ACE Engineering College, Hyderabad - ReviewsHyderabad , Andhra Pradesh

  •   ESTD 2007
  •   Private
  •   NAAC Rating - A

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.1/5

Canteen Rating

3.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

3/5

College Fest Rating

3.7/5

Fashion Rating

3.6/5

Sports Rating

3.6/5

Overall Rating 4.4 /5

102 Reviews

By Relevance
By Course

Sort Reviews By

Showing Results for Most Detailed Reviews
A
2 years ago

AERPULA SHIVA B.Tech Student

Overview 1/5

GOOD FACULTY AND MANAGEMENT HAS EXCELLENT SKILLS FOR LEARNING AND PLAYGROUNDS ARE BIG. PLACEMENTS ARE VERY GOOD.BEST COLLEGE IN SURROUNDING
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

PLACEMENTS AND JOB OPPORTUNITIES ARE VERY GOOD SUFFICIENT TO ALL
Faculty 4.5/5

MAISAIAH SIR, WAY OF TEACHING IS VERY GOOD he is very punctual.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
V
2 years ago

V.Nikitha B.Tech Student

Simple 1/5

The infrastructure of the college is good.Our faculty are very friendly.We have very friendly atmosphere over here.
PLACEMENT

Internships are done based on merit list which is not good here.
Faculty 3/5

Srinivasa Rao sir who taught us ECA is the best sir which i have ever met as such.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
B
2 years ago

Banoth Jeevan B.Tech Student

best college 2/5

College is good, in my college all laboratories are available and good studies, good faculties,good learning skill are inculcated to the students. We have good alumni network also.
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
A
2 years ago

Arun Kumar J B.Tech Student

Overview 3/5

Good Infrastructure, peaceful environment and above average transportation facilities. The campus is very tidy and disciplined. The faculty are ably skilled and proficient. The college always takes up subjects based on the current trend and there is a great exposure to new technologies. In the standpoint of a student who wishes to excel in academics and want to pursue higher education such as me.
K
2 years ago

K.alekya B.Tech Student

ece in ace 3/5

ace college is one of the best college .it has best infrastructures.as it is for civil not only civil it is best in all the branches. ece is the best branch in ace because it has best faculty best classes excellent labs. all other branches are also well and good enough.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Faculty 4.5/5

Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 HOSTEL
P
2 years ago

Peddauppari Maneesha B.Tech Student

The Best faculty 3/5

I have gained a lot of knowledge regarding my core subjects. Good environment for studying. An interaction session of lecturer with students after the class would lead to improve results and individual development too.
PLACEMENT 2.5/5

I haven't experienced yet.My seniors in a less number are placed.
Faculty 4/5

Faculties contribution to this college is huge and satisfying.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
L
2 years ago

Laxmi Likhitha Musriff B.Tech Student

Reasons why I chose this college 3/5

According to studies, I place this college in the list of top 5 colleges of Hyderabad but it does'nt support any sports or cultural events.
PLACEMENT 3/5

Not yet experienced since I'm in 3rd year of B.tech
Faculty 4/5

Since most of the faculty are those who teach for Gate , the faculty are good
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
L
2 years ago

Lavanya B.Tech Student

good college in terms of academics and also for gate aspirants 3/5

It is renowned college in terms of academics and for gate aspirants. But lags in practical exposure(projects).No physical activities for students
Faculty 2.5/5

Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
C
2 years ago

C.mahender Raja B.Tech Student

best faculty 3/5

good environment well experienced faculty best infrastructure Practical approach towards the training and subjects understanding.
PLACEMENT 2.5/5

good placements
Faculty 3/5

my favorite teacher is dr.chakrapani sir.......
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
S
2 years ago

Shirisha Thalari B.Tech Student

Good college 3/5

College has nice environment ,the college has good infrastructure, the college management is awesome,very nice college.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Faculty 4.5/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL
U
2 years ago

USHA SAI B.Tech Student

PRESSURE FREE LEARNING 3/5

Strong in academics.interactive hods.career guidence cell.helpful teachers.best physics sir.good scope for academics
PLACEMENT 2.5/5

Faculty 2.5/5

physics department faculty are the best.gate faculty come and teach
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
N
2 years ago

