am in the 1st year of the course and I have not selected any stream till now and there are placements as well but I have not seen that.
Admission

Admission Criteria: I have written Karnataka PGCET examination for the admission in the college.

B
3 weeks ago

Bharath G M MBA Student

Overview 3/5

I was passed out in 2008 means it is approx. 11 years and the college is best in the education at that time but there were no placements present at that moment for the students but I can't talk about now and there present condition.
Admission

Admission Criteria: I have given the CET Examination for admission in the college.

A
9 months ago

Akshay Zingade BBA Student

Best college especially for BBA course without any entrance exam. 4/5

Actually I'm a student from science background and I wanted to have engineering. But things changed and hence was in search for BBA colleges in Bangalore. I compared many colleges with this college including M S Ramaiah , presidency and Jain University. But I found this college was economical and worthwhile and also there was good diversity and we can gain a lot of knowledge for future .
PLACEMENT 3/5

Internships can be done here but not from college . We need to find it on our own but the teachers will help for that. And also there is a decent placement for BBA too.
Faculty 4.5/5

Accounting sir and business mam are best here.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
A
9 months ago

Akshay Zingade BBA Student

Overview 4/5

This college is very good for BBA and MBA courses. Other courses like BCA BCOM BSc are also not bad. Overall good college to gain alot of knowledge.
A
10 months ago

Anam MBA Student

Overview 5/5

It is a good management college with nice facilities, faculties are good. The environment here is super cool.
Faculty 4.5/5

I found the teacher very welcoming and extremely helpful
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
R
10 months ago

Rashi MBA Student

Overview 5/5

Acharya B school is one of the finest management colleges in india, the college has nice environment and the placmeent are good.
Faculty 4.5/5

Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 HOSTEL
S
10 months ago

Sakshi MBA Student

Great college 5/5

Acharya b school is one of the best, I took admission in MBA and I am very fond of all the faculties, the campus is nice and the infrastructure is great
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Placement I would say is great
Faculty 4.5/5

The teachers are very helpful and knowledgeable
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 PG NEARBY
A
10 months ago

Alka BBA Student

Great college 5/5

acharya business school is one of the best management colleges we have in india, the college provides excellent education and teachers are amazing here.
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
J
10 months ago

Juhi MBA Student

Great college 5/5

Great management college with nice teachers, nice infrastructure, the management is good. Overall a nice college for students
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Placement of the college is good specially for marketing.
Faculty 4.5/5

Some of the teachers are very good
Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 HOSTEL
A
10 months ago

Archana MBA Student

it is nice college 5/5

It is a good college, i took admission in MBA course thru CAT entrance exam followed by GD and PI. The crowd is good. course curriculum is good.
PLACEMENT 2.5/5

Faculty 4.5/5

Admission Admission Difficulty: Medium

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL
S
10 months ago

Sakshi MBA Student

it is nice college 5/5

It is good college, the management is good and supportive, the infrastructure is nice. Great college for studies, admission process is good and simple.
PLACEMENT 2/5

Faculty 2.5/5

Admission Admission Difficulty: Medium

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL
R
10 months ago

Ritu MBA Student

nice college 4/5

Acharya business school is good b school for management studies, the teachers are good and helpful. ,,
PLACEMENT 2/5

Faculty 3/5

Admission Admission Difficulty: Medium

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL
V
10 months ago

Varun MBA Student

Nice college 3/5

It is an amazing college with best teachers and best placement. The students are good and helpful. I love my college
PLACEMENT 2.5/5

Faculty 2.5/5

Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
A
10 months ago

Abhinav MBA Student

Great college 5/5

Acharya bangalore school is nice managment college situated in Bangalore, the campus is good in terms of infrastructure, the campus is clean and good , the teachers inspire us to study well and give good teaching.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Placement of the college is nice , almost 80 percentage
Faculty 4.5/5

Good student facutly ratio in college, the teaching methods are good.
Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
A
10 months ago

Abhinav MBA Student

Great college 3/5

nice college for mba studies,one of the best colleges in Bangalore, highly ranked college. Took admission thru CAT exam
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Placement of the college is pretty good.
Faculty 4.5/5

I find all the teachers pretty good.
Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
A
10 months ago

Anamika MBA Student

It is a good college 5/5

acharya b school is one of the best here in Bangalore for studies and for getting good placement. the infra is good and the teachers are amazing in the college.
Faculty 4.5/5

Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
D
10 months ago

Dev MBA Student

It is one of the best 5/5

Acharya b school as the name suggests is a b school that offers courses like MBA, BBA etc. I took admission in the college by giving CAT exam and got 80 percentile. The admission process was simple. The course structure is good.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

The placement of the college is good
Faculty 4.5/5

The faculty is good and supportive and helpful.
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
A
10 months ago

Avi MBA Student

Great college 4/5

It is a nice college with good teachers, the management of the college is good and supportive. We also take part in lot of sports activities, a holistic approach is followed by the college.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Placement opportunities are very good in the college.
Faculty 4.5/5

I found the teachers very nice and helpful, they taught us well.
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
A
10 months ago

Ankita MBA Student

It is one of the best according to me 5/5

Best college for pursuing MBA l, I did MBA from the college with good marks, and have CAT exam to get admission here. The process of admission was good.
Faculty 4.5/5

Fairly good teachers in the college
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
R
10 months ago

Ritu MBA Student

Great college 5/5

Acharya B school is one of the best colleges for studying and helping in imparting great knowledge. overall it is a nice place tod study.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

The pavement of the college is good.
Faculty 4.5/5

All the teachers are very helping in nature
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
M
10 months ago

Mrunal MBA Student

Nice college 5/5

College is really good and why I am saying this because I got placed in good company and the fee was also less shoch I paid.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Faculty 4.5/5

Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 HOSTEL
A
10 months ago

Anant MBA Student

Nice place to study 4/5

Acharya b school is one of the best in terms of education, the management is amazing, people are good and helpful too.
A
10 months ago

Anonymous MBA Student

Nice college 5/5

The campus is good with the clean and green environment. I met a lot of people here and the crowd was amazing.
Faculty 4.5/5

The faulty are amazing and very experienced
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
R
10 months ago

Ritika BBA Student

Great college 5/5

The course curriculum is good, management of the college is supportive and the internship opportunity are provided by the college. We had good placement also.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Faculty 4.5/5

Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews
A
3 years ago

Anonymous MBA Student

Overview 2/5

Worst college of my life..no motivation...not at all learning place..people blame each other for mistakes..placement is the worst part of college..they try to fool student.
PLACEMENT 0.5/5

not at ol good...dy dnt knw how to work..no proper information is given to student bfore interviews
Faculty 2/5

Admission Admission Difficulty: Easy

Selection Procedure: reference
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
A
1 year ago

Anonymous MBA Student

Best industry exposure 5/5

I pursued Masters in management. College provides growth for the students. It is one of the best bschools in india
PLACEMENT 5/5

The internship opportunity in our college is remarkable.
Salary Package    Less than 2.5 Lakhs
Faculty 5/5

All the teachers are good. They are very coooperative
Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

Selection Procedure: Based on School / 12th Class Result, State / National Entrance Exams, Group Discussion / Personal Interview

Admission Criteria: I scored 75% in the entrance exam that I appeared for. It has good placements statisitcs that is why I opted for this college

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
A
2 years ago

Anonymous MBA Student

Money minded management, No proper placement 1/5

I'm a student, paid 5.5 lakh for Bifas , still now a proper core placement have not taken place , while starting that person called Krishna Reddy said that you will be placed in icici bank, till now icici have not visited our campus most of our friends are placed in off campus by themselves only, I'm very bad position now since i have taken loan from bank i don't know how i will clear it finally after joining i have mental pressure
PLACEMENT 0.5/5

No internship should be taken care by yourself, And placement​ there is one rule if your placed in one company you are not eligible to other, i don't know while i joined if i know it i should not have joined in it
Salary Package    Less than 2.5 Lakhs
Faculty 0.5/5

Parveena sultana , since her teaching style is different
Admission Admission Difficulty: Easy

Selection Procedure: Money

Admission Criteria: Due to false advertising , and fake consultant i have chosen it

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
M
1 year ago

Mansoor SH MBA Student

College 5/5

There are many great things about this college whether it is related to the teaching, faculties, facilities etc.. after clearing PGCET exam with 4500 score i have taken admission in this college and the fee structure of this college is as follows Government fees is Rs.. 51,000 and College Fees Rs.. 40,000 Annually so total 2 years fees is Rs.. 2.08 Lacs
Faculty 4.5/5

They all are good and experience and they teaches with the practical approach
Admission

Selection Procedure: State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
A
1 year ago

