Accurate Institute of Architercture & Planning, Greater Noida - ReviewsGreater Noida , Uttar Pradesh

  •   ESTD 2002
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

2.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

3/5

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
D
11 months ago

Dinesh B.Tech Student

Great college 5/5

I took admission in this college while thinking that it will change my destiny and after studying here and getting placed I can say that it changed me and gave me good opportunity.
PLACEMENT 2.5/5

Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 SPORTS
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

Sharda University (SU), Greater Noida

Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh

A
Anonymous

1 year ago

Sharda University a good institution offering a lot of opportunities for students in co-curricular areas and with proper infrastructure.It is a bit far from metro stations but has no transportation issues.It is a reputed university which is very popular nationwide..It i
A
Anurag Anand

1 year ago

Well I am a student of Sharda University and frankly speaking I cannot believe it's my final year. College is very big and pretty good infrastructure to back it up the reputation. Managed buildings but takes a long time to reach different buildings. There a very l
A
Ashutosh

1 year ago

Sharda University a good institution offering a lot of opportunities for students in co-curricular areas and with proper infrastructure.It is a bit far from metro stations but has no transportation issues.It is a reputed university which is very popular nationwide..It i
S
Swarnima Singh

1 year ago

If any student wants to take admission in this college he/she needs to clear JEE Mains, NATA and UPC exam i have cleared JEE and my score was 315 and the annual fees of this college is Rs.. 97,000 and i am also living in hostel and the annual hostel fees id Rs.. 65,000
H
Harsh Jaiswal

1 year ago

After clearing UPSE exam with 296 general ranking i took admission into this college and the annual fees of this college is Rs. 1.19 Lac PA and what i like about this college is that they provide practical experience very well with the professionals.
S
Suryanshu Pandey

2 years ago

Pros- -Good infra -Hostels are better than others -Avg faculty -Good exposure -TIFAC CORE(centre of relevance & excellence) -Different societies for talented students such as for singing, dancing etc. Cons- -Placements not upto the mark except for CS/IT -A
U
Uttam

1 year ago

AKG is quite popular among students who have given UPSEE entrance exam. I thoroughly enjoyed the 4yrs I spend here.The course curriculum is good, placement is too good. I got placed in the good company. It is one of the best colleges under UPTU. I opted for B.tech cours
A
Atul

1 year ago

It is overall a very good college under UPSEE. I got my admission after giving entrance exam of UPSEE. Alumni network of the college is really great, we tend to talk a lot to our alumni. Placement is almost 80%. computer science stream has a lot of option though.
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00