NALAM SHIRESHA RANI B.Tech Student

best university in terms of education and facility 3/5

it is a good college.but no other curricular activities.best for education purpose only.it best for placements also
PLACEMENT 4/5

in this college many companies are well comed by our faculty.very good companies are offered for students.it is good
Faculty 5/5

they are excellent in teaching.they are amazing teaching.best faculty
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
P
2 years ago

Palvaye Sai Sravan B.Tech Student

A College worth Joining!! 3/5

GOOD COLLEGE WITH BEST FACULTY AND INFRASTRUCTRE AND GIVE A TRY IF JOINING IN JNTU UNIVERSITY ALL HTE BEST!!!!!!!!!
PLACEMENT 2/5

NO BIG COMPANIES HAVE ARRIVED ONLY BPO'S IF PERCENTAGE IS LESS BETTER DONT KEEP HOPES ON PLACEMENT
Faculty 3.5/5

KALEEL SIR IS MY FAVOURITE AS HIS TEACHING IS DIFFERENT FROM OTHERS
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
J
2 years ago

J Sameer B.Tech Student

Importance for Academics. 4/5

Placements : Placements in our college are good, well processed. Atleast 70% of the students are placed in many companies with agreeable packages. Placement cell is available in our college which is good and they take details of students for participation in placements. Infrastructure : Labs are neat and good. Canteen is neat and clean. Library is good and all books are available. Wi-Fi is also available. Events are held regularly to encourage students in participating in extra activities. The food in canteen is also good and many food items are available. Faculty : The faculty in our college are well qualified and are experienced. All faculty members are polite and they help students in each and every manner. They give us motivational classes other than subjective classes and they are good in every aspect. Course curriculum is also good. We have industry visits, communication and aptitude training programmes and we have a college fest every year to perform our talents. Other : We have workshops, training going in the academic year sometimes. Cons: Not a place for the people who are interested in Sports,College Days etc. The institution is not place for Extra Curricular activites.
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

Better Placements happen in the college . Majority of the people got selected.
Faculty 4/5

Khaleel ur Rahmaan khan. Best faculty with great teaching .
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
A
2 years ago

Anirudh Peddibhotla B.Tech Student

Congolerate of Diverse thoughts 4/5

We have a very good teaching faculty, All the faculties are very friendly and jovial are ready to clarify the doubts at any time .Coming to my Department of computer science, I have attended many workshops and technical events at different colleges. Smart india hackathon 2017 has given has a practical experience of learning, we have achieved Microsoft certifications and conducted coding challenges. We have very good experienced faculty from gate academy as well as phd scholars with minimum 3 years of teaching and some are experienced from industry. we have good infrastructure. I personally thank my department of cse for joyful educational experience
PLACEMENT 4/5

genpact,cyient,xtreAM IT AND LOT MORE companies come for pool as qwell as on campus
Faculty 5/5

Dr kaheel ur rehman sir , ranga swamy sir,ramesh sir this r the gate faculities come and teach us with good technical and career guidance and our hod mrs.jaya bharathi mam give us good trainings and participation to technical events and hackathons. i really appericiate their work for the future of our students
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
V
2 years ago

Vinduja Kottam Gotil B.Tech Student

first step to success ace 4/5

the college has the best labs with lot of systems which are maintained neat and clean. The library consists of all the books and Journals, there is even the digital library available to access the internet anytime in the college. There is not so importance given to the sports and extra curricular activities. Limited Wi-Fi available for the students I. e. , 20MB per day.
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

There is a Placement cell in the college which works very hard to bring the companies for students. We have better placements with better opportunities but not the required pay (CTC). Majority for the student got placed in the college in the better companies.
Faculty 5/5

Dr.khaleel ur rahaman khan who is excellent in teaching
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
V
2 years ago

Vinduja Kottam Gotil B.Tech Student

first step to succees is through ace engineering college 4/5

our college is best college were students can learn,think, try, and put their ideas into action and our college had provided us many infra structure were we have micro soft innovation center and cloud lab, project lab.good faculty were we can easily ask without any hesitation . pros: the good about our was best faculty from gate,good teaching method.
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

Many placements opportunities will be there in our campus and it is based on our percentage. So many students are placed in many companies. It is one of the best colleges. There is a placement cell provided in our campus. Placement cell is very useful for everyone and the faculty allows us to use it.
Faculty 4/5

Dr.khaleel ur Rahman khan who is a professional in Doctorate and he teaches us in a programmatic manner .
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
V
2 years ago

