ACE Engineering College, Hyderabad - Reviews Hyderabad , Andhra Pradesh

 ESTD 2007
 Private College
 NAAC Rating - A

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.1/5

Canteen Rating

3.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

3/5

College Fest Rating

3.7/5

Fashion Rating

3.6/5

Sports Rating

3.6/5

Overall Rating 4.4 /5

102 Ratings

By Relevance
By Course

Sort Reviews By

Showing Results for Most Detailed Reviewsy
A
3 years ago

AERPULA SHIVA B.Tech Student

Overview 1/5

GOOD FACULTY AND MANAGEMENT HAS EXCELLENT SKILLS FOR LEARNING AND PLAYGROUNDS ARE BIG. PLACEMENTS ARE VERY GOOD.BEST COLLEGE IN SURROUNDING
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

PLACEMENTS AND JOB OPPORTUNITIES ARE VERY GOOD SUFFICIENT TO ALL
Faculty 4.5/5

MAISAIAH SIR, WAY OF TEACHING IS VERY GOOD he is very punctual.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
J
3 years ago

J Sameer B.Tech Student

Importance for Academics. 4/5

Placements : Placements in our college are good, well processed. Atleast 70% of the students are placed in many companies with agreeable packages. Placement cell is available in our college which is good and they take details of students for participation in placements. Infrastructure : Labs are neat and good. Canteen is neat and clean. Library is good and all books are available. Wi-Fi is also available. Events are held regularly to encourage students in participating in extra activities. The food in canteen is also good and many food items are available. Faculty : The faculty in our college are well qualified and are experienced. All faculty members are polite and they help students in each and every manner. They give us motivational classes other than subjective classes and they are good in every aspect. Course curriculum is also good. We have industry visits, communication and aptitude training programmes and we have a college fest every year to perform our talents. Other : We have workshops, training going in the academic year sometimes. Cons: Not a place for the people who are interested in Sports,College Days etc. The institution is not place for Extra Curricular activites.
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

Better Placements happen in the college . Majority of the people got selected.
Faculty 4/5

Khaleel ur Rahmaan khan. Best faculty with great teaching .
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
A
3 years ago

Anirudh Peddibhotla B.Tech Student

Congolerate of Diverse thoughts 4/5

We have a very good teaching faculty, All the faculties are very friendly and jovial are ready to clarify the doubts at any time .Coming to my Department of computer science, I have attended many workshops and technical events at different colleges. Smart india hackathon 2017 has given has a practical experience of learning, we have achieved Microsoft certifications and conducted coding challenges. We have very good experienced faculty from gate academy as well as phd scholars with minimum 3 years of teaching and some are experienced from industry. we have good infrastructure. I personally thank my department of cse for joyful educational experience
PLACEMENT 4/5

genpact,cyient,xtreAM IT AND LOT MORE companies come for pool as qwell as on campus
Faculty 5/5

Dr kaheel ur rehman sir , ranga swamy sir,ramesh sir this r the gate faculities come and teach us with good technical and career guidance and our hod mrs.jaya bharathi mam give us good trainings and participation to technical events and hackathons. i really appericiate their work for the future of our students
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
A
3 years ago

Arun Kumar J B.Tech Student

Overview 3/5

Good Infrastructure, peaceful environment and above average transportation facilities. The campus is very tidy and disciplined. The faculty are ably skilled and proficient. The college always takes up subjects based on the current trend and there is a great exposure to new technologies. In the standpoint of a student who wishes to excel in academics and want to pursue higher education such as me.
V
3 years ago

Vinduja Kottam Gotil B.Tech Student

first step to success ace 4/5

the college has the best labs with lot of systems which are maintained neat and clean. The library consists of all the books and Journals, there is even the digital library available to access the internet anytime in the college. There is not so importance given to the sports and extra curricular activities. Limited Wi-Fi available for the students I. e. , 20MB per day.
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

There is a Placement cell in the college which works very hard to bring the companies for students. We have better placements with better opportunities but not the required pay (CTC). Majority for the student got placed in the college in the better companies.
Faculty 5/5

Dr.khaleel ur rahaman khan who is excellent in teaching
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
V
3 years ago

