ACE Engineering College - Reviews

Andhra Pradesh
 

CollegeSearch Score

ARE YOU STUDENT HERE?

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, write your review now! Let admission seekers know better about the college.

FILTER

BY RATING
BY COURSES

REVIEWS

Install App to View
April 10th, 2018

 Importance for Academics.

Review Image

J Sameer B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

Placements : Placements in our college are good, well processed. Atleast 70% of the students are placed in many companies with agreeable packages. Placement cell is available in our college which is good and they take details of students for participation in placements. Infrastructure : Labs are neat and good. Canteen is neat and clean. Library is good and all books are available. Wi-Fi is also available. Events are held regularly to encourage students in participating in extra activities. The food in canteen is also good and many food items are available. Faculty : The faculty in our college are well qualified and are experienced. All faculty members are polite and they help students in each and every manner. They give us motivational classes other than subjective classes and they are good in every aspect. Course curriculum is also good. We have industry visits, communication and aptitude training programmes and we have a college fest every year to perform our talents. Other : We have workshops, training going in the academic year sometimes. Cons: Not a place for the people who are interested in Sports,College Days etc. The institution is not place for Extra Curricular activites.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
4/5

Khaleel ur Rahmaan khan. Best faculty with great teaching .

CAMPUS LIFE    

There wouldn't be lot of College days and fests happen in the college.But it is the best place for learning under the good Professors.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 10th, 2018

 Congolerate of Diverse thoughts

Review Image

Anirudh Peddibhotla B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

We have a very good teaching faculty, All the faculties are very friendly and jovial are ready to clarify the doubts at any time .Coming to my Department of computer science, I have attended many workshops and technical events at different colleges. Smart india hackathon 2017 has given has a practical experience of learning, we have achieved Microsoft certifications and conducted coding challenges. We have very good experienced faculty from gate academy as well as phd scholars with minimum 3 years of teaching and some are experienced from industry. we have good infrastructure. I personally thank my department of cse for joyful educational experience

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
5/5

Dr kaheel ur rehman sir , ranga swamy sir,ramesh sir this r the gate faculities come and teach us with good technical and career guidance and our hod mrs.jaya bharathi mam give us good trainings and participation to technical events and hackathons. i really appericiate their work for the future of our students

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 10th, 2018

 first step to success ace

Review Image

Vinduja Kottam Gotil B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

the college has the best labs with lot of systems which are maintained neat and clean. The library consists of all the books and Journals, there is even the digital library available to access the internet anytime in the college. There is not so importance given to the sports and extra curricular activities. Limited Wi-Fi available for the students I. e. , 20MB per day.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5

There is a Placement cell in the college which works very hard to bring the companies for students. We have better placements with better opportunities but not the required pay (CTC). Majority for the student got placed in the college in the better companies.

FACULTY    
5/5

Dr.khaleel ur rahaman khan who is excellent in teaching

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 3      

Install App to View
April 10th, 2018

 first step to succees is through ace engineering college

Review Image

Vinduja Kottam Gotil B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

our college is best college were students can learn,think, try, and put their ideas into action and our college had provided us many infra structure were we have micro soft innovation center and cloud lab, project lab.good faculty were we can easily ask without any hesitation . pros: the good about our was best faculty from gate,good teaching method.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5

Many placements opportunities will be there in our campus and it is based on our percentage. So many students are placed in many companies. It is one of the best colleges. There is a placement cell provided in our campus. Placement cell is very useful for everyone and the faculty allows us to use it.

FACULTY    
4/5

Dr.khaleel ur Rahman khan who is a professional in Doctorate and he teaches us in a programmatic manner .

CAMPUS LIFE    

Our college were conducted technical feast on c, traditional day based on our traditional festivals,cultural day which is all about our culture etc.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 10th, 2018

 JOIN THE ACE TO WIN THE RACE

Review Image

Nikhil Kumar B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

coming to our college a peaceful atmosphere in our college.when i joined this college lab facilities are good in our college cse department faculty are very well they teach important concepts of core subjects.gate faculty also avaliable in our college.our college conducted necessary workshop which is useful to me.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
3/5

our department faculty are very good they teach very well gate faculties also aveliable in our college

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 10th, 2018

 Absolutely satisfied because of good placements and good infrastructure.

Review Image

Sai Shirisha Karri B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

Placements in our college are very good. In last year 94% of students were placed in best companies with good package. The college infrastructure is also fine. It provides a friendly environment for students to study peacefully. The labs have the equipment with the latest software and systems also up to date.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5

Our seniors are well placed with best packages of 3.5 lakhs per annum, and I think we have many opportunities compared to our seniors in the placements. Many companies are attracting our college with best packages for best knowledge students as the employees in the best companies.

FACULTY    
4/5

Our college has well experienced and committed faculty members. Faculty helps the students in all aspects.

CAMPUS LIFE    

Our college conducts many events like a traditional day, Annual day etc.. Faculty encourages students not only in studies but also in other activities like cultural activities.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 10th, 2018

 A college worth joining!

Review Image

Vemparala Sravani B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

pros:our college is best college where students can learn , put their ideas into action. We have a good infrastructure and other labs like microsoft innovation center and other labs through which students can gain extra knowledge.Faculty in our college are highly qualified and friendly with students.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5

Good Placements are available. Seniors are friendly and helpful in nature they help us in learning new things in technology and placement wise they recommend good companies.