Vemparala Sravani B.Tech Student

A college worth joining! 4/5

pros:our college is best college where students can learn , put their ideas into action. We have a good infrastructure and other labs like microsoft innovation center and other labs through which students can gain extra knowledge.Faculty in our college are highly qualified and friendly with students.
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

Good Placements are available. Seniors are friendly and helpful in nature they help us in learning new things in technology and placement wise they recommend good companies.
Faculty 4/5

Dr.Khaleel Ur Rahman Khan who is a doctorate .he teaches very well and explains everything clearly and also guides the students in career .
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
P
4 years ago

P Nagendra Kumar B.Tech Student

Overview 4/5

Very good college for studying but not for the physical health and there is no good canteen.bus facility is good also the laboratories. The very good thing is Library which provides every book for study and also newspapers, magazines,journals also Digital library.
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

Good placements were provided upto now
Salary Package    Less than 2.5 Lakhs
Faculty 4/5

A Sreenivas rao sir
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams

Admission Criteria: I had an admission based on the eamcet rank and i have taken Mechanical engineering because of my interest and i got my knowledge and experience because of Ace Engineering college successfully and i hope that everyone will get because of the facilities provided. Especially Laboratories are the major part of Mechanical branch in which Ace engineering College Provided every laboratory with all the equipment

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
D
2 years ago

Deepika Nagula B.Tech Student

Joy of Learning 4/5

ACE Engineering College is pacing fast in academics.It has various placement and training programs implemented, which are beneficial.It has good environment and well-versed infrastructure.It has supportive faculty members.
PLACEMENT 2.5/5

Placements and training activities are appreciable.
Faculty 3.5/5

Khaleel Ur Rahman Khan . Best Faculty with a lot of experience.
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
S
2 years ago

Suresh Kunta B.Tech Student

a college worth joining 4/5

Some of the pros of the college are : They have good and helpful teachers, infrastructure of the college is good. Practical understanding of subjects.Cons : Placements can get much better.
PLACEMENT 4/5

good placements with nba accrediation
Faculty 4/5

good faculty
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
G
2 years ago

Gudipally Navya B.Tech Student

a college worth joining 4/5

good infrastructure and good surroundings with excellent faculty members.we have good placement facilities for the students. The college is also easily accessible to the students.
Faculty 3.5/5

Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
M
2 years ago

M.A.P.Karthik B.Tech Student

Excellent in Academics 4/5

Good Infrastructure, peaceful environment and above average transportation facilities. The campus is very tidy and disciplined. The faculty are ably skilled and proficient.
PLACEMENT 5/5

Very good placement cell and they always encourage and avail technical experts to teach the new technologies. Placements are good but only CMMI level 3 companies visit for hiring. The employ ability tests like cocubes and AMCAT were conducted in the college which in turn provide many opportunities based on our scores
Faculty 4/5

Khaleel sir is my favorite, he did Ph.D and highly experienced in teaching. His classes are always very flamboyant and informative. I just love to listen to his class
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
J
1 year ago

Jalvadi Sripriya B.Tech Student

Overview 4/5

Ace engineering college is best college they make studies involve in all activities other than studies, they will also give gate coaching separately without any extra fee.
Admission

I have joined in this college through management.
B
2 years ago

B Ravindra Kumar B.Tech Student

About faculty 4/5

We have good faculty,based on experience and practical advice to the students without any agitation. The infra of the college is nice, the college management is good.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Faculty 5/5

Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
J
1 year ago

Jalvadi Sripriya B.Tech Student

Overview 4/5

Ace engineering college is best college they make studies involve in all activities other than studies, they will also give gate coaching separately without any extra fee.
Admission

I have joined in this college through management.
S
1 year ago

Subhash Vedulla  Student

Overview 5/5

It's just awesome and faculty are very good . infrastructure is pretty good and placements wise it's good
Admission

We can get admission through eamcet or else management quota
A
2 years ago

Arun Kumar J B.Tech Student

Overview 3/5

Good Infrastructure, peaceful environment and above average transportation facilities. The campus is very tidy and disciplined. The faculty are ably skilled and proficient. The college always takes up subjects based on the current trend and there is a great exposure to new technologies. In the standpoint of a student who wishes to excel in academics and want to pursue higher education such as me.
R
2 years ago