Vinduja Kottam Gotil B.Tech Student

first step to succees is through ace engineering college 4/5

our college is best college were students can learn,think, try, and put their ideas into action and our college had provided us many infra structure were we have micro soft innovation center and cloud lab, project lab.good faculty were we can easily ask without any hesitation . pros: the good about our was best faculty from gate,good teaching method.
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

Many placements opportunities will be there in our campus and it is based on our percentage. So many students are placed in many companies. It is one of the best colleges. There is a placement cell provided in our campus. Placement cell is very useful for everyone and the faculty allows us to use it.
Faculty 4/5

Dr.khaleel ur Rahman khan who is a professional in Doctorate and he teaches us in a programmatic manner .
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
N
3 years ago

Nikhil Kumar B.Tech Student

JOIN THE ACE TO WIN THE RACE 5/5

coming to our college a peaceful atmosphere in our college.when i joined this college lab facilities are good in our college cse department faculty are very well they teach important concepts of core subjects.gate faculty also avaliable in our college.our college conducted necessary workshop which is useful to me.
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

coming to campus placements most of students are placed in our college
Faculty 3/5

our department faculty are very good they teach very well gate faculties also aveliable in our college
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
S
3 years ago

Sai Shirisha Karri B.Tech Student

Absolutely satisfied because of good placements and good infrastructure. 5/5

Placements in our college are very good. In last year 94% of students were placed in best companies with good package. The college infrastructure is also fine. It provides a friendly environment for students to study peacefully. The labs have the equipment with the latest software and systems also up to date.
PLACEMENT 4/5

Our seniors are well placed with best packages of 3.5 lakhs per annum, and I think we have many opportunities compared to our seniors in the placements. Many companies are attracting our college with best packages for best knowledge students as the employees in the best companies.
Faculty 4/5

Our college has well experienced and committed faculty members. Faculty helps the students in all aspects.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
V
3 years ago

Vemparala Sravani B.Tech Student

A college worth joining! 4/5

pros:our college is best college where students can learn , put their ideas into action. We have a good infrastructure and other labs like microsoft innovation center and other labs through which students can gain extra knowledge.Faculty in our college are highly qualified and friendly with students.
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

Good Placements are available. Seniors are friendly and helpful in nature they help us in learning new things in technology and placement wise they recommend good companies.
Faculty 4/5

Dr.Khaleel Ur Rahman Khan who is a doctorate .he teaches very well and explains everything clearly and also guides the students in career .
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
B
3 years ago

Boyapati Sai Kumar B.Tech Student

A College worth Joining!! 5/5

We have the good and qualified group of faculty members to help us through studies as well as extra activities. Topic discussion is also given a specific time in classes. Overall, there are very good faculty members.Good placements are available. The seniors are also very good and helpful.
PLACEMENT 4/5

Der are many placement oppurtunities available, coming to me i got placed in two companies.
Faculty 4.5/5

Every faculty in my college are well experienced, coming to my favourite Khaleel sir.
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
H
3 years ago

HARISHMA SABBISETTI B.Tech Student

Very good college with affordable fees. It is a part of ACE Engineering Academy. 5/5

Infrastructure in our college is very good. In library any kind of books like technical journals, subjective, aptitude books are available. In our college all kind games are there like kabbaddi, kho, volleyball etc. There is health centre in college which will helpful for every students.
PLACEMENT 5/5

Our seniors are well placed with best packages of 3.5 lakhs per annum, and I think we have many opportunities compared to our seniors in the placements. Many companies are attracting our college with best packages for best knowledge students as the employees in the best companies
Faculty 5/5

Faculty in our college are highly qualified and experienced. They are student friendly and a minor doubt is also cleared. For every semister there are two industrial visits for every branch in their respective field. this college is very good plotform for one who have a great goals.
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
K
3 years ago

K.alekya B.Tech Student

ece in ace 3/5

ace college is one of the best college .it has best infrastructures.as it is for civil not only civil it is best in all the branches. ece is the best branch in ace because it has best faculty best classes excellent labs. all other branches are also well and good enough.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Faculty 4.5/5

Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 HOSTEL
P
5 years ago

P Nagendra Kumar B.Tech Student

Overview 4/5

Very good college for studying but not for the physical health and there is no good canteen.bus facility is good also the laboratories. The very good thing is Library which provides every book for study and also newspapers, magazines,journals also Digital library.
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

