Admission 2018 Open    ||    Bennett UniversityLast Date - 29th May APPLY NOW

 

 

 

 

 

Acharya B school, Bangalore - Reviews

Bangalore, Karnataka
 

CollegeSearch Score

ARE YOU STUDENT HERE?

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, write your review now! Let admission seekers know better about the college.

FILTER

BY RATING
BY COURSES

REVIEWS

Install App to View
May 6th, 2018

 Amazing college

Shanti MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

It is a great college, i have learned a lot from the college to be innovative, informative,discipled etc.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

Use of ppt, quizzes, workshops makes the learning perfect

CAMPUS LIFE    
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 6th, 2018

 Great college

Ashish MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

The college is good in bangalore for studying management, the college infrastructure is nice, the placement of the college is excellent specifically for marketing stream, other streams do have good placement.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 6th, 2018

 Great college

Robin MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

It is an excellent college for the students, the college has good infrastructure with all the amenities in place. Placement are also good.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 5th, 2018

 Amazing palce to study

Anonymous MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

The place is very good for studies, the college management is very supportive of your ideas, the placements are very good.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 5th, 2018

 It is the best

Abhishekh MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

Acharya business school I would say is best among other colleges in karnataka, the faculties are amazing, they are very helping and supportive. The infrastructure of the college is good and lastly the placement are 100 percent

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 4th, 2018

 nice college

Amitabh MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

he placements offered in this year are less when compared to the previous year. The packages start from 3 lac per annum and the number of companies visiting the campus and off-campus as well. The students have specially trained regarding their communication skills and the way to express their ideas. The faculty members also conduct a mock interview. This year Edupinacle people trained us for one week in different areas like body language, communication skills, personality development, group discussion and many others areas as well.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 4th, 2018

 Nice college

Akriti MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

The infra is well defined and is designed in a good way, the classes are good, the libraries have a large number of books. The placement is good.

FACULTY    

The teaching method is good, they are very helping in nature.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 4th, 2018

 good colege

Abhijit MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

The infrastructure is awesome in the college. The canteen, library, and classroom are good and there is a separate staff room. You can also get medical facilities, sports room, and Wi-Fi facility. All the above-mentioned facilities are available.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 4th, 2018

 nice college in vicintiy

PJ Philip MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

The ambience of the college is good and one tends to come here for learning. The facilities like Wi-Fi campus, libraries, sports etc are nice.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

The professors are well qualified and experienced, and the quality of teaching is extremely well. The faculty ratio for the students is 1:15 which is good.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 4th, 2018

 Nice college

Amit MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

The college has excellent placement record and it is one of the best colleges in Bangalore for doing MBA, the infrastructure of the college is nice.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 4th, 2018

 nice college

Ritu MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

I like my college as it has a green environment, the facilities are good. The libraries are good. Almost 80% were placed in the companies like Kotak Mahindra, Amazon, ICICI and many more companies visited our college with an average package is around 5lpa many of our seniors are placed, and I'm quite happy with the placement department of our college.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 4th, 2018

 Best College To Study along with Personal Development.

Shrinivasa Reddy MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

College is nice which has good infra, there is proper indoor and outdoor facilities provided by the college. Canteen food is good, placements are also good.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

The teaching methodology is nice, teachers are knowledgeable and experienced. They use ppt presentation for teaching.

CAMPUS LIFE    

The college conducts events, fests, and extracurricular activities like sports day, marketing fest, finance club fest, udaan fest etc.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 4th, 2018

 nice college

Gaurav Kumar MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

The college has good infra, the wifi facilities, the hotel are good. Canteen offers good food. We have yoga room also.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

Teachers have good knowledge of the subjects, they generally clear our doubts whenever required.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 19th, 2018

 Final Year student

Ganga MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

ABBS is Ranked among the Top b schools in Bangalore which provides best MBA /PGDM and Management Programmes in Bangalore. They have selected the MAT Examination result for the Interview selection and the after completing the Interview I finally got admission here I have selected the Marketing as a Field of My education.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

The teachers are good but the education is totally dependent on the students

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 21st, 2018

 Good College

Akriti MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

The college has very good placement, the facilities like wifi, libraries, labs etc are good. Overall very nice college to study.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

All the teachers are highly educated and very talented. Student-faculty ratio is also very good.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
January 23rd, 2018

 College

Mansoor SH MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

There are many great things about this college whether it is related to the teaching, faculties, facilities etc.. after clearing PGCET exam with 4500 score i have taken admission in this college and the fee structure of this college is as follows Government fees is Rs.. 51,000 and College Fees Rs.. 40,000 Annually so total 2 years fees is Rs.. 2.08 Lacs

FACULTY    

They all are good and experience and they teaches with the practical approach

CAMPUS LIFE    

Here many clubs who conduct activities and there are many national events which happenes in your college

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 15th, 2017

 Best industry exposure

Anonymous MBA / PGDM [mba ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

I pursued Masters in management. College provides growth for the students. It is one of the best bschools in india

PLACEMENTS    

Salary Package:   2.5 - 4 Lakhs

FACULTY    

All the teachers are good. They are very coooperative

ADMISSION    

Based on School / 12th Class Result, State / National Entrance Exams, Group Discussion / Personal Interview

Admission Criteria:I scored 75% in the entrance exam that I appeared for. It has good placements statisitcs that is why I opted for this college

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
May 4th, 2017

 Money minded management, No proper placement

Anonymous MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
1

I'm a student, paid 5.5 lakh for Bifas , still now a proper core placement have not taken place , while starting that person called Krishna Reddy said that you will be placed in icici bank, till now icici have not visited our campus most of our friends are placed in off campus by themselves only, I'm very bad position now since i have taken loan from bank i don't know how i will clear it finally after joining i have mental pressure

PLACEMENTS    

No internship should be taken care by yourself, And placement​ there is one rule if your placed in one company you are not eligible to other, i don't know while i joined if i know it i should not have joined in it

Salary Package:   2.5 - 4 Lakhs

FACULTY    

Parveena sultana , since her teaching style is different

ADMISSION    

Entrance Exam Appeared For: None, K mat

CAMPUS LIFE    

No not one event, only for ug students they will​ conduct events, and for Pg no event nothing........................

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 5th, 2016

Anonymous MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
2

Worst college of my life..no motivation...not at all learning place..people blame each other for mistakes..placement is the worst part of college..they try to fool student.

PLACEMENTS    

not at ol good...dy dnt knw how to work..no proper information is given to student bfore interviews

FACULTY    
ADMISSION    

Admission Criteria:Mistake happens..

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY

Helpful ? 6      

Latest News & Updates

  1. CAT 2018: Exam will be conducted on November 25

    11-May-2018
    According to the latest notification issued by Indian Institute of Management (IIM), the Common Admission Test (CAT) is scheduled to be conducted on November 25, 2018. The detailed notification regarding CAT 2018 will be released in ... Read more
  2. MAT Expected Cutoff

    27-Feb-2018
    The MAT Participating Institutes would be responsible for announcing the Cutoff. The admissions to various institutes would be done on the basis of Cutoff which would remain on the lines of the previous year.  The ... Read more
  3. CAT 2018: T.I.M.E Scholarship Test Details

    22-Feb-2018
    Triumphant Institute of Management Education Private Limited is conducting a scholarship examination to offer scholarships to MBA Aspirants on courses relating to CAT. The candidate can also get a 100% waiver on the fees depending ... Read more
Advertisement
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00