Richa Jaiswal B.Tech Student

My College 5/5

The college has a bad faculty who are not qualified and don't even have proper experience. For other branches they are good but for our branch they are worst.
PLACEMENT 1.5/5

when it comes to placement scenerio the placement scenerio of our college is very bad. The companies which will be coming to our college will be mostly B.P.O.
Faculty 1.5/5

The faculty is very very bad. They don't have basic knowledge about the subject and the course which they have to teach to the students. I hate the faculty.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
A
2 years ago

Amrutha Varshini B.Tech Student

Best college to study 5/5

Best college, great place to learn things affordable fees,can walk with both heart and soul,you will definitely study well
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Faculty 5/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL
S
2 years ago

Supraja Donala B.Tech Student

good college 5/5

It is one best college were we can learn more knowledge with good technologies.our faculties teaches excellentlly
PLACEMENT 5/5

good placements most students use to placed in this college
Faculty 5/5

khallel rehman one of the best faculty .he teaches with good attitude students can learn without fear in his class.
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
V
2 years ago

Vinduja Kottam Gotil B.Tech Student

first step to success ace 4/5

the college has the best labs with lot of systems which are maintained neat and clean. The library consists of all the books and Journals, there is even the digital library available to access the internet anytime in the college. There is not so importance given to the sports and extra curricular activities. Limited Wi-Fi available for the students I. e. , 20MB per day.
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

There is a Placement cell in the college which works very hard to bring the companies for students. We have better placements with better opportunities but not the required pay (CTC). Majority for the student got placed in the college in the better companies.
Faculty 5/5

Dr.khaleel ur rahaman khan who is excellent in teaching
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
S
2 years ago

Shirigireddy Asha Gouthami B.Tech Student

a college worth joining 5/5

our college is good for the students who are intrested in learning.we have good faculty.having a good infrastructure
Faculty 5/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
S
2 years ago

Sahithi Pulijala B.Tech Student

Why to choose this college 5/5

Ace engineering college is on of the best emerging colleges, with NAC -A grade accreditation. Ace has friendly faculty, who will be available to students in all the times. One can learn practical knowledge apart from bookish things.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

ACE College's TPO Mr. Vara Prasad, is one of the best persons in the whole college. He will try more than his level to bring placements to the college. The whole college will provide all the support regarding placements. they will be ready to provide any kind of support and coachings.
Faculty 5/5

ACE college has most prominent faculty, who will be ready to help the students in any way. not only studies but also the career and life issues can be discussed and get solved by faculty.
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
J
2 years ago

Jeevan Thatikonda B.Tech Student

Great college 5/5

A great college with good infrastructure and faculty and best placements and most of them are with phd background.
PLACEMENT 5/5

we have got good placements of mnc's and product based companies
Faculty 5/5

we have great faculty most of them are phd background
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
R
2 years ago

R.sai Vishal B.Tech Student

Overview 5/5

A great college with good infrastructure and also with well experienced faculty. Placements are very good.
PLACEMENT 5/5

This academic year 250 members have got placed in well reputed companies.
Faculty 4.5/5

We have most senior faculties with many years of experience.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
B
2 years ago

Bathini Bhashwini B.Tech Student

a college worth joining 5/5

very good college with nice faculty. faculty are very cooperative and explains the doubts at any time.
PLACEMENT 5/5

our college provides very good placements. they are very supportive to the students in getting placed. there are many training programs conducted by the college.
Faculty 5/5

i like all the faculty in our college. they have very good subject knowledge and very supportive in academics.
CAMPUS LIFE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
S
2 years ago

S.Sravani B.Tech Student

A college worth joining 4/5

Our college is one of the best college . where you can find lectures even by gate faculty which is an ultimate class.
PLACEMENT 4/5

We got 90% placements this year ,which is a great acheivement.
Faculty 4/5

My favorite faculty is Khaleel Sir, who is a Gate lecture .He taught us few subjects which are awesome.
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
S
2 years ago

S.Keerthi Chowdary B.Tech Student

EXCELLENCE OF COLLEGE AND COLLEGE LIFE 5/5

College is very good and we have excellent faculty.we have good labs and good Infrastructure.College performance is good in every aspect and works hard for the development of every student career.
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

placements are good.almost 60% students are placed.we are getting many companies for recruiting.
Faculty 5/5

Favourite faculty is Khaleel sir.excellent in teaching.Can clarify any doubt in any subject.Having a great knowledge
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
P
2 years ago

Palvaye Sai Sravan B.Tech Student

A College worth Joining!! 3/5

GOOD COLLEGE WITH BEST FACULTY AND INFRASTRUCTRE AND GIVE A TRY IF JOINING IN JNTU UNIVERSITY ALL HTE BEST!!!!!!!!!
PLACEMENT 2/5

NO BIG COMPANIES HAVE ARRIVED ONLY BPO'S IF PERCENTAGE IS LESS BETTER DONT KEEP HOPES ON PLACEMENT
Faculty 3.5/5

KALEEL SIR IS MY FAVOURITE AS HIS TEACHING IS DIFFERENT FROM OTHERS
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
M
2 years ago

M.A.P.Karthik B.Tech Student

Excellent in Academics 4/5

Good Infrastructure, peaceful environment and above average transportation facilities. The campus is very tidy and disciplined. The faculty are ably skilled and proficient.
PLACEMENT 5/5

Very good placement cell and they always encourage and avail technical experts to teach the new technologies. Placements are good but only CMMI level 3 companies visit for hiring. The employ ability tests like cocubes and AMCAT were conducted in the college which in turn provide many opportunities based on our scores
Faculty 4/5

Khaleel sir is my favorite, he did Ph.D and highly experienced in teaching. His classes are always very flamboyant and informative. I just love to listen to his class
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
B
2 years ago

Bathini Bhashwini B.Tech Student

a college worth joining 5/5

very good college with nice faculty. faculty are very cooperative and explains the doubts at any time.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

our college provides very good placements. they are very supportive to the students in getting placed. there are many training programs conducted by the college.
Faculty 5/5

i like all the faculty in our college. they have very good subject knowledge and very supportive in academics.
CAMPUS LIFE
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
B
2 years ago

Boyapati Sai Kumar B.Tech Student

A College worth Joining!! 5/5

We have the good and qualified group of faculty members to help us through studies as well as extra activities. Topic discussion is also given a specific time in classes. Overall, there are very good faculty members.Good placements are available. The seniors are also very good and helpful.
PLACEMENT 4/5

Der are many placement oppurtunities available, coming to me i got placed in two companies.
Faculty 4.5/5

Every faculty in my college are well experienced, coming to my favourite Khaleel sir.
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
V
2 years ago

Vinduja Kottam Gotil B.Tech Student

first step to succees is through ace engineering college 4/5

our college is best college were students can learn,think, try, and put their ideas into action and our college had provided us many infra structure were we have micro soft innovation center and cloud lab, project lab.good faculty were we can easily ask without any hesitation . pros: the good about our was best faculty from gate,good teaching method.
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

Many placements opportunities will be there in our campus and it is based on our percentage. So many students are placed in many companies. It is one of the best colleges. There is a placement cell provided in our campus. Placement cell is very useful for everyone and the faculty allows us to use it.
Faculty 4/5

Dr.khaleel ur Rahman khan who is a professional in Doctorate and he teaches us in a programmatic manner .
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
V
2 years ago

Vemparala Sravani B.Tech Student

A college worth joining! 4/5

pros:our college is best college where students can learn , put their ideas into action. We have a good infrastructure and other labs like microsoft innovation center and other labs through which students can gain extra knowledge.Faculty in our college are highly qualified and friendly with students.
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

Good Placements are available. Seniors are friendly and helpful in nature they help us in learning new things in technology and placement wise they recommend good companies.
Faculty 4/5

Dr.Khaleel Ur Rahman Khan who is a doctorate .he teaches very well and explains everything clearly and also guides the students in career .
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
S
2 years ago

Shashank B.Tech Student

Good College, Can expect good knowledge along with great college life 5/5

Our college has got a good infrastructure along with good faculty. This year we have achieved maximum placements.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Faculty 5/5

Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
K
2 years ago

K Rakesh B.Tech Student

running between good and bad 4/5

standard reference book needed, good guidance by the staff, they need more practical approach for good understanding
PLACEMENT 2.5/5

between good and bad.
Faculty 3/5

between good and bad. good guidance
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
T
2 years ago

Talari Sai Harshitha B.Tech Student

Great College and can expect BRIGHT FUTURE 5/5

Best college with good infrastructure and well experienced lecturers. Got experienced to industry oriented training
PLACEMENT 5/5

Our placement cell is very particular in bringing core companies
Faculty 5/5

We have well experienced and senior most lecturers, among them maximum are from PhD background.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
K
2 years ago

Kandimalla Bhashika Reddy B.Tech Student

a college worth joining 5/5

very good college with nice faculty. faculty are very cooperative and explains the doubts at any time.
PLACEMENT 4/5

our college provides very good placements. they are very supportive to the students in getting placed. there are many training programs conducted by the college.
Faculty 4.5/5

i like all the faculty in our college. they have very good subject knowledge and very supportive in academics.
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
G
2 years ago

Gudipally Navya B.Tech Student

a college worth joining 4/5

good infrastructure and good surroundings with excellent faculty members.we have good placement facilities for the students. The college is also easily accessible to the students.
Faculty 3.5/5

Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews
P
4 years ago

P Nagendra Kumar B.Tech Student

Overview 4/5

Very good college for studying but not for the physical health and there is no good canteen.bus facility is good also the laboratories. The very good thing is Library which provides every book for study and also newspapers, magazines,journals also Digital library.
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

Good placements were provided upto now
Salary Package    Less than 2.5 Lakhs
Faculty 4/5

A Sreenivas rao sir
Admission

Selection Procedure: State / National Entrance Exams

Admission Criteria: I had an admission based on the eamcet rank and i have taken Mechanical engineering because of my interest and i got my knowledge and experience because of Ace Engineering college successfully and i hope that everyone will get because of the facilities provided. Especially Laboratories are the major part of Mechanical branch in which Ace engineering College Provided every laboratory with all the equipment

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
V
2 years ago

Vinduja Kottam Gotil B.Tech Student

first step to success ace 4/5

the college has the best labs with lot of systems which are maintained neat and clean. The library consists of all the books and Journals, there is even the digital library available to access the internet anytime in the college. There is not so importance given to the sports and extra curricular activities. Limited Wi-Fi available for the students I. e. , 20MB per day.
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

There is a Placement cell in the college which works very hard to bring the companies for students. We have better placements with better opportunities but not the required pay (CTC). Majority for the student got placed in the college in the better companies.
Faculty 5/5

Dr.khaleel ur rahaman khan who is excellent in teaching
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
A
2 years ago

AERPULA SHIVA B.Tech Student

Overview 1/5

GOOD FACULTY AND MANAGEMENT HAS EXCELLENT SKILLS FOR LEARNING AND PLAYGROUNDS ARE BIG. PLACEMENTS ARE VERY GOOD.BEST COLLEGE IN SURROUNDING
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

PLACEMENTS AND JOB OPPORTUNITIES ARE VERY GOOD SUFFICIENT TO ALL
Faculty 4.5/5

MAISAIAH SIR, WAY OF TEACHING IS VERY GOOD he is very punctual.
Admission

Selection Procedure: Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
V
2 years ago

V.Nikitha B.Tech Student

Simple 1/5

The infrastructure of the college is good.Our faculty are very friendly.We have very friendly atmosphere over here.
PLACEMENT

Internships are done based on merit list which is not good here.
Faculty 3/5

Srinivasa Rao sir who taught us ECA is the best sir which i have ever met as such.
Admission

Selection Procedure: Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
B
2 years ago

Banoth Jeevan B.Tech Student

best college 2/5

College is good, in my college all laboratories are available and good studies, good faculties,good learning skill are inculcated to the students. We have good alumni network also.
Admission

Selection Procedure: State / National Entrance Exams
P
2 years ago

Peddauppari Maneesha B.Tech Student

The Best faculty 3/5

I have gained a lot of knowledge regarding my core subjects. Good environment for studying. An interaction session of lecturer with students after the class would lead to improve results and individual development too.
PLACEMENT 2.5/5

I haven't experienced yet.My seniors in a less number are placed.
Faculty 4/5

Faculties contribution to this college is huge and satisfying.
Admission

Selection Procedure: Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
L
2 years ago

Laxmi Likhitha Musriff B.Tech Student

Reasons why I chose this college 3/5

According to studies, I place this college in the list of top 5 colleges of Hyderabad but it does'nt support any sports or cultural events.
PLACEMENT 3/5

Not yet experienced since I'm in 3rd year of B.tech
Faculty 4/5

Since most of the faculty are those who teach for Gate , the faculty are good
Admission

Selection Procedure: Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
S
2 years ago