Good placements were provided upto now
Salary Package    2.5 - 5 Lakhs
Faculty 4/5

A Sreenivas rao sir
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams

Admission Criteria: I had an admission based on the eamcet rank and i have taken Mechanical engineering because of my interest and i got my knowledge and experience because of Ace Engineering college successfully and i hope that everyone will get because of the facilities provided. Especially Laboratories are the major part of Mechanical branch in which Ace engineering College Provided every laboratory with all the equipment

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
S
3 years ago

Sharon B.Tech Student

Place for dreamers 5/5

Ace is place to gain knowledge ,bulid your personnal attitude ,reach your goals,get inspired by faculties and get motivated by experienced people.It is place where students are provided to choose not only for academics but also for co-curricular activities.
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

Ace provides good placements for students.It provides placement training to students to get more job oppourtunities.
Faculty 5/5

aweaome and experienced faculty.Given us career guidance help and motivate students.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL
R
3 years ago

Ramya Sree Gangaraju B.Tech Student

our college has all the facilities,faculty are very supportive.the infrastructure of our college is very good. 5/5

faculty in our college are very supportive,infrastructure and all the facilities are good.placements are quite appreciable. placement cell provides many training sessions and workshop based on new technologies.our college conducts many events.
PLACEMENT 5/5

our college provides very good placements,placement cell provides many training sessions and our college conducts many workshops.
Faculty 5/5

my favorite faculty members are khaleel sir and our hod mam, vijaya saradhi sir, G.sreenivasulu sir, there way of teaching is excellent
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
S
3 years ago

Sahithi Pulijala B.Tech Student

Why to choose this college 5/5

Ace engineering college is on of the best emerging colleges, with NAC -A grade accreditation. Ace has friendly faculty, who will be available to students in all the times. One can learn practical knowledge apart from bookish things.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

ACE College's TPO Mr. Vara Prasad, is one of the best persons in the whole college. He will try more than his level to bring placements to the college. The whole college will provide all the support regarding placements. they will be ready to provide any kind of support and coachings.
Faculty 5/5

ACE college has most prominent faculty, who will be ready to help the students in any way. not only studies but also the career and life issues can be discussed and get solved by faculty.
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
D
3 years ago

Deepika Nagula B.Tech Student

Joy of Learning 4/5

ACE Engineering College is pacing fast in academics.It has various placement and training programs implemented, which are beneficial.It has good environment and well-versed infrastructure.It has supportive faculty members.
PLACEMENT 2.5/5

Placements and training activities are appreciable.
Faculty 3.5/5

Khaleel Ur Rahman Khan . Best Faculty with a lot of experience.
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
P
3 years ago

Peddauppari Maneesha B.Tech Student

The Best faculty 3/5

I have gained a lot of knowledge regarding my core subjects. Good environment for studying. An interaction session of lecturer with students after the class would lead to improve results and individual development too.
PLACEMENT 2.5/5

I haven't experienced yet.My seniors in a less number are placed.
Faculty 4/5

Faculties contribution to this college is huge and satisfying.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
S
3 years ago

Sairoshan B.Tech Student

This college has got best faculty and to know what is life 5/5

Our college is about good faculty and have spacious infrastructure the college has good environment and in college each and every people are helpful and got very respectful with each and every student.
PLACEMENT 4/5

The students got placed in good companies and we had enough job opportunities for each and every student.
Faculty 4/5

In our college Dr. Khaleel ur rahaman sir he is one of the best faculty member we got and he has phd he also teaches in gate and he speeches are priceless.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
S
3 years ago

S.Keerthi Chowdary B.Tech Student

EXCELLENCE OF COLLEGE AND COLLEGE LIFE 5/5

College is very good and we have excellent faculty.we have good labs and good Infrastructure.College performance is good in every aspect and works hard for the development of every student career.
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

placements are good.almost 60% students are placed.we are getting many companies for recruiting.
Faculty 5/5

Favourite faculty is Khaleel sir.excellent in teaching.Can clarify any doubt in any subject.Having a great knowledge
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
R
3 years ago

Rajasree Kalingam B.Tech Student

A College worth joining 5/5

our college provide us with good faculty,My college has good faculty They are helpfull to us in both knowledge and personality development Our college encourage us in cultural activities also
PLACEMENT 4/5

