Acharya B school, Bangalore - Reviews

Bangalore, Karnataka
 

CollegeSearch Score

ARE YOU STUDENT HERE?

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, write your review now! Let admission seekers know better about the college.

FILTER

BY RATING
BY COURSES

REVIEWS

Install App to View
May 4th, 2018

 nice college

Review Image

Amitabh MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

he placements offered in this year are less when compared to the previous year. The packages start from 3 lac per annum and the number of companies visiting the campus and off-campus as well. The students have specially trained regarding their communication skills and the way to express their ideas. The faculty members also conduct a mock interview. This year Edupinacle people trained us for one week in different areas like body language, communication skills, personality development, group discussion and many others areas as well.

FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 4th, 2017

 Money minded management, No proper placement

Review Image

Anonymous MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
1/5

I'm a student, paid 5.5 lakh for Bifas , still now a proper core placement have not taken place , while starting that person called Krishna Reddy said that you will be placed in icici bank, till now icici have not visited our campus most of our friends are placed in off campus by themselves only, I'm very bad position now since i have taken loan from bank i don't know how i will clear it finally after joining i have mental pressure

PLACEMENTS    
1/5

No internship should be taken care by yourself, And placement​ there is one rule if your placed in one company you are not eligible to other, i don't know while i joined if i know it i should not have joined in it

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
1/5

Parveena sultana , since her teaching style is different

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Entrance Exam Appeared For: None, K mat

CAMPUS LIFE    

No not one event, only for ug students they will​ conduct events, and for Pg no event nothing........................

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
August 26th, 2018

 Best college especially for BBA course without any entrance exam.

Review Image

Akshay Zingade BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

Actually I'm a student from science background and I wanted to have engineering. But things changed and hence was in search for BBA colleges in Bangalore. I compared many colleges with this college including M S Ramaiah , presidency and Jain University. But I found this college was economical and worthwhile and also there was good diversity and we can gain a lot of knowledge for future .

PLACEMENTS    
3/5

Internships can be done here but not from college . We need to find it on our own but the teachers will help for that. And also there is a decent placement for BBA too.

FACULTY    
5/5

Accounting sir and business mam are best here.

CAMPUS LIFE    

There is a fest held every year called Riveria. It is the biggest fest of the college. Other small events will be going on in this college.

There is Social club, current affairs club and cultural club for BBA students and these club activities will be held every Saturday of the week.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 4th, 2018

 nice college

Review Image

Ritu MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

I like my college as it has a green environment, the facilities are good. The libraries are good. Almost 80% were placed in the companies like Kotak Mahindra, Amazon, ICICI and many more companies visited our college with an average package is around 5lpa many of our seniors are placed, and I'm quite happy with the placement department of our college.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
4/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
January 23rd, 2018

 College

Review Image

Mansoor SH MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

There are many great things about this college whether it is related to the teaching, faculties, facilities etc.. after clearing PGCET exam with 4500 score i have taken admission in this college and the fee structure of this college is as follows Government fees is Rs.. 51,000 and College Fees Rs.. 40,000 Annually so total 2 years fees is Rs.. 2.08 Lacs

FACULTY    
5/5

They all are good and experience and they teaches with the practical approach

CAMPUS LIFE    

Here many clubs who conduct activities and there are many national events which happenes in your college

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 19th, 2018

 Final Year student

Review Image

Ganga MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

ABBS is Ranked among the Top b schools in Bangalore which provides best MBA /PGDM and Management Programmes in Bangalore. They have selected the MAT Examination result for the Interview selection and the after completing the Interview I finally got admission here I have selected the Marketing as a Field of My education.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
4/5

The teachers are good but the education is totally dependent on the students

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
July 9th, 2018

 Great college

Review Image

Hitesh. BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

We have good infrastructure and a good campus to study, The college has a fully Wi-Fi enabled campus. The college has a huge library with high-class facilities. I am satisfied with the college infrastructure, the faculty, placements and the course curriculum.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5

Teachers are very good and experienced, the teaching methodology is good.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
July 9th, 2018

 Great college

Review Image

Hitesh MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

We have good infrastructure and a good campus to study, The college has a fully Wi-Fi enabled campus. The college has a huge library with high-class facilities. I am satisfied with the college infrastructure, the faculty, placements and the course curriculum.