Akriti MBA Student

Good College 4/5

The college has very good placement, the facilities like wifi, libraries, labs etc are good. Overall very nice college to study.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Placements again depend on the students, if you have all the skills then you can excel every area.
Faculty 4.5/5

All the teachers are highly educated and very talented. Student-faculty ratio is also very good.
Admission

Selection Procedure: Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
G
1 year ago

Ganga MBA Student

Final Year student 4/5

ABBS is Ranked among the Top b schools in Bangalore which provides best MBA /PGDM and Management Programmes in Bangalore. They have selected the MAT Examination result for the Interview selection and the after completing the Interview I finally got admission here I have selected the Marketing as a Field of My education.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

I don't want placements so i am not concern about this but the placements are great.
Faculty 3.5/5

The teachers are good but the education is totally dependent on the students
Admission

Selection Procedure: State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
G
1 year ago

Gaurav Kumar MBA Student

nice college 4/5

The college has good infra, the wifi facilities, the hotel are good. Canteen offers good food. We have yoga room also.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

100 percent placement is provided by the college. Internship are also provided to the college.
Faculty 4.5/5

Teachers have good knowledge of the subjects, they generally clear our doubts whenever required.
Admission

Selection Procedure: State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
S
1 year ago

Shrinivasa Reddy MBA Student

Best College To Study along with Personal Development. 4/5

College is nice which has good infra, there is proper indoor and outdoor facilities provided by the college. Canteen food is good, placements are also good.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Placements are decent, especially for marketing field. The highest package received is 5.5LPA
Faculty 4.5/5

The teaching methodology is nice, teachers are knowledgeable and experienced. They use ppt presentation for teaching.
Admission

Selection Procedure: State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
R
1 year ago

Ritu MBA Student

nice college 5/5

I like my college as it has a green environment, the facilities are good. The libraries are good. Almost 80% were placed in the companies like Kotak Mahindra, Amazon, ICICI and many more companies visited our college with an average package is around 5lpa many of our seniors are placed, and I'm quite happy with the placement department of our college.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Faculty 4/5

Admission

Selection Procedure: State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL
A
1 year ago

Amit MBA Student

Nice college 4/5

The college has excellent placement record and it is one of the best colleges in Bangalore for doing MBA, the infrastructure of the college is nice.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Faculty 4.5/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL
P
1 year ago

PJ Philip MBA Student

nice college in vicintiy 4/5

The ambience of the college is good and one tends to come here for learning. The facilities like Wi-Fi campus, libraries, sports etc are nice.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Placements are good for all the students.
Faculty 4.5/5

The professors are well qualified and experienced, and the quality of teaching is extremely well. The faculty ratio for the students is 1:15 which is good.
Admission

Selection Procedure: State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
A
1 year ago

Abhijit MBA Student

good colege 4/5

The infrastructure is awesome in the college. The canteen, library, and classroom are good and there is a separate staff room. You can also get medical facilities, sports room, and Wi-Fi facility. All the above-mentioned facilities are available.
PLACEMENT 4/5

Faculty 4.5/5

Admission

Selection Procedure: State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
A
1 year ago

Akriti MBA Student

Nice college 4/5

The infra is well defined and is designed in a good way, the classes are good, the libraries have a large number of books. The placement is good.
Faculty 4.5/5

The teaching method is good, they are very helping in nature.
Admission

Selection Procedure: State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
A
1 year ago

Amitabh MBA Student

nice college 4/5

he placements offered in this year are less when compared to the previous year. The packages start from 3 lac per annum and the number of companies visiting the campus and off-campus as well. The students have specially trained regarding their communication skills and the way to express their ideas. The faculty members also conduct a mock interview. This year Edupinacle people trained us for one week in different areas like body language, communication skills, personality development, group discussion and many others areas as well.
Faculty 4.5/5

Admission

Selection Procedure: State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 HOSTEL
A
1 year ago

Abhishekh MBA Student

It is the best 4/5

Acharya business school I would say is best among other colleges in karnataka, the faculties are amazing, they are very helping and supportive. The infrastructure of the college is good and lastly the placement are 100 percent
Faculty 4.5/5

Admission

Selection Procedure: State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 HOSTEL
A
1 year ago

Anonymous MBA Student

Amazing palce to study 4/5

The place is very good for studies, the college management is very supportive of your ideas, the placements are very good.
Faculty 4.5/5

Admission

Selection Procedure: State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 HOSTEL
R
1 year ago