Shirisha Thalari B.Tech Student

Good college 3/5

College has nice environment ,the college has good infrastructure, the college management is awesome,very nice college.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Faculty 4.5/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL
K
2 years ago

K.alekya B.Tech Student

ece in ace 3/5

ace college is one of the best college .it has best infrastructures.as it is for civil not only civil it is best in all the branches. ece is the best branch in ace because it has best faculty best classes excellent labs. all other branches are also well and good enough.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Faculty 4.5/5

Admission

Selection Procedure: Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 HOSTEL
U
2 years ago

USHA SAI B.Tech Student

PRESSURE FREE LEARNING 3/5

Strong in academics.interactive hods.career guidence cell.helpful teachers.best physics sir.good scope for academics
PLACEMENT 2.5/5

Faculty 2.5/5

physics department faculty are the best.gate faculty come and teach
Admission

Selection Procedure: State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
L
2 years ago

Lavanya B.Tech Student

good college in terms of academics and also for gate aspirants 3/5

It is renowned college in terms of academics and for gate aspirants. But lags in practical exposure(projects).No physical activities for students
Faculty 2.5/5

Admission

Selection Procedure: State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
N
2 years ago

NALAM SHIRESHA RANI B.Tech Student

best university in terms of education and facility 3/5

it is a good college.but no other curricular activities.best for education purpose only.it best for placements also
PLACEMENT 4/5

in this college many companies are well comed by our faculty.very good companies are offered for students.it is good
Faculty 5/5

they are excellent in teaching.they are amazing teaching.best faculty
Admission

Selection Procedure: State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
C
2 years ago

C.mahender Raja B.Tech Student

best faculty 3/5

good environment well experienced faculty best infrastructure Practical approach towards the training and subjects understanding.
PLACEMENT 2.5/5

good placements
Faculty 3/5

my favorite teacher is dr.chakrapani sir.......
Admission

Selection Procedure: Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
P
2 years ago

Palvaye Sai Sravan B.Tech Student

A College worth Joining!! 3/5

GOOD COLLEGE WITH BEST FACULTY AND INFRASTRUCTRE AND GIVE A TRY IF JOINING IN JNTU UNIVERSITY ALL HTE BEST!!!!!!!!!
PLACEMENT 2/5

NO BIG COMPANIES HAVE ARRIVED ONLY BPO'S IF PERCENTAGE IS LESS BETTER DONT KEEP HOPES ON PLACEMENT
Faculty 3.5/5

KALEEL SIR IS MY FAVOURITE AS HIS TEACHING IS DIFFERENT FROM OTHERS
Admission

Selection Procedure: State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
A
2 years ago

Arun Kumar J B.Tech Student

Overview 3/5

Good Infrastructure, peaceful environment and above average transportation facilities. The campus is very tidy and disciplined. The faculty are ably skilled and proficient. The college always takes up subjects based on the current trend and there is a great exposure to new technologies. In the standpoint of a student who wishes to excel in academics and want to pursue higher education such as me.
B
2 years ago

B Ravindra Kumar B.Tech Student

About faculty 4/5

We have good faculty,based on experience and practical advice to the students without any agitation. The infra of the college is nice, the college management is good.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Faculty 5/5

Admission

Selection Procedure: Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 HOSTEL
B
2 years ago

B.sai Prasad B.Tech Student

ABOUT CAMPUS 4/5

1.Teaching skills are so awesome 2.Proper management of classes 3.experienced faculty with PhD. 4. decent campus
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

placements are reached more than our expectations with a best intrenships in top campus
Faculty 4.5/5

Dr. Chakrapaani sir is the most inspirational faculty, he motivate every student be a successful in there career
Admission

Selection Procedure: Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Y
2 years ago

Yamini.p B.Tech Student

Overview 4/5

ace is the place to success,we can gain knowledge and pursue a valuable job in our career through high knowledge
PLACEMENT 4/5

good at high job opportunities and ease to crack a placement
Faculty 3.5/5

very good at every skills with great knowlegde and high intellegences
Admission

Selection Procedure: Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
K
2 years ago

K.harthi B.Tech Student

best university interms of education and facility 4/5

our college has the best faculty with well qualification and they teach us with the best of their knowledge
PLACEMENT 4/5

many mncs are arriving to our clg so we have lot of opportunities
Faculty 4.5/5

teaches us in practical manner and the way we understand it in perfect
Admission

Selection Procedure: State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL