Admission 2018 Open    ||    BML Munjal University (BMU)Last Date - 30th May APPLY NOW

 

 

 

 

 

ACE Engineering College - Reviews

Andhra Pradesh
 

CollegeSearch Score

ARE YOU STUDENT HERE?

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, write your review now! Let admission seekers know better about the college.

FILTER

BY RATING
BY COURSES

REVIEWS

Install App to View
April 12th, 2018

 Best college to study

Amrutha Varshini B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

Best college, great place to learn things affordable fees,can walk with both heart and soul,you will definitely study well

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 10th, 2018

 good college

Supraja Donala B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

It is one best college were we can learn more knowledge with good technologies.our faculties teaches excellentlly

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

khallel rehman one of the best faculty .he teaches with good attitude students can learn without fear in his class.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 10th, 2018

 first step to success ace

Vinduja Kottam Gotil B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

the college has the best labs with lot of systems which are maintained neat and clean. The library consists of all the books and Journals, there is even the digital library available to access the internet anytime in the college. There is not so importance given to the sports and extra curricular activities. Limited Wi-Fi available for the students I. e. , 20MB per day.

PLACEMENTS    

There is a Placement cell in the college which works very hard to bring the companies for students. We have better placements with better opportunities but not the required pay (CTC). Majority for the student got placed in the college in the better companies.

FACULTY    

Dr.khaleel ur rahaman khan who is excellent in teaching

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 10th, 2018

 a college worth joining

Shirigireddy Asha Gouthami B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

our college is good for the students who are intrested in learning.we have good faculty.having a good infrastructure

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 10th, 2018

 Why to choose this college

Sahithi Pulijala B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

Ace engineering college is on of the best emerging colleges, with NAC -A grade accreditation. Ace has friendly faculty, who will be available to students in all the times. One can learn practical knowledge apart from bookish things.

PLACEMENTS    

ACE College's TPO Mr. Vara Prasad, is one of the best persons in the whole college. He will try more than his level to bring placements to the college. The whole college will provide all the support regarding placements. they will be ready to provide any kind of support and coachings.

FACULTY    

ACE college has most prominent faculty, who will be ready to help the students in any way. not only studies but also the career and life issues can be discussed and get solved by faculty.

CAMPUS LIFE    

The college is developing itself in this area. In the recent years it had conducted many events which are inter and intra college. fests which were conducted are based on technical, cultural, sports etc.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 10th, 2018

 Great college

Jeevan Thatikonda B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

A great college with good infrastructure and faculty and best placements and most of them are with phd background.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

we have great faculty most of them are phd background

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 10th, 2018

R.sai Vishal B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

A great college with good infrastructure and also with well experienced faculty. Placements are very good.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

We have most senior faculties with many years of experience.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 10th, 2018

 a college worth joining

Bathini Bhashwini B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

very good college with nice faculty. faculty are very cooperative and explains the doubts at any time.

PLACEMENTS    

our college provides very good placements. they are very supportive to the students in getting placed. there are many training programs conducted by the college.

FACULTY    

i like all the faculty in our college. they have very good subject knowledge and very supportive in academics.

CAMPUS LIFE    

we have cultural fest, technical fest, traditional day. we had a technical fest named faceit 2k15. it was a national level fest conducted in our college.

we have photography club to encourage the student who have great interest for photography. we have sahaya club to help the people in need.

 FASHIONABLE

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 10th, 2018

 A college worth joining

S.Sravani B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

Our college is one of the best college . where you can find lectures even by gate faculty which is an ultimate class.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

My favorite faculty is Khaleel Sir, who is a Gate lecture .He taught us few subjects which are awesome.

CAMPUS LIFE    

Recently our college conducted sports fest,where many colleges partricipated in our college sports fest.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 10th, 2018

 EXCELLENCE OF COLLEGE AND COLLEGE LIFE

S.Keerthi Chowdary B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

College is very good and we have excellent faculty.we have good labs and good Infrastructure.College performance is good in every aspect and works hard for the development of every student career.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

Favourite faculty is Khaleel sir.excellent in teaching.Can clarify any doubt in any subject.Having a great knowledge

CAMPUS LIFE    

Technical fests that are being held in our college are good.everyone can increase their knowledge during these fests.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 10th, 2018

 A College worth Joining!!

Palvaye Sai Sravan B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
3

GOOD COLLEGE WITH BEST FACULTY AND INFRASTRUCTRE AND GIVE A TRY IF JOINING IN JNTU UNIVERSITY ALL HTE BEST!!!!!!!!!

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

KALEEL SIR IS MY FAVOURITE AS HIS TEACHING IS DIFFERENT FROM OTHERS

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 10th, 2018

 Excellent in Academics

M.A.P.Karthik B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

Good Infrastructure, peaceful environment and above average transportation facilities. The campus is very tidy and disciplined. The faculty are ably skilled and proficient.

PLACEMENTS    

Very good placement cell and they always encourage and avail technical experts to teach the new technologies. Placements are good but only CMMI level 3 companies visit for hiring. The employ ability tests like cocubes and AMCAT were conducted in the college which in turn provide many opportunities based on our scores

FACULTY    

Khaleel sir is my favorite, he did Ph.D and highly experienced in teaching. His classes are always very flamboyant and informative. I just love to listen to his class

CAMPUS LIFE    

Face it 2k15 was very meaningful and fantastic. The fest was for 2 days and it was a technical fest.

ACE programming club covers competitions and training programmes to enhance the programming skills of the peers

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 10th, 2018

 a college worth joining

Bathini Bhashwini B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

very good college with nice faculty. faculty are very cooperative and explains the doubts at any time.

PLACEMENTS    

our college provides very good placements. they are very supportive to the students in getting placed. there are many training programs conducted by the college.

FACULTY    

i like all the faculty in our college. they have very good subject knowledge and very supportive in academics.

CAMPUS LIFE    

we have cultural fest, technical fest, traditional day. we had a technical fest named faceit 2k15. it was a national level fest conducted in our college.

we have photography club to encourage the student who have great interest for photography. we have sahaya club to help the people in need.

 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 10th, 2018

 A College worth Joining!!

Boyapati Sai Kumar B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

We have the good and qualified group of faculty members to help us through studies as well as extra activities. Topic discussion is also given a specific time in classes. Overall, there are very good faculty members.Good placements are available. The seniors are also very good and helpful.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

Every faculty in my college are well experienced, coming to my favourite Khaleel sir.

CAMPUS LIFE    

Ever year there will be atleast one event. This year we have celebrated cultural day. Technical fest's are also will be held every year.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 10th, 2018

 first step to succees is through ace engineering college

Vinduja Kottam Gotil B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

our college is best college were students can learn,think, try, and put their ideas into action and our college had provided us many infra structure were we have micro soft innovation center and cloud lab, project lab.good faculty were we can easily ask without any hesitation . pros: the good about our was best faculty from gate,good teaching method.

PLACEMENTS    

Many placements opportunities will be there in our campus and it is based on our percentage. So many students are placed in many companies. It is one of the best colleges. There is a placement cell provided in our campus. Placement cell is very useful for everyone and the faculty allows us to use it.

FACULTY    

Dr.khaleel ur Rahman khan who is a professional in Doctorate and he teaches us in a programmatic manner .

CAMPUS LIFE    

Our college were conducted technical feast on c, traditional day based on our traditional festivals,cultural day which is all about our culture etc.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 10th, 2018

 A college worth joining!

Vemparala Sravani B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

pros:our college is best college where students can learn , put their ideas into action. We have a good infrastructure and other labs like microsoft innovation center and other labs through which students can gain extra knowledge.Faculty in our college are highly qualified and friendly with students.

PLACEMENTS    

Good Placements are available. Seniors are friendly and helpful in nature they help us in learning new things in technology and placement wise they recommend good companies.

FACULTY    

Dr.Khaleel Ur Rahman Khan who is a doctorate .he teaches very well and explains everything clearly and also guides the students in career .

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 10th, 2018

 Good College, Can expect good knowledge along with great college life

Shashank B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

Our college has got a good infrastructure along with good faculty. This year we have achieved maximum placements.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 10th, 2018

 running between good and bad

K Rakesh B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

standard reference book needed, good guidance by the staff, they need more practical approach for good understanding

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

between good and bad. good guidance

CAMPUS LIFE    
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 10th, 2018

 Great College and can expect BRIGHT FUTURE

Talari Sai Harshitha B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

Best college with good infrastructure and well experienced lecturers. Got experienced to industry oriented training

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

We have well experienced and senior most lecturers, among them maximum are from PhD background.

CAMPUS LIFE    

Our college conducted many events like traditional day, fest, coding events which helped me in acquiring overall knowledge in every domain

We have many clubs which helps interact with all the students. Our college clubs include Cybernotics club, Sahaya club, Photography club

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 10th, 2018

 a college worth joining

Kandimalla Bhashika Reddy B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

very good college with nice faculty. faculty are very cooperative and explains the doubts at any time.