Robin MBA Student

Great college 4/5

It is an excellent college for the students, the college has good infrastructure with all the amenities in place. Placement are also good.
PLACEMENT 4/5

Faculty 4.5/5

Admission

Selection Procedure: State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL
A
1 year ago

Ashish MBA Student

Great college 4/5

The college is good in bangalore for studying management, the college infrastructure is nice, the placement of the college is excellent specifically for marketing stream, other streams do have good placement.
Faculty 4/5

Admission

Selection Procedure: State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 HOSTEL
S
1 year ago

Shanti MBA Student

Amazing college 4/5

It is a great college, i have learned a lot from the college to be innovative, informative,discipled etc.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Excellent placement with highest package range from 8lpa
Faculty 4/5

Use of ppt, quizzes, workshops makes the learning perfect
Admission

Selection Procedure: State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
A
11 months ago

Akash MBA Student

Reasons why I chose this College. 5/5

Pros:the infrastructure is good ,the canteen has vast variety of food items,the staff are very supportive in the college. Cons:No trip is organised by the college,they more focus on communications skills not in curriculum activity.
PLACEMENT 3/5

there are only 65% of placement provided by the college.
Faculty 4.5/5

teachers are PhD holder they have many years of experience
Admission

Selection Procedure: College's Internal Written Exam
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
M
10 months ago

Mohan MBA Student

Nice college 5/5

All the infrastructure facilities are available like there is Wi-Fi facilities is available, Sports room. Yoga room. Indoor games are also available. The teachers are also very good.
Admission

Selection Procedure: State / National Entrance Exams
A
10 months ago

Arya MBA Student

Great college 5/5

We have all the facilities like Sports room. Yoga room. Indoor games, outdoor games, libraries are well stocked with books. Labs are also good. Good management college
Faculty 4.5/5

Teaching is best and very experienced
Admission

Selection Procedure: State / National Entrance Exams
A
10 months ago

Anonymous MBA Student

Great college 5/5

Acharya b school is one of the best colleges for both doing under graduate and post. Graduate course, I didBBA form the college.
Faculty 4.5/5

Admission

Selection Procedure: State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
H
10 months ago

Hitesh MBA Student

Great college 5/5

We have good infrastructure and a good campus to study, The college has a fully Wi-Fi enabled campus. The college has a huge library with high-class facilities. I am satisfied with the college infrastructure, the faculty, placements and the course curriculum.
Faculty 4.5/5

Teachers are very good and experience
Admission

Selection Procedure: State / National Entrance Exams
H
10 months ago

Hitesh. BBA Student

Great college 5/5

We have good infrastructure and a good campus to study, The college has a fully Wi-Fi enabled campus. The college has a huge library with high-class facilities. I am satisfied with the college infrastructure, the faculty, placements and the course curriculum.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Placement cell is active and has good placement record.
Faculty 4.5/5

Teachers are very good and experienced, the teaching methodology is good.
Admission

Selection Procedure: State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Videos

Latest News & Articles

All India Management Association (AIMA) has released the admit card on their official website for the May 2019 session. All the students who have registered for the exam can go to the official websitei.e aima.in. ...Read more

Management Aptitude Test (MAT) 2019, was conducted in both paper and computer-based test module across the country on 23rd and 24th February 2019 respectively. Thousands of management aspirants were waiting for the result, which is now finally released by the All India Management Association (AIMA) on its official website mat.aima.in. MAT 2019 which is conducted in four sessions every year has recently completed its first session of the year in February. ...Read more

All India Management Association (AIMA) has recently conducted a national level management entrance examination, MAT 2019 across the country. Aspirants were waiting for the MAT 2019 Result of February session in order to decide whether they need to fill the application form for the upcoming examination or not. As per the sources, it is said that the result is expected to be released today i.e. February 28, 2019. ...Read more

Awards

A’ Category B-School

A Category B-School by AIMA-IMRB

Best Management institute-Buisness Today

Awarded Best Management institute by Business Today

Top B-School of Excellence

Awarded as Top B-School of Excellence-CSR-GHRDC

private business schools

ABBS is ranked amongst the top 6 (business world November 2016) private business schools in Bangalore.

Scholarship

President's Scholarship

This scholarship was initiated in the name of SSS Trust's late President Smt. B. Nagarathnamma. It provides financial assistance to students with different backgrounds. Total  25 President's scholarships have been granted by ABBS.

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00