Ace Engineering College - Bangalore - Reviews Karnataka


If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
S
1 year ago

Srinivasa Reddy MBA Student

Overview 4/5

In the year 2014, I have completed my course and the field which I have chosen that was Finance and the total fee of the course is Rs 1.50 lacs 2 years this college was affiliated with the Bangalore University and for the admissions, I have given PGCET examination
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Anonymus

3 years ago

I have to say that this college is awesome. I would recommend Jain University to everyone. The infrastructure, facilities, hostel, classrooms, arts and sports events everything is mind blowing. No words to explain. Days spent in Jain University were the best. Still miss
A
AJ

2 years ago

Studying at Jain university is so far the best thing that happened to me. The campus provides extremely good infrastructure and facilities. The campus is located in the heart of Bangalore City and easily accessible. The hostel facilities for boys and girls are amazing.
S
Somdev P

2 years ago

I would like to say that this college is one of the best colleges. Teachers are very good. Teachers are always available and ready to help us. It is the top college in electronics and communication department. because I was from electronics and communication department
S
Selvamani R

2 years ago

From the management to the study curriculum, everything is at its best. My journey in this institution has been one interesting change of life, where I got to meet people from 79 different countries at one place. A great exposure to meet people and learn each new cultur
S
Selvamani R

3 years ago

I was concerned highly about the college which I WANTED to study in. Finally with the help of College Search I got my dream college.. It helps me to learn something better and creats an Hands on experience. I would suggest other students also to take up there course in
C
Cambel Micheal Faria

1 year ago

The subjects of my engineering were Finance and Marketing and this year I have completed my degree from this college and the entrance is done on the bachelor degree result there was no entrance examination and because this college is in Bangalore so the college is affil

ISBR College, Bangalore

Bangalore, Karnataka

N
Naveen Kumar B S

1 year ago

This is a well known Institute in the Bangalore city and it is affiliated to Bangalore University and you need to present your 12th Board examination result for taking admission here and as far as the fee of the course is Concern that was Rs 16500 in 1st and 2nd year an
T
Tushank Kumar Singh

2 years ago

After clearing MAT Exam with 620 i have taken admission in this college and the total fees of this 2 years course is Rs 8 Lac per year this college is best when it comes to study but rest is not good and total strength of students in this course is 180 the placements ar
J
Jay Patel

1 year ago

Pros: They take students to tour for studies, successful peoples come here for seminars,there are full placement provided by the college,management are very friendly . Cons: None
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00