FACULTY    
4/5

Dr.Khaleel Ur Rahman Khan who is a doctorate .he teaches very well and explains everything clearly and also guides the students in career .

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 10th, 2018

 A College worth Joining!!

Review Image

Boyapati Sai Kumar B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

We have the good and qualified group of faculty members to help us through studies as well as extra activities. Topic discussion is also given a specific time in classes. Overall, there are very good faculty members.Good placements are available. The seniors are also very good and helpful.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
5/5

Every faculty in my college are well experienced, coming to my favourite Khaleel sir.

CAMPUS LIFE    

Ever year there will be atleast one event. This year we have celebrated cultural day. Technical fest's are also will be held every year.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 10th, 2018

 Very good college with affordable fees. It is a part of ACE Engineering Academy.

Review Image

HARISHMA SABBISETTI B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

Infrastructure in our college is very good. In library any kind of books like technical journals, subjective, aptitude books are available. In our college all kind games are there like kabbaddi, kho, volleyball etc. There is health centre in college which will helpful for every students.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

Our seniors are well placed with best packages of 3.5 lakhs per annum, and I think we have many opportunities compared to our seniors in the placements. Many companies are attracting our college with best packages for best knowledge students as the employees in the best companies

FACULTY    
5/5

Faculty in our college are highly qualified and experienced. They are student friendly and a minor doubt is also cleared. For every semister there are two industrial visits for every branch in their respective field. this college is very good plotform for one who have a great goals.

CAMPUS LIFE    

There are lots of technical fest and traditional day where other colleges can also join with us we have games like treasure hunt etc

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 10th, 2018

 ece in ace

Review Image

K.alekya B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

ace college is one of the best college .it has best infrastructures.as it is for civil not only civil it is best in all the branches. ece is the best branch in ace because it has best faculty best classes excellent labs. all other branches are also well and good enough.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 21st, 2016
Review Image

P Nagendra Kumar B.Tech / B.E. [Mechanical Engineering ]  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

Very good college for studying but not for the physical health and there is no good canteen.bus facility is good also the laboratories. The very good thing is Library which provides every book for study and also newspapers, magazines,journals also Digital library.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
4/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY

Helpful ? 10      

Install App to View
April 10th, 2018

 Place for dreamers

Review Image

Sharon B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

Ace is place to gain knowledge ,bulid your personnal attitude ,reach your goals,get inspired by faculties and get motivated by experienced people.It is place where students are provided to choose not only for academics but also for co-curricular activities.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5

Ace provides good placements for students.It provides placement training to students to get more job oppourtunities.

FACULTY    
5/5

aweaome and experienced faculty.Given us career guidance help and motivate students.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 10th, 2018

 our college has all the facilities,faculty are very supportive.the infrastructure of our college is very good.

Review Image

Ramya Sree Gangaraju B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

faculty in our college are very supportive,infrastructure and all the facilities are good.placements are quite appreciable. placement cell provides many training sessions and workshop based on new technologies.our college conducts many events.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

our college provides very good placements,placement cell provides many training sessions and our college conducts many workshops.

FACULTY    
5/5

my favorite faculty members are khaleel sir and our hod mam, vijaya saradhi sir, G.sreenivasulu sir, there way of teaching is excellent

CAMPUS LIFE    

cultural and technical fests held in our college are the which i liked the most and we enjoyed a lot

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 10th, 2018

 Why to choose this college

Review Image

Sahithi Pulijala B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

Ace engineering college is on of the best emerging colleges, with NAC -A grade accreditation. Ace has friendly faculty, who will be available to students in all the times. One can learn practical knowledge apart from bookish things.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

ACE College's TPO Mr. Vara Prasad, is one of the best persons in the whole college. He will try more than his level to bring placements to the college. The whole college will provide all the support regarding placements. they will be ready to provide any kind of support and coachings.

FACULTY    
5/5

ACE college has most prominent faculty, who will be ready to help the students in any way. not only studies but also the career and life issues can be discussed and get solved by faculty.

CAMPUS LIFE    

The college is developing itself in this area. In the recent years it had conducted many events which are inter and intra college. fests which were conducted are based on technical, cultural, sports etc.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 10th, 2018

 Joy of Learning

Review Image

Deepika Nagula B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

ACE Engineering College is pacing fast in academics.It has various placement and training programs implemented, which are beneficial.It has good environment and well-versed infrastructure.It has supportive faculty members.

PLACEMENTS    
3/5
FACULTY    
4/5

Khaleel Ur Rahman Khan . Best Faculty with a lot of experience.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 3rd, 2018

 The Best faculty

Review Image

Peddauppari Maneesha B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

I have gained a lot of knowledge regarding my core subjects. Good environment for studying. An interaction session of lecturer with students after the class would lead to improve results and individual development too.

PLACEMENTS    
3/5
FACULTY    
4/5

Faculties contribution to this college is huge and satisfying.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 10th, 2018

 This college has got best faculty and to know what is life

Review Image

Sairoshan B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

Our college is about good faculty and have spacious infrastructure the college has good environment and in college each and every people are helpful and got very respectful with each and every student.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5

The students got placed in good companies and we had enough job opportunities for each and every student.

FACULTY    
4/5

In our college Dr. Khaleel ur rahaman sir he is one of the best faculty member we got and he has phd he also teaches in gate and he speeches are priceless.

CAMPUS LIFE    

The events like workshops and other technical sessions are held for once in a month and we have fests and traditional events and sports fest.

We have cybernotics club in college and in this club we have done many workshops and events many cultural events and many speeches had gone.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 10th, 2018

 EXCELLENCE OF COLLEGE AND COLLEGE LIFE

Review Image

S.Keerthi Chowdary B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

College is very good and we have excellent faculty.we have good labs and good Infrastructure.College performance is good in every aspect and works hard for the development of every student career.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
5/5

Favourite faculty is Khaleel sir.excellent in teaching.Can clarify any doubt in any subject.Having a great knowledge

CAMPUS LIFE    

Technical fests that are being held in our college are good.everyone can increase their knowledge during these fests.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 9th, 2018

 A College worth joining

Review Image

Rajasree Kalingam B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

our college provide us with good faculty,My college has good faculty They are helpfull to us in both knowledge and personality development Our college encourage us in cultural activities also

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
5/5

Mallaih sir is my favorite teacher in this college

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 10th, 2018

 Best College to Join

Review Image

Ette Jyotshna Reddy B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

The college infrastructure is also fine. It provides a friendly environment for students to study peacefully. The labs have the equipment with the latest software and systems also up to date.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5

Placements in our college are very good. In last year 94% of students were placed in best companies with good package.

FACULTY    
4/5

My favourite faculty is Dr.Khaleel Ur Rahman Khan. Teaches students with a peaceful mind.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 10th, 2018

 a college worth joining

Review Image

Suresh Kunta B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

Some of the pros of the college are : They have good and helpful teachers, infrastructure of the college is good. Practical understanding of subjects.Cons : Placements can get much better.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
4/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 9th, 2018

 ACE to win the RACE

Review Image

G.RAMYA SREE B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

WE HAVE GREAT AND GOOD INFRASTRUCTRE. OUR FACULTY EXPLAINS WITH REAL TIME EXAMPLES. WE HAVE DIFFERENT WORKSHOPS IN OUR COLLEGE. WE HAVE CULTURAL AND TECHNICAL FESTS IN OUR COLLEGE.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5

MY FAVOURITE TEACHER IS MR.R.SRINIVAS RAO.HE EXPLAIN WITH REAL TIME EXAMPLES.HE IS MY INSPIRATION.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 10th, 2018

 best college

Review Image

Banoth Jeevan B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
1/5

College is good, in my college all laboratories are available and good studies, good faculties,good learning skill are inculcated to the students. We have good alumni network also.

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 10th, 2018

 nice college

Review Image

CH Mohit B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

ACE engineering college is one of the best engineering colleges for students, the infrastructure of the college is good. The course curriculum is good. Teachers are very supportive.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
4/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 10th, 2018

 a college worth joining

Review Image

Gudipally Navya B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

good infrastructure and good surroundings with excellent faculty members.we have good placement facilities for the students. The college is also easily accessible to the students.

FACULTY    
4/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 10th, 2018

 Providing good and excellent facilities at ACE Engineering College.

Review Image

Avanthi Reddy Cholleti B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

ACE college is something where a student can learn theoretically as well as practically. Providing good placements to all the students before they get passed out from college.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

Our college is providing different opportunities for the students in a different role such that students who are comfortable with the role can crack the placements easily.

FACULTY    
5/5

My favourite teacher is Mr Chiranjeevi sir because he is one who has explained the theory and asked us to implement the projects based on the thing that we have learned from that theory.

CAMPUS LIFE    

The most famous fest was the traditional day where different students of different branches attired themselves by considering different festivals.

There is a skill development club where students can improve their skills so as to improve their confidence.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 3rd, 2018

 Join ACE to win the race!!!

Review Image

Geethanjali Naga Bhavani B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

Amazing engineering college with lot of opportunities for the students, the people are amazing, the admission process is simple, it provides quality education to the students.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
4/5

Teachers are good, they all are very educated and highly experienced.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 10th, 2018

 Excellent in Academics

Review Image

M.A.P.Karthik B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

Good Infrastructure, peaceful environment and above average transportation facilities. The campus is very tidy and disciplined. The faculty are ably skilled and proficient.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

Very good placement cell and they always encourage and avail technical experts to teach the new technologies. Placements are good but only CMMI level 3 companies visit for hiring. The employ ability tests like cocubes and AMCAT were conducted in the college which in turn provide many opportunities based on our scores

FACULTY    
4/5

Khaleel sir is my favorite, he did Ph.D and highly experienced in teaching. His classes are always very flamboyant and informative. I just love to listen to his class

CAMPUS LIFE    

Face it 2k15 was very meaningful and fantastic. The fest was for 2 days and it was a technical fest.

ACE programming club covers competitions and training programmes to enhance the programming skills of the peers

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 2nd, 2018

 About faculty

Review Image

B Ravindra Kumar B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

We have good faculty,based on experience and practical advice to the students without any agitation. The infra of the college is nice, the college management is good.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 10th, 2018

 Come to ACE to win the RACE

Review Image

K.SAI SRIYA B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

ACE is the place where you can join and enjoy your learning. We have best faculty and labs in the college.Not only Co-curricular but also best at extra curricular.

