Accman Institute of Management, Greater Noida - ReviewsGreater Noida , Uttar Pradesh

  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

5/5

Infrastructure Rating

5/5

Canteen Rating

5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

5/5

College Fest Rating

5/5

Fashion Rating

5/5

Sports Rating

5/5

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
A
1 year ago

Aman Jandyal MBA Student

Reason Why I Choose This College 5/5

There were lot of choices in front of me at the time of admission, but I have Selected Accam. IT was the great Decision I will say. It has the best career environment Collaborates With leading business industries.The best thing about the institutes is its run by an educated ,professional group of intellectuals who are updated by latest trends in education.
PLACEMENT 5/5

Strong industry Connect providing opportunities for live project, internship,interships,industry tours, regular interactions and guest lectures.IT was only institutes in NCR to get two placement abroad during 2008 .IT change life of many Students.
Faculty 5/5

The faculty and staff are most helpful and friendly. IT also has supportive faculty, nice facilities, The infra is simply great.preferable to build up our dreams Over Business industries.Its a best campus in greater Nodia and also awarded in greenary. This institutes have great lectures and high teaching quality , easy to understand.
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

R
Rohan Roy

2 years ago

Pro-People say it is the best college in UP after HBTI. Con- It is not. TL;DR-Work hard and go to a top notch level IIT/NIT rather tha here. Long Version- Teh infrastructure is poor.Teh library stocks old books(3-4 yrs old) and is open for 6 hrs on weekdays and that
V
Vaishali Bajpai

1 year ago

The Institute of Engineering and Technology, Lucknow is a state government-funded engineering college in Lucknow and It is a constituent college of Dr. A.P.J. Abdul Kalam Technical University and for taking admission here I have cleared the UPSEE Examination although AK
S
Satyam Dixit

1 year ago

This college is affiliated with the AKTU of Lucknow and the entrance exam which I have given for taking admission here was UPSEE which the entrance examination of the University and the semester fee of the colleges changes every time but 2nd semester I have paid Rs 3950
M
Mohit Shah

1 year ago

the city campuses are just like a coaching center ,they admit anyone,even a guy with a failed marksheet,he just passed in the compartment exams,he was given entry into the college..!!
A
Avijita

1 year ago

It is a good management college in our area, the accessibility of the college is also good, the infra of the college is decent, we enjoy each and every moment here.
K
KASANIYA NAIK

8 months ago

Excellent faculties, international standard infrastructure, 24 hours library facility and more hostel and food canteen washing laundry everything in the campus.
S
Sandeep Reddy

3 years ago

BIMTECH is a mixture of everything that you expect in a college.You feel that you are in a different yet beautiful place from the very first day of your college. The ambiance of the college is very good.Hostel facilities are very good, you will get almost everything exp
S
SUKESH

1 year ago

This is my dream college in which I always wanted to pursue my education and I am lucky to be here. I remember that I have given the CMAT Examination for the admission and then they called me for an Interview. and the college fee was Rs 8.5 Lac PA but If you Includes ho
A
Amala Mudiraj

3 years ago

BIMTECH- A place where every festival is celebrated, every talent recognized, every effort appreciated. The faculty are always there to guide the students. Few faculty live in the campus and the students are free to contact them at anytime. WIth the guest lectures, the

Latest News & Articles

Check CAT Cut Off released by the Indian Institutes of Management and get shortlisted for futher rounds of admission procedure. ...Read more

Did you take CAT 2019 and score well in the exam? Here is what you can do after your CAT Result is out. ...Read more

Apply for MAT February 2020 now as AIMA, the conducting body of the exam opens the application window on 28th December 2019. The application procedure can be completed on the official website of MAT. ...Read more

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00