PLACEMENTS    

our college provides very good placements. they are very supportive to the students in getting placed. there are many training programs conducted by the college.

FACULTY    

i like all the faculty in our college. they have very good subject knowledge and very supportive in academics.

CAMPUS LIFE    

we have cultural fest, technical fest, traditional day. we had a technical fest named faceit 2k15. it was a national level fest conducted in our college.

we have photography club to encourage the student who have great interest for photography. we have sahaya club to help the people in need.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 10th, 2018

 a college worth joining

Gudipally Navya B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

good infrastructure and good surroundings with excellent faculty members.we have good placement facilities for the students. The college is also easily accessible to the students.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 10th, 2018

 to learn and explore new things ACE is the best choice.

Ashwini Kamatam B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

we(students) have good technical skills and communication skills and our college management conduct sports at the national level also.

PLACEMENTS    

Our college provide internships in top companies like Opentext. and our managemant also provide us top core companies with good package. there are lot number of opportuinities to get placed.

FACULTY    

In our college, we have experienced professors. they teach us in the way of real-time examples. by giving real-time examples we can understand with new imagination of particular topic very clearly and with clarity. by giving practical knowledge through labs also.

CAMPUS LIFE    

Our college has done many fests like Traditional as well as Faceit 2k15 fests and conducts more workshops and everyone participates in that events to get confident and to remove stage fear etc.

We have an Anti-Ragging club. In that everyone who was involved, they are doing there work properly with discipline. in our, there is no ragging by this club.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 10th, 2018

 Excellent faculty.

Neha Abhianya Gagana Priyadarshini Bokka B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

Execellent placements with good infrastructure. Friendly natured faculty. Faculty are Gate professors.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

My favourite teacher is Khaleel sir. He is an extraordinary professor.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 10th, 2018

 best college

Banoth Jeevan B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
2

College is good, in my college all laboratories are available and good studies, good faculties,good learning skill are inculcated to the students. We have good alumni network also.

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 10th, 2018

 A college worth joining

Swetha B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

Our college has excellent faculty and good infrastructure. They teach us with real time examples and guide us in every aspect

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

Khaleel sir -He is an excellent faculty ,his teaching is extraordinary.

CAMPUS LIFE    

Technical fests and sports fests were conducted in our college ,we have a great success in the fests

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 10th, 2018

 This college has got best faculty and to know what is life

Sairoshan B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

Our college is about good faculty and have spacious infrastructure the college has good environment and in college each and every people are helpful and got very respectful with each and every student.

PLACEMENTS    

The students got placed in good companies and we had enough job opportunities for each and every student.

FACULTY    

In our college Dr. Khaleel ur rahaman sir he is one of the best faculty member we got and he has phd he also teaches in gate and he speeches are priceless.

CAMPUS LIFE    

The events like workshops and other technical sessions are held for once in a month and we have fests and traditional events and sports fest.

We have cybernotics club in college and in this club we have done many workshops and events many cultural events and many speeches had gone.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 10th, 2018

 we had good faculty.

Sravani Sammeta B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

we think we had choose a good college for our Carrier, we had gain a lot of knowledge and we learned how behave with others .

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

we are very thankful for our faculty.they are well at technical knowledge .

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 10th, 2018

 Congolerate of Diverse thoughts

Anirudh Peddibhotla B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

We have a very good teaching faculty, All the faculties are very friendly and jovial are ready to clarify the doubts at any time .Coming to my Department of computer science, I have attended many workshops and technical events at different colleges. Smart india hackathon 2017 has given has a practical experience of learning, we have achieved Microsoft certifications and conducted coding challenges. We have very good experienced faculty from gate academy as well as phd scholars with minimum 3 years of teaching and some are experienced from industry. we have good infrastructure. I personally thank my department of cse for joyful educational experience

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

Dr kaheel ur rehman sir , ranga swamy sir,ramesh sir this r the gate faculities come and teach us with good technical and career guidance and our hod mrs.jaya bharathi mam give us good trainings and participation to technical events and hackathons. i really appericiate their work for the future of our students

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 10th, 2018

 simply nice college

Hanumandlaanjith B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

I proud to say that I am studying in this college,and all lecturers are well educated so easy to learn all kind of things

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

my favourite lecturer is ( dr.srinivas Rao sir(eca) ,r.srinivas Rao(dsp),mallaiha sir soujanya mem,dr.sumitha bashini mem) why am choose those lecturers because of their friendly nature, and good teaching skills.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 10th, 2018

 JOIN THE ACE TO WIN THE RACE

Nikhil Kumar B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

coming to our college a peaceful atmosphere in our college.when i joined this college lab facilities are good in our college cse department faculty are very well they teach important concepts of core subjects.gate faculty also avaliable in our college.our college conducted necessary workshop which is useful to me.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

our department faculty are very good they teach very well gate faculties also aveliable in our college

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 10th, 2018

 A College worth Joining!