PLACEMENTS    
3/5
FACULTY    
5/5

Experience faculty who always give career guidance and help us for competitive examinations.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 10th, 2018

 kick start to career

Review Image

Akhila Pochampally B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

our college is having good infrastructure , good placements the best part is our college is faculty we have wonderful faculty we can gain knowledge upto the peeks.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5

the best part of our college is faculty we have well educated and motivating faculty.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 9th, 2018

 One of the Top 10 Private Engineering colleges in Telangana

Review Image

Santhosh B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

Excellent Infrastructure, Very good Faculty, good placements, transport facility, library are excellent. Canteen is ok, but a new canteen is under construction.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
5/5

Most of the faculty are experienced faculty with rich knowledge

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 10th, 2018

 best college to study along with personal development

Review Image

Kukutapu Srija B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

great in study , best faculty ,good infrastructure and academics great avaliability of books in library,less in extra circular activities..best gate faculty

PLACEMENTS    
3/5

job oppurtunities are given for students who has above 70% only are allowed for placements companies like amazon ,tcs,tech mahidra,surya techetc are given best companies like infosys ,are less availibity for average percentage students

FACULTY    
3/5

good faculty and teaching method. The lab instructor are also good

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 10th, 2018
Review Image

Deepika Chatlapally B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

This college is really good for attaining education, the students are very good, our seniors were also very helping in nature. The college management is good.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
4/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 10th, 2018

 good college and good infrastructure with supportive faculty

Review Image

Sharath Kumar Bairu B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

We have a good college and good infrastructure with supportive faculty. the college environment is peaceful and the faculty members are highly qualified.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5

they have done PhD and have good knowledge and the be friendly and supportive with the students.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 10th, 2018

 ACE TO WIN THE RACE

Review Image

Pravalika Chintapally B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

Our college provides good infrastructure, good faculty, good placements and also conducts events and fests also. It is place to learn many unknown things.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

It has good placement facility. All kind of percentage students are encouraged to participate in placements in order to get placed.

FACULTY    
5/5

Our college has well qualified and knowledged faculty.

CAMPUS LIFE    

Recently in our college traditional day is conducted. We enjoyed a lot. We all attend the college in traditional dresses. We conducted all events in traditional manner.

In our college various clubs are present. Clubs like E club, social clubs, Programming clubs. Each club provides many activities.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 10th, 2018

 A College worth Joining

Review Image

M.Vanitha B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

Our College has good Infrastructure and good faculty. Our faculty encourages us in studies and others. College is overall good in terms of education.

FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 10th, 2018

 Good infrastructure and good facility.

Review Image

Vemulawada Ravali B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

Good infrastructure, faculty are experienced, the placement of the college is good. Management is good and bit strict.Love to be part of this college.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
4/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 10th, 2018

 good college in terms of academics and also for gate aspirants

Review Image

Lavanya B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

It is renowned college in terms of academics and for gate aspirants. But lags in practical exposure(projects).No physical activities for students

FACULTY    
3/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 9th, 2018

 Reasons why I chose this college

Review Image

Laxmi Likhitha Musriff Campus Ambassador B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

According to studies, I place this college in the list of top 5 colleges of Hyderabad but it does'nt support any sports or cultural events.

PLACEMENTS    
3/5
FACULTY    
4/5

Since most of the faculty are those who teach for Gate , the faculty are good

CAMPUS LIFE    

I don't think there is any such club but even if there is any since I'm not participating, I'm not really sure of it

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 10th, 2018

 Best placement in our college and education is very good

Review Image

Anuhya Gayam B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

our college has excellent infrastructure and our college excellent placements. so many companies have arrived and many students where placed.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5

so many placements have been arrived and many students where placed. approximately 80% students are placed from my college. many companies like amazon, xtream IT, ediko, genpact etc companies where arrived.

FACULTY    
4/5

All the experienced faculties our college provide and there is a good infrastructure. our college provide vast library not only academics books available in our library but also other books like puzzle solving books, aptitude books etc are available.

CAMPUS LIFE    

our college conducts many events like technical and even cultural events like FACEIT, traditional day, annual day and many more events which attracts students and relieve from the daily academics.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 10th, 2018

 ACE in the sense no.1 in the world

Review Image

CH Mohit B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

Our college is good in infrastructure and faculty are highly qualified with some doctorates where students can gain more practical knowledge

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5

faculty are awesome here most of our faculty teach us the practical knowledge wand students get good knowledge on particular topic

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 9th, 2018
Review Image

AERPULA SHIVA B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
1/5

GOOD FACULTY AND MANAGEMENT HAS EXCELLENT SKILLS FOR LEARNING AND PLAYGROUNDS ARE BIG. PLACEMENTS ARE VERY GOOD.BEST COLLEGE IN SURROUNDING

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
5/5

MAISAIAH SIR, WAY OF TEACHING IS VERY GOOD he is very punctual.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 10th, 2018

 Nice college with experienced faculty

Review Image

P Sai Srikanth B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

Pros: Nice faculty encouraging faculty Good labs Big Ground for all the sports We have all the faculties who teach for gate students

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
5/5

We have faculty who are Ph.D scholars we also have some faculties who are very well experienced

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 10th, 2018

 it is a very good college

Review Image

Rachana Mudragada B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

For college faculty is important and ace has a very good faculty and it has good infrastructure and also it is good to be in ace college.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
5/5

faculty are very good. they take almost attention to make the content understand

CAMPUS LIFE    

it is good that our college conducts good events so that everyone can get good information and active participation

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 10th, 2018

 to learn and explore new things ACE is the best choice.

Review Image

Ashwini Kamatam B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

we(students) have good technical skills and communication skills and our college management conduct sports at the national level also.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5

Our college provide internships in top companies like Opentext. and our managemant also provide us top core companies with good package. there are lot number of opportuinities to get placed.

FACULTY    
5/5

In our college, we have experienced professors. they teach us in the way of real-time examples. by giving real-time examples we can understand with new imagination of particular topic very clearly and with clarity. by giving practical knowledge through labs also.

CAMPUS LIFE    

Our college has done many fests like Traditional as well as Faceit 2k15 fests and conducts more workshops and everyone participates in that events to get confident and to remove stage fear etc.

We have an Anti-Ragging club. In that everyone who was involved, they are doing there work properly with discipline. in our, there is no ragging by this club.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 10th, 2018

 best faculty

Review Image

C.mahender Raja B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

good environment well experienced faculty best infrastructure Practical approach towards the training and subjects understanding.

PLACEMENTS    
3/5
FACULTY    
3/5

my favorite teacher is dr.chakrapani sir.......

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 9th, 2018

 A College worth Joining

Review Image

VURMALA PRASEEDHA MATHEWS B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

The college is good, worth studying, the teachers are amazing here, the college fest is awesome, the admission process is simple.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5

Mr.chakrapani ,MR.srinivas have great knowledge,and are very good at explaining things

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 10th, 2018

 Good college to pursue your UG

Review Image

Nithin B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

The strength of our college is the faculty and everyone is very interactive and polite to others. very good experience till now.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5

The faculty here are really well qualified and phd scholars.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 PG NEARBY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 9th, 2018

 ACE to win the RACE

Review Image

Dilipkumar Campus Ambassador B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

ace engineering college is an excellent college which has provided good education,the college has talented professional lectures

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 3rd, 2018

 Excellent education and faculty

Review Image

Gurram Maneesha Reddy B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

Best place for education with excellent faculty and good lab facilities..I am happy to be a student of ace engineering college..

PLACEMENTS    
4/5

Placement opportunities are good .. internships are not much preferred..job opportunities are available

FACULTY    
5/5

Surya Prakash and Shibaji sir ..I like the way of teaching and communication with every student..

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 10th, 2018

 A college worth joining

Review Image

Swetha B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

Our college has excellent faculty and good infrastructure. They teach us with real time examples and guide us in every aspect

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5

Khaleel sir -He is an excellent faculty ,his teaching is extraordinary.

CAMPUS LIFE    

Technical fests and sports fests were conducted in our college ,we have a great success in the fests

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 10th, 2018

 we had good faculty.

Review Image

Sravani Sammeta B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

we think we had choose a good college for our Carrier, we had gain a lot of knowledge and we learned how behave with others .

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5

we are very thankful for our faculty.they are well at technical knowledge .

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 10th, 2018

 there is a worth in joining the college

Review Image

Mj B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

out standing better environment good infrastructure experienced faculty better understanding between faculty and students

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
4/5

the conveying of a message between faculty is good

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 3rd, 2018

 Join ACE to win the race!!!!

Review Image

Geethanjali Naga Bhavani B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

Our college has good infrastructure ,and also good faculty members, good facilities.I have great experience with my college.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
4/5

My favorite faculty is Dr. Khaleel Ur Rahman Khan sir.The reason behind it is his way of teaching. And Dr. M. V. Vijaya Saradhi sir ,I like his way of teaching and also friendly nature with students.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 9th, 2018

 BEST COLLEGE FOR EDUCATION

Review Image

DAVADI.BHASKAR B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

good teaching by the lecturers,perfect labs,clean & green surroundings,good canteen,lectures are given by the gate faculties

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5

my favourite teacher is durga prasad.due to good teaching

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 10th, 2018

 simply nice college

Review Image

Hanumandlaanjith B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

I proud to say that I am studying in this college,and all lecturers are well educated so easy to learn all kind of things

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5

my favourite lecturer is ( dr.srinivas Rao sir(eca) ,r.srinivas Rao(dsp),mallaiha sir soujanya mem,dr.sumitha bashini mem) why am choose those lecturers because of their friendly nature, and good teaching skills.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 12th, 2018

 Best college to study

Review Image

Amrutha Varshini B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

Best college, great place to learn things affordable fees,can walk with both heart and soul,you will definitely study well

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 10th, 2018

 ace college review

Review Image

Suryamythili B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

ace college is the best college in ghatkesar.best faculty.best placements offering and teach students in an effective way

PLACEMENTS    
4/5

The teachers were highly qualified and gate professors.They helped in each and every perspective while teaching us.Because of their teaching we gained very good marks in our academics.For students than teaching if the professors show in digital manner the students can easily grasp the content of the subject.so the memory power can be gained which helps in scoring very good marks.They guided us in every way by following the correct course cirrculum.Teaching faculty was very helpful in every manner.

FACULTY    
4/5

The teachers were highly qualified and gate professors.They helped in each and every perspective while teaching us.Because of their teaching we gained very good marks in our academics.For students than teaching if the professors show in digital manner the students can easily grasp the content of the subject.so the memory power can be gained which helps in scoring very good marks.They guided us in every way by following the correct course cirrculum.Teaching faculty was very helpful in every manner.

CAMPUS LIFE    

The teachers were highly qualified and gate professors.They helped in each and every perspective while teaching us.Because of their teaching we gained very good marks in our academics.For students than teaching if the professors show in digital manner the students can easily grasp the content of the subject.so the memory power can be gained which helps in scoring very good marks.They guided us in every way by following the correct course cirrculum.Teaching faculty was very helpful in every manner.

The teachers were highly qualified and gate professors.They helped in each and every perspective while teaching us.Because of their teaching we gained very good marks in our academics.For students than teaching if the professors show in digital manner the students can easily grasp the content of the subject.so the memory power can be gained which helps in scoring very good marks.They guided us in every way by following the correct course cirrculum.Teaching faculty was very helpful in every manner.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 10th, 2018

 Good Place to Study

Review Image

Gangapur Sai Laxmana Srinivas B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

It is a good college for studies with good and skillful faculty. College has good infrastructure and friendly environment.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
5/5

Good and experience faculty. They are friendly and help all students

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 10th, 2018

 best placement

Review Image

Anonymous B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

I am happy to join thin college because it has best placement cell and most software companies are come to this college

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
4/5

this college faculties are very nice in teaching the subject, i am understanding the subject very well.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 10th, 2018

 GOOD COLLEGE FOR PRACTICAL STUDENTS

Review Image

P Shiva Shankar B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

you can learn most of the things from faculty instead of books. excellent teaching and you can enjoy your studies here.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

I AM PLACED IN ALMOST 6 COMPANIES AND 3 OF THEM ARE PRODUCT BASED COMPANIES . THEY PROVIDE GOOD OPPORTUNITIES

FACULTY    
5/5

EXCELLENT FACULTY WITH VAST EXPERIENCE . THE MANAGEMENT IS ALSO GOOD HERE. THEY TEACH VERY WELL .

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 9th, 2018

 Good college

Review Image

Shirisha Thalari B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

College has nice environment ,the college has good infrastructure, the college management is awesome,very nice college.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 10th, 2018

 good faculty

Review Image

Vemulawada Ravali B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

our college has good infrastructure and faculty was very experienced. Students get good placements in top companies.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5

G. Sreenivasulu sir, teaching is good and he is experienced.

CAMPUS LIFE    

Recently our college conducted traditional day and cultural events. we have many techincal events and other colleges also participated.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 10th, 2018

 One of the best colleges

Review Image

Sravanthi Gurala B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

Our college environment is very nice. Many placement opportunities are there in our campus. It is a very good college.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5

Many placement opportunities will be provided in our campus and many students are placed in many good companies.

FACULTY    
4/5

My favorite lecturer is Khaleel sir. He is a very good lecturer and he teaches some subjects like DAA. His explanation is very much better.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 10th, 2018

 Best College for our Success

Review Image

M.S.Harika B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

It is the best place to gain good knowledge and good placement with qualified professors where it leads to our success

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5

Our HOD will be very good and very friendly with us , and all the other faculty also will be very friendly and very helpful with us

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 10th, 2018

 A college worth joining

Review Image

S.Sravani B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

Our college is one of the best college . where you can find lectures even by gate faculty which is an ultimate class.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
4/5

My favorite faculty is Khaleel Sir, who is a Gate lecture .He taught us few subjects which are awesome.

CAMPUS LIFE    

Recently our college conducted sports fest,where many colleges partricipated in our college sports fest.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 10th, 2018

 a college worth joining

Review Image

Shirigireddy Asha Gouthami B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

our college is good for the students who are intrested in learning.we have good faculty.having a good infrastructure

FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 10th, 2018

 running between good and bad

Review Image

K Rakesh B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

standard reference book needed, good guidance by the staff, they need more practical approach for good understanding

PLACEMENTS    
3/5
FACULTY    
3/5

between good and bad. good guidance

CAMPUS LIFE    
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 10th, 2018

 PRESSURE FREE LEARNING

Review Image

USHA SAI B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

Strong in academics.interactive hods.career guidence cell.helpful teachers.best physics sir.good scope for academics

PLACEMENTS    
3/5
FACULTY    
3/5

physics department faculty are the best.gate faculty come and teach

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 9th, 2018

 about college

Review Image

Krupa Reddy.karka B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

good at technical skills and communication skills and they encourage in sports they conduct sports at national level

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

there will be drives conducted and placements will be allotted for students those who are good at technical and communication skills

FACULTY    
5/5

goog at teaching and friendly and caring towards studnts

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 10th, 2018

 A College worth Joining!!

Review Image

Palvaye Sai Sravan B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

GOOD COLLEGE WITH BEST FACULTY AND INFRASTRUCTRE AND GIVE A TRY IF JOINING IN JNTU UNIVERSITY ALL HTE BEST!!!!!!!!!

PLACEMENTS    
2/5
FACULTY    
4/5

KALEEL SIR IS MY FAVOURITE AS HIS TEACHING IS DIFFERENT FROM OTHERS

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 10th, 2018

 Great College and can expect BRIGHT FUTURE

Review Image

Talari Sai Harshitha B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

Best college with good infrastructure and well experienced lecturers. Got experienced to industry oriented training

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5

We have well experienced and senior most lecturers, among them maximum are from PhD background.