FACULTY    
5/5

Teachers are very good and experience

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
July 10th, 2018

 Nice college

Review Image

Rishab BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

Great college with good course curriculum. The campus has all the facilities, it has very good faculty, these are some of the pros of the college but the cons would be that apart from marketing other specialization doesn't have enough placement.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5

The faculty is good and educated.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 4th, 2018

 good colege

Review Image

Abhijit MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

The infrastructure is awesome in the college. The canteen, library, and classroom are good and there is a separate staff room. You can also get medical facilities, sports room, and Wi-Fi facility. All the above-mentioned facilities are available.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 18th, 2018

 Reasons why I chose this College.

Review Image

Akash MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

Pros:the infrastructure is good ,the canteen has vast variety of food items,the staff are very supportive in the college. Cons:No trip is organised by the college,they more focus on communications skills not in curriculum activity.

PLACEMENTS    
3/5
FACULTY    
5/5

teachers are PhD holder they have many years of experience

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
July 11th, 2018

 It is one of the best

Review Image

Dev MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

Acharya b school as the name suggests is a b school that offers courses like MBA, BBA etc. I took admission in the college by giving CAT exam and got 80 percentile. The admission process was simple. The course structure is good.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5

The faculty is good and supportive and helpful.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 5th, 2018

 It is the best

Review Image

Abhishekh MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

Acharya business school I would say is best among other colleges in karnataka, the faculties are amazing, they are very helping and supportive. The infrastructure of the college is good and lastly the placement are 100 percent

FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
July 11th, 2018

 Great college

Review Image

Abhinav MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

Acharya bangalore school is nice managment college situated in Bangalore, the campus is good in terms of infrastructure, the campus is clean and good , the teachers inspire us to study well and give good teaching.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5

Good student facutly ratio in college, the teaching methods are good.

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 6th, 2018

 Great college

Review Image

Ashish MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

The college is good in bangalore for studying management, the college infrastructure is nice, the placement of the college is excellent specifically for marketing stream, other streams do have good placement.

FACULTY    
4/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
July 9th, 2018

 Reason why I choose this college

Review Image

Alka MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

I choose this college because it was of a good , the campus was good and the placement for marketing was good and i always wanted to take admission in this course and wanted to make career in this field.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
July 10th, 2018

 Nice college

Review Image

Anshul MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

Acharya b school is a great college for management courses and the college is nice for studying and offers good quality education. The college offers good placement, especially for marketing batch.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
5/5

The teachers are nice and very helpful.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
July 10th, 2018

 Acharya b school is good.

Review Image

Abhilasha BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

Acharya business school is a great college with a lot to offer a student. The campus is good and has a lot to offer. The infrastructure of the college is decent. The college has a good placement.

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
July 11th, 2018

 Great college

Review Image

Avi MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

It is a nice college with good teachers, the management of the college is good and supportive. We also take part in lot of sports activities, a holistic approach is followed by the college.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5

I found the teachers very nice and helpful, they taught us well.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
July 9th, 2018

 A College worth Joining!!

Review Image

Vishal MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

The minimum package will be 3 LPA, and the average package will be around 5-6 LPA. The only problem with the placement is most of the companies offer marketing job, the campus is good.

FACULTY    
5/5

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
July 9th, 2018

 Nice college

Review Image

Mohan MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

All the infrastructure facilities are available like there is Wi-Fi facilities is available, Sports room. Yoga room. Indoor games are also available. The teachers are also very good.

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
July 10th, 2018

 Nice college

Review Image

Meenal MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

College is really good for studies, the course curriculum is good and we have good placements we get good industrial exposure also. the campus is good and the management is good.