VURMALA PRASEEDHA MATHEWS B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

A college worth joining and it also has good faculty with a very good premises altogether.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

Mr.chakrapani and Mr.srinivas are the favorite ones of mine because they have good teaching skills

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 10th, 2018

 best faculty

C.mahender Raja B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
3

good environment well experienced faculty best infrastructure Practical approach towards the training and subjects understanding.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

my favorite teacher is dr.chakrapani sir.......

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 10th, 2018

 best university in terms of education and facility

NALAM SHIRESHA RANI B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
3

it is a good college.but no other curricular activities.best for education purpose only.it best for placements also

PLACEMENTS    

in this college many companies are well comed by our faculty.very good companies are offered for students.it is good

FACULTY    

they are excellent in teaching.they are amazing teaching.best faculty

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 10th, 2018

 best placement

Anonymous B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

I am happy to join thin college because it has best placement cell and most software companies are come to this college

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

this college faculties are very nice in teaching the subject, i am understanding the subject very well.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 10th, 2018

 a college worth joining

Suresh Kunta B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

Some of the pros of the college are : They have good and helpful teachers, infrastructure of the college is good. Practical understanding of subjects.Cons : Placements can get much better.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 10th, 2018

 good college in terms of academics and also for gate aspirants

Lavanya B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
3

It is renowned college in terms of academics and for gate aspirants. But lags in practical exposure(projects).No physical activities for students

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 10th, 2018

 ace college review

Suryamythili B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

ace college is the best college in ghatkesar.best faculty.best placements offering and teach students in an effective way

PLACEMENTS    

The teachers were highly qualified and gate professors.They helped in each and every perspective while teaching us.Because of their teaching we gained very good marks in our academics.For students than teaching if the professors show in digital manner the students can easily grasp the content of the subject.so the memory power can be gained which helps in scoring very good marks.They guided us in every way by following the correct course cirrculum.Teaching faculty was very helpful in every manner.

FACULTY    

The teachers were highly qualified and gate professors.They helped in each and every perspective while teaching us.Because of their teaching we gained very good marks in our academics.For students than teaching if the professors show in digital manner the students can easily grasp the content of the subject.so the memory power can be gained which helps in scoring very good marks.They guided us in every way by following the correct course cirrculum.Teaching faculty was very helpful in every manner.

CAMPUS LIFE    

The teachers were highly qualified and gate professors.They helped in each and every perspective while teaching us.Because of their teaching we gained very good marks in our academics.For students than teaching if the professors show in digital manner the students can easily grasp the content of the subject.so the memory power can be gained which helps in scoring very good marks.They guided us in every way by following the correct course cirrculum.Teaching faculty was very helpful in every manner.

The teachers were highly qualified and gate professors.They helped in each and every perspective while teaching us.Because of their teaching we gained very good marks in our academics.For students than teaching if the professors show in digital manner the students can easily grasp the content of the subject.so the memory power can be gained which helps in scoring very good marks.They guided us in every way by following the correct course cirrculum.Teaching faculty was very helpful in every manner.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 10th, 2018

 best college to study along with personal development

Kukutapu Srija B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

great in study , best faculty ,good infrastructure and academics great avaliability of books in library,less in extra circular activities..best gate faculty

PLACEMENTS    

job oppurtunities are given for students who has above 70% only are allowed for placements companies like amazon ,tcs,tech mahidra,surya techetc are given best companies like infosys ,are less availibity for average percentage students

FACULTY    

good faculty and teaching method. The lab instructor are also good

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 10th, 2018

 ACE college review

Vindhya Reddy Karne B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

ACE college is the best college in gatkesar. It has the best faculty and teach students in a effective way.

PLACEMENTS    

They are trying to bring mnc companies. We have very good faculty members for CRT training. They teach us from scratch which is very helpful for all the drives which are held in and off campus. Every year they are many students who pass out with 1-2 offer letters.Producing who are well equiped to handle the working norms of the industry and commerce in the public and private sectors has been the primary aim of this college.

FACULTY    

We have the bestv faculty who teach us in a interesting way.

CAMPUS LIFE    

They are trying to bring mnc companies. We have very good faculty members for CRT training. They teach us from scratch which is very helpful for all the drives which are held in and off campus. Every year they are many students who pass out with 1-2 offer letters.Producing who are well equiped to handle the working norms of the industry and commerce in the public and private sectors has been the primary aim of this college.

They are trying to bring mnc companies. We have very good faculty members for CRT training. They teach us from scratch which is very helpful for all the drives which are held in and off campus. Every year they are many students who pass out with 1-2 offer letters.Producing who are well equiped to handle the working norms of the industry and commerce in the public and private sectors has been the primary aim of this college.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 10th, 2018

 PRESSURE FREE LEARNING

USHA SAI B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
3

Strong in academics.interactive hods.career guidence cell.helpful teachers.best physics sir.good scope for academics

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

physics department faculty are the best.gate faculty come and teach

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 10th, 2018

 there is a worth in joining the college

Mj B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

out standing better environment good infrastructure experienced faculty better understanding between faculty and students

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

the conveying of a message between faculty is good

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 10th, 2018

 A College worth Joining

M.Vanitha B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

Our College has good Infrastructure and good faculty. Our faculty encourages us in studies and others. College is overall good in terms of education.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 10th, 2018

 Nice college with experienced faculty

P Sai Srikanth B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

Pros: Nice faculty encouraging faculty Good labs Big Ground for all the sports We have all the faculties who teach for gate students

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

We have faculty who are Ph.D scholars we also have some faculties who are very well experienced

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 10th, 2018

 ACE ENG COLLEGE

N.bhanuprasad B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

The infrastructure of the college is good.Our faculty are very friendly.We have very friendly atmosphere over here.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

Srinivasa Rao sir who taught us ECA is the best sir which i have ever met as such.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 10th, 2018

Deepika Chatlapally B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

This college is really good for attaining education, the students are very good, our seniors were also very helping in nature. The college management is good.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 10th, 2018

 Come to ACE to win the RACE

K.SAI SRIYA B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

ACE is the place where you can join and enjoy your learning. We have best faculty and labs in the college.Not only Co-curricular but also best at extra curricular.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

Experience faculty who always give career guidance and help us for competitive examinations.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 10th, 2018

 A College worth Joining

M.Vanitha B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

Our College has good Infrastructure and good faculty. Our faculty encourages us in studies and others.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 10th, 2018

 Place for dreamers

Sharon B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

Ace is place to gain knowledge ,bulid your personnal attitude ,reach your goals,get inspired by faculties and get motivated by experienced people.It is place where students are provided to choose not only for academics but also for co-curricular activities.

PLACEMENTS    

Ace provides good placements for students.It provides placement training to students to get more job oppourtunities.

FACULTY    

aweaome and experienced faculty.Given us career guidance help and motivate students.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 10th, 2018

 ece in ace

K.alekya B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
3

ace college is one of the best college .it has best infrastructures.as it is for civil not only civil it is best in all the branches. ece is the best branch in ace because it has best faculty best classes excellent labs. all other branches are also well and good enough.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 10th, 2018

 Good college to pursue your UG

Nithin B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

The strength of our college is the faculty and everyone is very interactive and polite to others. very good experience till now.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

The faculty here are really well qualified and phd scholars.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 PG NEARBY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 10th, 2018

 Developing College

Krishna Chaitanya Bhagavatha B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

College with good and supporting staff and administration. Mainly focuses on overall development of the student.

PLACEMENTS    

Placements are good and created hope and confidence in many students. They introduced the corporate world to the students.

FACULTY    

Good and supporting staff who tries to resolve all the queries of students

CAMPUS LIFE    

The college need to concentrate more on conducting cultural events since it focuses more on academics. So far I witnessed UDAAN and FACEIT -2K15

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 10th, 2018

 Simple

V.Nikitha B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
1

The infrastructure of the college is good.Our faculty are very friendly.We have very friendly atmosphere over here.