CAMPUS LIFE    

Our college conducted many events like traditional day, fest, coding events which helped me in acquiring overall knowledge in every domain

We have many clubs which helps interact with all the students. Our college clubs include Cybernotics club, Sahaya club, Photography club

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 10th, 2018

 best university in terms of education and facility

Review Image

NALAM SHIRESHA RANI B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

it is a good college.but no other curricular activities.best for education purpose only.it best for placements also

PLACEMENTS    
4/5

in this college many companies are well comed by our faculty.very good companies are offered for students.it is good

FACULTY    
5/5

they are excellent in teaching.they are amazing teaching.best faculty

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 10th, 2018

 ACE ENG COLLEGE

Review Image

N.bhanuprasad B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

The infrastructure of the college is good.Our faculty are very friendly.We have very friendly atmosphere over here.

PLACEMENTS    
3/5
FACULTY    
5/5

Srinivasa Rao sir who taught us ECA is the best sir which i have ever met as such.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 10th, 2018

 Simple

Review Image

V.Nikitha B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
1/5

The infrastructure of the college is good.Our faculty are very friendly.We have very friendly atmosphere over here.

FACULTY    
3/5

Srinivasa Rao sir who taught us ECA is the best sir which i have ever met as such.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 9th, 2018

 a college worth joining

Review Image

RACHANA REDDY CHILUVERU B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

Best college for faculty and facility but there are no cultural activities and sports.There are no industrial tours

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
4/5

R.Srinivas rao is the best faculty when concerned to DSP subject.he even explains gate related problems and gives a practical exposure related to subject

CAMPUS LIFE    

Recently 10 years celebrations has been celebrated in our college.It was totally fun.Even technical related fests will be conducted majorly.Most of the importance will be given to technical fests

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 9th, 2018

 ABOUT CAMPUS

Review Image

B.sai Prasad B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

1.Teaching skills are so awesome 2.Proper management of classes 3.experienced faculty with PhD. 4. decent campus

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5

Dr. Chakrapaani sir is the most inspirational faculty, he motivate every student be a successful in there career

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 10th, 2018

 good college

Review Image

Supraja Donala B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

It is one best college were we can learn more knowledge with good technologies.our faculties teaches excellentlly

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5

khallel rehman one of the best faculty .he teaches with good attitude students can learn without fear in his class.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 10th, 2018

 Great college

Review Image

Jeevan Thatikonda B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

A great college with good infrastructure and faculty and best placements and most of them are with phd background.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5

we have great faculty most of them are phd background

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 10th, 2018

 Good College, Can expect good knowledge along with great college life

Review Image

Shashank B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

Our college has got a good infrastructure along with good faculty. This year we have achieved maximum placements.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 10th, 2018

 Developing College

Review Image

Krishna Chaitanya Bhagavatha B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

College with good and supporting staff and administration. Mainly focuses on overall development of the student.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5

Placements are good and created hope and confidence in many students. They introduced the corporate world to the students.

FACULTY    
4/5

Good and supporting staff who tries to resolve all the queries of students

CAMPUS LIFE    

The college need to concentrate more on conducting cultural events since it focuses more on academics. So far I witnessed UDAAN and FACEIT -2K15

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 9th, 2018
Review Image

Yamini.p Campus Ambassador B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

ace is the place to success,we can gain knowledge and pursue a valuable job in our career through high knowledge

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
4/5

very good at every skills with great knowlegde and high intellegences

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 10th, 2018

 good faculty

Review Image

Saddhi.vinitha B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

College is good in terms of infra, the libraries are good and has lot of books, the placements are also decent.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

this college bring companies for students and conduct so many technical events for skills development and programming.

FACULTY    
5/5

khalil sir ,why because his is most experienced faculty and he explain the topics in very useful manner.

CAMPUS LIFE    

The famous fest i felt is traditional day and sports fest.on traditional day i enjoyed a lot with cultural events.on sports fest so many other colleges participated .

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 10th, 2018

 Best Destination for quality Engineering.

Review Image

A Snehith B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

Best Destination for quality Education with very well qualified faculty and state of the art infrastructure.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

Here at Ace Engineering College, we have a well-equipped Placement Cell and coming to placements we had around 20 in-campus recruitment drives. Most of these companies are topmost and currently working on the latest technologies. Even our seniors had an ample amount of opportunities and the results were good. About 90 percent of the candidates are placed in pretty good companies. The roles offered were also of pretty important for a fresher to have a good career.

FACULTY    
5/5

Highly qualified and well-experienced faculty members are present in the college to guide the students

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 9th, 2018

 best university interms of education and facility

Review Image

K.harthi B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

our college has the best faculty with well qualification and they teach us with the best of their knowledge

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
5/5

teaches us in practical manner and the way we understand it in perfect

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 3rd, 2018

 Excellent education and faculty

Review Image

Gurram Maneesha Reddy B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

Best place for education with excellent faculty and good lab facilities..I am happy to be a student of ace..

PLACEMENTS    
3/5

Placement opportunities are good .. internships are not much preferred..job opportunities are available

FACULTY    
5/5

Surya Prakash and Shibaji sir ..I like the way of teaching and communication with every student..

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 10th, 2018
Review Image

R.sai Vishal B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

A great college with good infrastructure and also with well experienced faculty. Placements are very good.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5

We have most senior faculties with many years of experience.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 10th, 2018

 ACE college review

Review Image

Vindhya Reddy Karne B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

ACE college is the best college in gatkesar. It has the best faculty and teach students in a effective way.

PLACEMENTS    
3/5

They are trying to bring mnc companies. We have very good faculty members for CRT training. They teach us from scratch which is very helpful for all the drives which are held in and off campus. Every year they are many students who pass out with 1-2 offer letters.Producing who are well equiped to handle the working norms of the industry and commerce in the public and private sectors has been the primary aim of this college.

FACULTY    
4/5

We have the bestv faculty who teach us in a interesting way.

CAMPUS LIFE    

They are trying to bring mnc companies. We have very good faculty members for CRT training. They teach us from scratch which is very helpful for all the drives which are held in and off campus. Every year they are many students who pass out with 1-2 offer letters.Producing who are well equiped to handle the working norms of the industry and commerce in the public and private sectors has been the primary aim of this college.

They are trying to bring mnc companies. We have very good faculty members for CRT training. They teach us from scratch which is very helpful for all the drives which are held in and off campus. Every year they are many students who pass out with 1-2 offer letters.Producing who are well equiped to handle the working norms of the industry and commerce in the public and private sectors has been the primary aim of this college.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 10th, 2018

 A college with good facilities and infrastructure

Review Image

Pujitha Pravallika B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

my college is good ,placements are good,campus environment is excellent with many facilities.best culture

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5

faculty are excellent and most are from ACE academy that provides detailed information about all the subjects

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 10th, 2018

 A College worth Joining

Review Image

M.Vanitha B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

Our College has good Infrastructure and good faculty. Our faculty encourages us in studies and others.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 10th, 2018

 a college worth joining

Review Image

Bathini Bhashwini B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

very good college with nice faculty. faculty are very cooperative and explains the doubts at any time.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

our college provides very good placements. they are very supportive to the students in getting placed. there are many training programs conducted by the college.

FACULTY    
5/5

i like all the faculty in our college. they have very good subject knowledge and very supportive in academics.

CAMPUS LIFE    

we have cultural fest, technical fest, traditional day. we had a technical fest named faceit 2k15. it was a national level fest conducted in our college.

we have photography club to encourage the student who have great interest for photography. we have sahaya club to help the people in need.

 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 10th, 2018

 a college worth joining

Review Image

Bathini Bhashwini B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

very good college with nice faculty. faculty are very cooperative and explains the doubts at any time.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

our college provides very good placements. they are very supportive to the students in getting placed. there are many training programs conducted by the college.

FACULTY    
5/5

i like all the faculty in our college. they have very good subject knowledge and very supportive in academics.

CAMPUS LIFE    

we have cultural fest, technical fest, traditional day. we had a technical fest named faceit 2k15. it was a national level fest conducted in our college.

we have photography club to encourage the student who have great interest for photography. we have sahaya club to help the people in need.

 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 10th, 2018

 a college worth joining

Review Image

Kandimalla Bhashika Reddy B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

very good college with nice faculty. faculty are very cooperative and explains the doubts at any time.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5

our college provides very good placements. they are very supportive to the students in getting placed. there are many training programs conducted by the college.

FACULTY    
5/5

i like all the faculty in our college. they have very good subject knowledge and very supportive in academics.

CAMPUS LIFE    

we have cultural fest, technical fest, traditional day. we had a technical fest named faceit 2k15. it was a national level fest conducted in our college.

we have photography club to encourage the student who have great interest for photography. we have sahaya club to help the people in need.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 10th, 2018

 Excellent faculty.

Review Image

Neha Abhianya Gagana Priyadarshini Bokka B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

Execellent placements with good infrastructure. Friendly natured faculty. Faculty are Gate professors.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
5/5

My favourite teacher is Khaleel sir. He is an extraordinary professor.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 10th, 2018

 reasons why i chose this college

Review Image

Nagula Vamshi Krishna B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

college is providing good facilities and infrastructure and that will learn a lot and will provide it.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
4/5

good faculty with extraordinary skills and well-trained people.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 10th, 2018

 A College worth Joining!

Review Image

VURMALA PRASEEDHA MATHEWS B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

A college worth joining and it also has good faculty with a very good premises altogether.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5

Mr.chakrapani and Mr.srinivas are the favorite ones of mine because they have good teaching skills

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 9th, 2018
Review Image

Anonymous B.Tech / B.E.  Student

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

Interested students are encouraged to do internships and every skilled stuend will be placed as the college is having very good placement opportunities.

FACULTY    
5/5

College is having very good faculty with more than required doctarates.

CAMPUS LIFE    

There are reasonable number of clubs which would encourage the student in participate in extra curricular activities such as NSS club , Sahaya club etc,.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Latest News & Updates

  1. AP EAMCET 2018: Result Announced

    02-May-2018
    The Result of AP EAMCET 2018 has been declared on the official website of AP EAMCET i.e. sche.ap.gov.in. The candidates can check their result by visiting the official website. The AP EAMCET 2018 Result will comprise of Rank of the ... Read more
  2. AP EAMCET 2018: Registration Closes Tomorrow

    28-Mar-2018
    The registrations for Andhra Pradesh Engineering, Agriculture and Medical Common Entrance Test AP EAMCET 2018 will close tomorrow i.e. March 29, 2018. The candidates aspiring to appear for AP ... Read more
  3. AP EAMCET 2018 - Online Registration open till April 14

    20-Mar-2018
    The online registration for Andhra Pradesh Engineering Agriculture and Medical Common Entrance Test (AP EAMCET) 2018 has already started and candidates can apply for the examination on the official website by March 29, 2018. The ... Read more

VIDEOS

Advertisement
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00