FACULTY    
5/5

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
July 10th, 2018

 Great college

Review Image

Chetan MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

The course curriculum is good and we have great industrial exposure. The lowest package offered is 3.6 Lakhs and the highest package is of 9 lakhs. overall the college is good.

FACULTY    
5/5

The teaching method is good and the teachers are helpful.

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 5th, 2016
Review Image

Anonymous MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
2/5

Worst college of my life..no motivation...not at all learning place..people blame each other for mistakes..placement is the worst part of college..they try to fool student.

PLACEMENTS    
1/5

not at ol good...dy dnt knw how to work..no proper information is given to student bfore interviews

FACULTY    
2/5
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Admission Criteria:Mistake happens..

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY

Helpful ? 6      

Install App to View
July 10th, 2018

 Nice college

Review Image

Palak MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

The college has nice infra, the faculty is very good with good qualification and experience. The placement of the college is also good with average package been 2.5 lpa.

FACULTY    
5/5

The teaching Method is nice

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
July 10th, 2018

 good college

Review Image

Pulkit MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

some of the pros of the college are : 1.nice infrastructure 2.The course curriculum is good 3.provides industrial exposure. Cons : placement is not that enough

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5

All the teachers are good and helpful.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
July 9th, 2018

 Great college

Review Image

Arya MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

We have all the facilities like Sports room. Yoga room. Indoor games, outdoor games, libraries are well stocked with books. Labs are also good. Good management college

FACULTY    
5/5

Teaching is best and very experienced

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
July 11th, 2018

 It is a good college

Review Image

Anamika MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

acharya b school is one of the best here in Bangalore for studies and for getting good placement. the infra is good and the teachers are amazing in the college.

FACULTY    
5/5

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
July 10th, 2018

 Great college

Review Image

Mahesh MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

The infrastructure is good but not great. The placement is good but can be improved a lot. The teaching method is good and the all the teachers are experienced.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5

The teachers are very helpful and experienced

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
July 9th, 2018

 Great college

Review Image

Wasim MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

The college infrastructure is very good. The library is good, I took admission in BBA course in this. college. My admission was based on class 12th marks only.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5

The teachers are nice and very helpful.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
July 10th, 2018

 Great college

Review Image

Ritika BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

The course curriculum is good, management of the college is supportive and the internship opportunity are provided by the college. We had good placement also.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 4th, 2018

 Best College To Study along with Personal Development.

Review Image

Shrinivasa Reddy MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

College is nice which has good infra, there is proper indoor and outdoor facilities provided by the college. Canteen food is good, placements are also good.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5

The teaching methodology is nice, teachers are knowledgeable and experienced. They use ppt presentation for teaching.

CAMPUS LIFE    

The college conducts events, fests, and extracurricular activities like sports day, marketing fest, finance club fest, udaan fest etc.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
July 19th, 2018

 Great college

Review Image

Sakshi MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

Acharya b school is one of the best, I took admission in MBA and I am very fond of all the faculties, the campus is nice and the infrastructure is great

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5

The teachers are very helpful and knowledgeable

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 PG NEARBY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
July 19th, 2018

 Great college

Review Image

Alka BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

acharya business school is one of the best management colleges we have in india, the college provides excellent education and teachers are amazing here.

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
July 11th, 2018

 It is one of the best according to me

Review Image

Ankita MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

Best college for pursuing MBA l, I did MBA from the college with good marks, and have CAT exam to get admission here. The process of admission was good.

FACULTY    
5/5

Fairly good teachers in the college

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
July 10th, 2018

 Great college

Review Image

Gitesh MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

the campus is good and very green and the architecture of the college is too good. the campus is clean and near campus. The faculty is good and amazing.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5

student-faculty is good, course curriculum is good.

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
July 12th, 2018

 it is nice college

Review Image

Sakshi MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

It is good college, the management is good and supportive, the infrastructure is nice. Great college for studies, admission process is good and simple.