FACULTY    

Srinivasa Rao sir who taught us ECA is the best sir which i have ever met as such.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 10th, 2018

 good college and good infrastructure with supportive faculty

Sharath Kumar Bairu B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

We have a good college and good infrastructure with supportive faculty. the college environment is peaceful and the faculty members are highly qualified.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

they have done PhD and have good knowledge and the be friendly and supportive with the students.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 10th, 2018

 Good Place to Study

Gangapur Sai Laxmana Srinivas B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

It is a good college for studies with good and skillful faculty. College has good infrastructure and friendly environment.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

Good and experience faculty. They are friendly and help all students

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 10th, 2018

 it is a very good college

Rachana Mudragada B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

For college faculty is important and ace has a very good faculty and it has good infrastructure and also it is good to be in ace college.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

faculty are very good. they take almost attention to make the content understand

CAMPUS LIFE    

it is good that our college conducts good events so that everyone can get good information and active participation

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 10th, 2018

 A college with good facilities and infrastructure

Pujitha Pravallika B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

my college is good ,placements are good,campus environment is excellent with many facilities.best culture

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

faculty are excellent and most are from ACE academy that provides detailed information about all the subjects

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 10th, 2018

 ACE in the sense no.1 in the world

CH Mohit B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

Our college is good in infrastructure and faculty are highly qualified with some doctorates where students can gain more practical knowledge

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

faculty are awesome here most of our faculty teach us the practical knowledge wand students get good knowledge on particular topic

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 10th, 2018

 our college has all the facilities,faculty are very supportive.the infrastructure of our college is very good.

Ramya Sree Gangaraju B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

faculty in our college are very supportive,infrastructure and all the facilities are good.placements are quite appreciable. placement cell provides many training sessions and workshop based on new technologies.our college conducts many events.

PLACEMENTS    

our college provides very good placements,placement cell provides many training sessions and our college conducts many workshops.

FACULTY    

my favorite faculty members are khaleel sir and our hod mam, vijaya saradhi sir, G.sreenivasulu sir, there way of teaching is excellent

CAMPUS LIFE    

cultural and technical fests held in our college are the which i liked the most and we enjoyed a lot

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 10th, 2018

 nice college

CH Mohit B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

ACE engineering college is one of the best engineering colleges for students, the infrastructure of the college is good. The course curriculum is good. Teachers are very supportive.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 10th, 2018

 Best College to Join

Ette Jyotshna Reddy B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

The college infrastructure is also fine. It provides a friendly environment for students to study peacefully. The labs have the equipment with the latest software and systems also up to date.

PLACEMENTS    

Placements in our college are very good. In last year 94% of students were placed in best companies with good package.

FACULTY    

My favourite faculty is Dr.Khaleel Ur Rahman Khan. Teaches students with a peaceful mind.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 10th, 2018

 Absolutely satisfied because of good placements and good infrastructure.

Sai Shirisha Karri B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

Placements in our college are very good. In last year 94% of students were placed in best companies with good package. The college infrastructure is also fine. It provides a friendly environment for students to study peacefully. The labs have the equipment with the latest software and systems also up to date.

PLACEMENTS    

Our seniors are well placed with best packages of 3.5 lakhs per annum, and I think we have many opportunities compared to our seniors in the placements. Many companies are attracting our college with best packages for best knowledge students as the employees in the best companies.

FACULTY    

Our college has well experienced and committed faculty members. Faculty helps the students in all aspects.

CAMPUS LIFE    

Our college conducts many events like a traditional day, Annual day etc.. Faculty encourages students not only in studies but also in other activities like cultural activities.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 10th, 2018

 reasons why i chose this college

Nagula Vamshi Krishna B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

college is providing good facilities and infrastructure and that will learn a lot and will provide it.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

good faculty with extraordinary skills and well-trained people.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 10th, 2018

 GOOD COLLEGE FOR PRACTICAL STUDENTS

P Shiva Shankar B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

you can learn most of the things from faculty instead of books. excellent teaching and you can enjoy your studies here.

PLACEMENTS    

I AM PLACED IN ALMOST 6 COMPANIES AND 3 OF THEM ARE PRODUCT BASED COMPANIES . THEY PROVIDE GOOD OPPORTUNITIES

FACULTY    

EXCELLENT FACULTY WITH VAST EXPERIENCE . THE MANAGEMENT IS ALSO GOOD HERE. THEY TEACH VERY WELL .

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 10th, 2018

 Best Destination for quality Engineering.

A Snehith B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

Best Destination for quality Education with very well qualified faculty and state of the art infrastructure.

PLACEMENTS    

Here at Ace Engineering College, we have a well-equipped Placement Cell and coming to placements we had around 20 in-campus recruitment drives. Most of these companies are topmost and currently working on the latest technologies. Even our seniors had an ample amount of opportunities and the results were good. About 90 percent of the candidates are placed in pretty good companies. The roles offered were also of pretty important for a fresher to have a good career.

FACULTY