My principle gives his maximum effort for placing us
Faculty 5/5

Mallaih sir is my favorite teacher in this college
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
E
3 years ago

Ette Jyotshna Reddy B.Tech Student

Best College to Join 5/5

The college infrastructure is also fine. It provides a friendly environment for students to study peacefully. The labs have the equipment with the latest software and systems also up to date.
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

Placements in our college are very good. In last year 94% of students were placed in best companies with good package.
Faculty 4/5

My favourite faculty is Dr.Khaleel Ur Rahman Khan. Teaches students with a peaceful mind.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
G
3 years ago

G.RAMYA SREE B.Tech Student

ACE to win the RACE 5/5

WE HAVE GREAT AND GOOD INFRASTRUCTRE. OUR FACULTY EXPLAINS WITH REAL TIME EXAMPLES. WE HAVE DIFFERENT WORKSHOPS IN OUR COLLEGE. WE HAVE CULTURAL AND TECHNICAL FESTS IN OUR COLLEGE.
PLACEMENT 5/5

WE HAVE GOOD PLACEMENTS IN OUR COLLEGES . AND GOOD PACKAGES
Faculty 5/5

MY FAVOURITE TEACHER IS MR.R.SRINIVAS RAO.HE EXPLAIN WITH REAL TIME EXAMPLES.HE IS MY INSPIRATION.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
S
3 years ago

Suresh Kunta B.Tech Student

a college worth joining 4/5

Some of the pros of the college are : They have good and helpful teachers, infrastructure of the college is good. Practical understanding of subjects.Cons : Placements can get much better.
PLACEMENT 4/5

good placements with nba accrediation
Faculty 4/5

good faculty
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
C
3 years ago

CH Mohit B.Tech Student

nice college 5/5

ACE engineering college is one of the best engineering colleges for students, the infrastructure of the college is good. The course curriculum is good. Teachers are very supportive.
PLACEMENT 4/5

Faculty 4/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 HOSTEL
B
3 years ago

Banoth Jeevan B.Tech Student

best college 2/5

College is good, in my college all laboratories are available and good studies, good faculties,good learning skill are inculcated to the students. We have good alumni network also.
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
G
3 years ago

Gudipally Navya B.Tech Student

a college worth joining 4/5

good infrastructure and good surroundings with excellent faculty members.we have good placement facilities for the students. The college is also easily accessible to the students.
Faculty 3.5/5

Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
A
3 years ago

Avanthi Reddy Cholleti B.Tech Student

Providing good and excellent facilities at ACE Engineering College. 5/5

ACE college is something where a student can learn theoretically as well as practically. Providing good placements to all the students before they get passed out from college.
PLACEMENT 5/5

Our college is providing different opportunities for the students in a different role such that students who are comfortable with the role can crack the placements easily.
Faculty 5/5

My favourite teacher is Mr Chiranjeevi sir because he is one who has explained the theory and asked us to implement the projects based on the thing that we have learned from that theory.
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
G
3 years ago

Geethanjali Naga Bhavani B.Tech Student

Join ACE to win the race!!! 5/5

Amazing engineering college with lot of opportunities for the students, the people are amazing, the admission process is simple, it provides quality education to the students.
PLACEMENT 4/5

Placement of the college is good, the average package is around 3LPA
Faculty 4/5

Teachers are good, they all are very educated and highly experienced.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL
M
3 years ago

M.A.P.Karthik B.Tech Student

Excellent in Academics 4/5

Good Infrastructure, peaceful environment and above average transportation facilities. The campus is very tidy and disciplined. The faculty are ably skilled and proficient.
PLACEMENT 5/5

Very good placement cell and they always encourage and avail technical experts to teach the new technologies. Placements are good but only CMMI level 3 companies visit for hiring. The employ ability tests like cocubes and AMCAT were conducted in the college which in turn provide many opportunities based on our scores
Faculty 4/5

Khaleel sir is my favorite, he did Ph.D and highly experienced in teaching. His classes are always very flamboyant and informative. I just love to listen to his class
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
J
2 years ago

Jalvadi Sripriya B.Tech Student

Overview 4/5

Ace engineering college is best college they make studies involve in all activities other than studies, they will also give gate coaching separately without any extra fee.
Admission