PLACEMENTS    
2/5
FACULTY    
3/5
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
July 10th, 2018

 Nice college

Review Image

Anil MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

College is really good in terms of course curriculum is good and we have great industrial exposure. The placement is nice. Overall my college is good.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5

Teachers are nice and helpful.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
August 26th, 2018
Review Image

Akshay Zingade Campus Ambassador BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

This college is very good for BBA and MBA courses. Other courses like BCA BCOM BSc are also not bad. Overall good college to gain alot of knowledge.

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 4th, 2018

 Nice college

Review Image

Amit MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

The college has excellent placement record and it is one of the best colleges in Bangalore for doing MBA, the infrastructure of the college is nice.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 4th, 2018

 Nice college

Review Image

Akriti MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

The infra is well defined and is designed in a good way, the classes are good, the libraries have a large number of books. The placement is good.

FACULTY    
5/5

The teaching method is good, they are very helping in nature.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
July 12th, 2018

 it is nice college

Review Image

Archana MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

It is a good college, i took admission in MBA course thru CAT entrance exam followed by GD and PI. The crowd is good. course curriculum is good.

PLACEMENTS    
3/5
FACULTY    
5/5
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 4th, 2018

 nice college in vicintiy

Review Image

PJ Philip MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

The ambience of the college is good and one tends to come here for learning. The facilities like Wi-Fi campus, libraries, sports etc are nice.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5

The professors are well qualified and experienced, and the quality of teaching is extremely well. The faculty ratio for the students is 1:15 which is good.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
July 10th, 2018

 Great college

Review Image

Avinash MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

As the name suggests my college is basically known for management courses. The course structure is good and college provided good placement

FACULTY    
5/5

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
July 9th, 2018

 Great college

Review Image

Rashmi BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

There are more placements for the marketing field compared to the other specialization. The campus is nice and infrastructure is also good.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
July 11th, 2018

 Great college

Review Image

Ritu MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

Acharya B school is one of the best colleges for studying and helping in imparting great knowledge. overall it is a nice place tod study.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5

All the teachers are very helping in nature

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
July 10th, 2018

 Nice college

Review Image

Soumika MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

The faculty is very good with good qualification and experience. The placement in this year is less but other than that everything is fine

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5

All the teachers are nice and helpful. The student faculty ratio is good.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 6th, 2018

 Great college

Review Image

Robin MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

It is an excellent college for the students, the college has good infrastructure with all the amenities in place. Placement are also good.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
July 10th, 2018

 Nice college

Review Image

Avinash BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

It is a good management college with nice infrastructure, the place is amazing for studies. The place has a lot to offer to a student.

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
July 10th, 2018

 Nice college

Review Image

Abhinav BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

College is good and has nice infrastructure. The college has good faculty who are very educated. Placement of the college is good.

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 21st, 2018

 Good College

Review Image

Akriti MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

The college has very good placement, the facilities like wifi, libraries, labs etc are good. Overall very nice college to study.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5

All the teachers are highly educated and very talented. Student-faculty ratio is also very good.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
July 24th, 2018
Review Image

Rashi MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

Acharya B school is one of the finest management colleges in india, the college has nice environment and the placmeent are good.

FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
July 9th, 2018

 Great college

Review Image

Anonymous MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

Acharya b school is one of the best colleges for both doing under graduate and post. Graduate course, I didBBA form the college.

FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
July 9th, 2018

 It is good college

Review Image

Anika MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

It is a good management college according to me, the campus is nice and has good infrastructure. The place is good for studies.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
July 18th, 2018

 Great college

Review Image

Juhi MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

Great management college with nice teachers, nice infrastructure, the management is good. Overall a nice college for students

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5

Some of the teachers are very good

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
July 10th, 2018

 Nice college

Review Image

Mrunal MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

College is really good and why I am saying this because I got placed in good company and the fee was also less shoch I paid.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
July 10th, 2018

 nice college

Review Image

Muskan MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

Acharya Bangalore B school is good and the course curriculum is nice, the campus is good and offers good quality education.

FACULTY    
5/5

helping teachers, the teachers are good.

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 5th, 2018

 Amazing palce to study

Review Image

Anonymous MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

The place is very good for studies, the college management is very supportive of your ideas, the placements are very good.

FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
July 9th, 2018

 Great college

Review Image

Anil MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

The college has decent infrastructure, the faculty is nice, the placements are also good, I quite like the curriculum.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5

The faulty are amazing and experienced

CAMPUS LIFE    
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
July 11th, 2018

 Great college

Review Image

Abhinav MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
3/5

nice college for mba studies,one of the best colleges in Bangalore, highly ranked college. Took admission thru CAT exam

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5

I find all the teachers pretty good.

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
July 10th, 2018

 Nice place to study

Review Image

Anant MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

Acharya b school is one of the best in terms of education, the management is amazing, people are good and helpful too.

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
July 9th, 2018

 nice college

Review Image

Ankita MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

The teachers in our college are qualified and knowledgeable. The college has a huge library with high-class facilities

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 4th, 2018

 nice college

Review Image

Gaurav Kumar MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

The college has good infra, the wifi facilities, the hotel are good. Canteen offers good food. We have yoga room also.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5

Teachers have good knowledge of the subjects, they generally clear our doubts whenever required.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
July 11th, 2018

 Nice college

Review Image

Varun MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
3/5

It is an amazing college with best teachers and best placement. The students are good and helpful. I love my college

PLACEMENTS    
3/5
FACULTY    
3/5
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 15th, 2017

 Best industry exposure

Review Image

Anonymous MBA / PGDM [mba ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

I pursued Masters in management. College provides growth for the students. It is one of the best bschools in india

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
5/5

All the teachers are good. They are very coooperative

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Based on School / 12th Class Result, State / National Entrance Exams, Group Discussion / Personal Interview

Admission Criteria:I scored 75% in the entrance exam that I appeared for. It has good placements statisitcs that is why I opted for this college

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
July 10th, 2018

 Nice college

Review Image

Anonymous MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

The campus is good with the clean and green environment. I met a lot of people here and the crowd was amazing.

FACULTY    
5/5

The faulty are amazing and very experienced

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
July 10th, 2018

 Nice college

Review Image

Vedant BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

The infrastructure is good but not great. The course curriculum is good and we have great industrial exposure.

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
July 9th, 2018

 Great college

Review Image

Anchal BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

Acharya bschool as name suggest has great teachers and has good management. The college offers good placement.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
4/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
July 24th, 2018
Review Image

Anam MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

It is a good management college with nice facilities, faculties are good. The environment here is super cool.

FACULTY    
5/5

I found the teacher very welcoming and extremely helpful

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 6th, 2018

 Amazing college

Review Image

Shanti MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

It is a great college, i have learned a lot from the college to be innovative, informative,discipled etc.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
4/5

Use of ppt, quizzes, workshops makes the learning perfect

CAMPUS LIFE    
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
July 12th, 2018

 nice college

Review Image

Ritu MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

Acharya business school is good b school for management studies, the teachers are good and helpful. ,,

PLACEMENTS    
2/5
FACULTY    
3/5
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
July 9th, 2018

 good college

Review Image

Vaishali MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

It is one of the best management colleges ,the infrastructure of the college is good.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
July 13th, 2018

 Nice college

Review Image

Amrita MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
3/5
PLACEMENTS    
3/5
FACULTY    
3/5
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
July 11th, 2018
Review Image

Anonymous MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5
PLACEMENTS    
3/5
FACULTY    
3/5
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
July 11th, 2018

 Great college

Review Image

Wasim MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
July 11th, 2018

 Great college

Review Image

Anil MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5
PLACEMENTS    
3/5
FACULTY    
3/5
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
July 11th, 2018

 Great college

Review Image

Rashi MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
3/5
PLACEMENTS    
3/5
FACULTY    
3/5
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
July 10th, 2018

 Good colleg3

Review Image

Anonymous MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
July 10th, 2018

 Nice college

Review Image

Muskan MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5