I have joined in this college through management.
B
3 years ago

B Ravindra Kumar B.Tech Student

About faculty 4/5

We have good faculty,based on experience and practical advice to the students without any agitation. The infra of the college is nice, the college management is good.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Faculty 5/5

Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 HOSTEL
R
3 years ago

Richa Jaiswal B.Tech Student

My College 5/5

The college has a bad faculty who are not qualified and don't even have proper experience. For other branches they are good but for our branch they are worst.
PLACEMENT 1.5/5

when it comes to placement scenerio the placement scenerio of our college is very bad. The companies which will be coming to our college will be mostly B.P.O.
Faculty 1.5/5

The faculty is very very bad. They don't have basic knowledge about the subject and the course which they have to teach to the students. I hate the faculty.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
A
3 years ago

Akhila Pochampally B.Tech Student

kick start to career 5/5

our college is having good infrastructure , good placements the best part is our college is faculty we have wonderful faculty we can gain knowledge upto the peeks.
PLACEMENT 5/5

we have good placements and internships will be provided based on core companies
Faculty 5/5

the best part of our college is faculty we have well educated and motivating faculty.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
K
3 years ago

K.SAI SRIYA B.Tech Student

Come to ACE to win the RACE 5/5

ACE is the place where you can join and enjoy your learning. We have best faculty and labs in the college.Not only Co-curricular but also best at extra curricular.
PLACEMENT 2.5/5

Placements are good and training is given to crack job in your dream company
Faculty 5/5

Experience faculty who always give career guidance and help us for competitive examinations.
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
S
3 years ago

Santhosh B.Tech Student

One of the Top 10 Private Engineering colleges in Telangana 5/5

Excellent Infrastructure, Very good Faculty, good placements, transport facility, library are excellent. Canteen is ok, but a new canteen is under construction.
PLACEMENT 4/5

Internships will be provided by the college, Placements are good.
Faculty 5/5

Most of the faculty are experienced faculty with rich knowledge
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
K
3 years ago

Kukutapu Srija B.Tech Student

best college to study along with personal development 5/5

great in study , best faculty ,good infrastructure and academics great avaliability of books in library,less in extra circular activities..best gate faculty
PLACEMENT 3/5

job oppurtunities are given for students who has above 70% only are allowed for placements companies like amazon ,tcs,tech mahidra,surya techetc are given best companies like infosys ,are less availibity for average percentage students
Faculty 3/5

good faculty and teaching method. The lab instructor are also good
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
D
3 years ago

Deepika Chatlapally B.Tech Student

Overview 5/5

This college is really good for attaining education, the students are very good, our seniors were also very helping in nature. The college management is good.
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

Faculty 3.5/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL
P
3 years ago

Pravalika Chintapally B.Tech Student

ACE TO WIN THE RACE 4/5

Our college provides good infrastructure, good faculty, good placements and also conducts events and fests also. It is place to learn many unknown things.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

It has good placement facility. All kind of percentage students are encouraged to participate in placements in order to get placed.
Faculty 5/5

Our college has well qualified and knowledged faculty.
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
S
3 years ago

Sharath Kumar Bairu B.Tech Student

good college and good infrastructure with supportive faculty 5/5

We have a good college and good infrastructure with supportive faculty. the college environment is peaceful and the faculty members are highly qualified.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

internship at money wizards and placements in amazon
Faculty 5/5

they have done PhD and have good knowledge and the be friendly and supportive with the students.
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
M
3 years ago

M.Vanitha B.Tech Student

A College worth Joining 5/5

Our College has good Infrastructure and good faculty. Our faculty encourages us in studies and others. College is overall good in terms of education.
Faculty 5/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
V
3 years ago

Vemulawada Ravali B.Tech Student

Good infrastructure and good facility. 5/5

Good infrastructure, faculty are experienced, the placement of the college is good. Management is good and bit strict.Love to be part of this college.
PLACEMENT 4/5

Faculty 4/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
L
3 years ago

Lavanya B.Tech Student

good college in terms of academics and also for gate aspirants 3/5

It is renowned college in terms of academics and for gate aspirants. But lags in practical exposure(projects).No physical activities for students
Faculty 2.5/5

Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
L
3 years ago

Laxmi Likhitha Musriff B.Tech Student

Reasons why I chose this college 3/5

According to studies, I place this college in the list of top 5 colleges of Hyderabad but it does'nt support any sports or cultural events.
PLACEMENT 3/5

Not yet experienced since I'm in 3rd year of B.tech
Faculty 4/5

Since most of the faculty are those who teach for Gate , the faculty are good
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
A
3 years ago

Anuhya Gayam B.Tech Student

Best placement in our college and education is very good 4/5

our college has excellent infrastructure and our college excellent placements. so many companies have arrived and many students where placed.
PLACEMENT 4/5

so many placements have been arrived and many students where placed. approximately 80% students are placed from my college. many companies like amazon, xtream IT, ediko, genpact etc companies where arrived.
Faculty 4/5

All the experienced faculties our college provide and there is a good infrastructure. our college provide vast library not only academics books available in our library but also other books like puzzle solving books, aptitude books etc are available.
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
C
3 years ago

CH Mohit B.Tech Student

ACE in the sense no.1 in the world 5/5

Our college is good in infrastructure and faculty are highly qualified with some doctorates where students can gain more practical knowledge
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Placements in ACE college are good but for our juniors we are expecting more
Faculty 4.5/5

faculty are awesome here most of our faculty teach us the practical knowledge wand students get good knowledge on particular topic
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
P
3 years ago

P Sai Srikanth B.Tech Student

Nice college with experienced faculty 4/5

Pros: Nice faculty encouraging faculty Good labs Big Ground for all the sports We have all the faculties who teach for gate students
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

We have very good job opportunities in our college MNC companies like microsoft
Faculty 4.5/5

We have faculty who are Ph.D scholars we also have some faculties who are very well experienced
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
R
3 years ago

Rachana Mudragada B.Tech Student

it is a very good college 4/5

For college faculty is important and ace has a very good faculty and it has good infrastructure and also it is good to be in ace college.
PLACEMENT 4/5

they help us in knowing our interests and they bring the top companies.
Faculty 4.5/5

faculty are very good. they take almost attention to make the content understand
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
A
3 years ago

Ashwini Kamatam B.Tech Student

to learn and explore new things ACE is the best choice. 5/5

we(students) have good technical skills and communication skills and our college management conduct sports at the national level also.
PLACEMENT 4/5

Our college provide internships in top companies like Opentext. and our managemant also provide us top core companies with good package. there are lot number of opportuinities to get placed.
Faculty 4.5/5

In our college, we have experienced professors. they teach us in the way of real-time examples. by giving real-time examples we can understand with new imagination of particular topic very clearly and with clarity. by giving practical knowledge through labs also.
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
C
3 years ago

C.mahender Raja B.Tech Student

best faculty 3/5

good environment well experienced faculty best infrastructure Practical approach towards the training and subjects understanding.
PLACEMENT 2.5/5

good placements
Faculty 3/5

my favorite teacher is dr.chakrapani sir.......
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
V
3 years ago

VURMALA PRASEEDHA MATHEWS B.Tech Student

A College worth Joining 5/5

The college is good, worth studying, the teachers are amazing here, the college fest is awesome, the admission process is simple.
PLACEMENT 5/5

internships are provided well in college . good amout of oppurtunities are given
Faculty 5/5

Mr.chakrapani ,MR.srinivas have great knowledge,and are very good at explaining things
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
N
3 years ago

Nithin B.Tech Student

Good college to pursue your UG 5/5

The strength of our college is the faculty and everyone is very interactive and polite to others. very good experience till now.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

the students who had skills and basic knowledge will be placed
Faculty 5/5

The faculty here are really well qualified and phd scholars.
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 PG NEARBY
D
3 years ago

Dilipkumar B.Tech Student

ACE to win the RACE 5/5

ace engineering college is an excellent college which has provided good education,the college has talented professional lectures
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Faculty 5/5

Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL
G
3 years ago

Gurram Maneesha Reddy B.Tech Student

Excellent education and faculty 5/5

Best place for education with excellent faculty and good lab facilities..I am happy to be a student of ace engineering college..
PLACEMENT 4/5

Placement opportunities are good .. internships are not much preferred..job opportunities are available
Faculty 4.5/5

Surya Prakash and Shibaji sir ..I like the way of teaching and communication with every student..
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
S
3 years ago

Swetha B.Tech Student

A college worth joining 5/5

Our college has excellent faculty and good infrastructure. They teach us with real time examples and guide us in every aspect
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Our college placements were good,they had brought mnc companies which has good packages.
Faculty 5/5

Khaleel sir -He is an excellent faculty ,his teaching is extraordinary.
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
S
3 years ago

Sravani Sammeta B.Tech Student

we had good faculty. 4/5

we think we had choose a good college for our Carrier, we had gain a lot of knowledge and we learned how behave with others .
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Faculty 4.5/5

we are very thankful for our faculty.they are well at technical knowledge .
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
M
3 years ago

Mj B.Tech Student

there is a worth in joining the college 4/5

out standing better environment good infrastructure experienced faculty better understanding between faculty and students
PLACEMENT 4/5

there will be vising of many companies in our college
Faculty 4/5

the conveying of a message between faculty is good
Admission

Group Discussion / Personal Interview
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
G
3 years ago

Geethanjali Naga Bhavani B.Tech Student

Join ACE to win the race!!!! 5/5

Our college has good infrastructure ,and also good faculty members, good facilities.I have great experience with my college.
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

About job opportunities our college plays major role to succeed a student .
Faculty 4/5

My favorite faculty is Dr. Khaleel Ur Rahman Khan sir.The reason behind it is his way of teaching. And Dr. M. V. Vijaya Saradhi sir ,I like his way of teaching and also friendly nature with students.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
D
3 years ago

DAVADI.BHASKAR B.Tech Student

BEST COLLEGE FOR EDUCATION 5/5

good teaching by the lecturers,perfect labs,clean & green surroundings,good canteen,lectures are given by the gate faculties
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

our seniors get so many jobs in placements ex; in tech mahindra infosys
Faculty 5/5

my favourite teacher is durga prasad.due to good teaching
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
H
3 years ago

Hanumandlaanjith B.Tech Student

simply nice college 4/5

I proud to say that I am studying in this college,and all lecturers are well educated so easy to learn all kind of things
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

no experience l don't know this placement because present i am in the 3rd year.
Faculty 5/5

my favourite lecturer is ( dr.srinivas Rao sir(eca) ,r.srinivas Rao(dsp),mallaiha sir soujanya mem,dr.sumitha bashini mem) why am choose those lecturers because of their friendly nature, and good teaching skills.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
S
3 years ago

Suryamythili B.Tech Student

ace college review 4/5

ace college is the best college in ghatkesar.best faculty.best placements offering and teach students in an effective way
PLACEMENT 4/5

The teachers were highly qualified and gate professors.They helped in each and every perspective while teaching us.Because of their teaching we gained very good marks in our academics.For students than teaching if the professors show in digital manner the students can easily grasp the content of the subject.so the memory power can be gained which helps in scoring very good marks.They guided us in every way by following the correct course cirrculum.Teaching faculty was very helpful in every manner.
Faculty 4/5

The teachers were highly qualified and gate professors.They helped in each and every perspective while teaching us.Because of their teaching we gained very good marks in our academics.For students than teaching if the professors show in digital manner the students can easily grasp the content of the subject.so the memory power can be gained which helps in scoring very good marks.They guided us in every way by following the correct course cirrculum.Teaching faculty was very helpful in every manner.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
A
3 years ago

Amrutha Varshini B.Tech Student

Best college to study 5/5

Best college, great place to learn things affordable fees,can walk with both heart and soul,you will definitely study well
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Faculty 5/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL
G
3 years ago

Gangapur Sai Laxmana Srinivas B.Tech Student

Good Place to Study 5/5

It is a good college for studies with good and skillful faculty. College has good infrastructure and friendly environment.
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

Good placements and job opportunities, Internships are also allowed in and out of the college.
Faculty 4.5/5

Good and experience faculty. They are friendly and help all students
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
A
3 years ago

Anonymous B.Tech Student

best placement 4/5

I am happy to join thin college because it has best placement cell and most software companies are come to this college
PLACEMENT 4/5

interships or placements of this college is good inthe jobs
Faculty 4/5

this college faculties are very nice in teaching the subject, i am understanding the subject very well.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS