AC Patil College of Engineering, Mumbai - ReviewsMumbai , Maharashtra

  •   ESTD 1992
  •   Private
  •   NAAC Rating - B+

Apply to Sharda University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.5/5

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4.5/5

College Fest Rating

4.5/5

Fashion Rating

4.5/5

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
K
1 year ago

Ketan Patil MBA Student

Overview 4/5

The great thing about this college is that they offer many specializations to choose from, Faculty is great, Placement opportunities are huge.
Admission

Admission Criteria: College gives admission on the basis of marks and ranks secured in MAT and MHCET.

R
2 years ago

Rituraj B.Tech Student

My college review 4/5

It is great college with all necessary facilties. College provides quality education. Teachers here are awesome and has good teaching skills.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Good placement opportunities
Faculty 4.5/5

Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews


4 years ago

iam studying in second year now..my first year experience was little bit boring as there is no place to hangout in this college..no staff member talks in english language..even students..!. which is the main drawback...but placement is very good..many companies like tcs
O
Omkar Bhosale

2 years ago

As I am doing mechanical engineering from this college, I am getting good practical knowledge, as well as theoretical knowledge and the Faculty and college staff, are very helping nature persons.
K
Ketan Patil

1 year ago

The great thing about this college is that they offer many specializations to choose from, Faculty is great, Placement opportunities are huge.
R
Rituraj

2 years ago

It is great college with all necessary facilties. College provides quality education. Teachers here are awesome and has good teaching skills.
R
Rashika

2 years ago

It was a great experience for me taking admission here. One of the best fashion institute we have in our country. It is a very good institute for fashion studies. The college has been ranked among top fashion design college.
R
Riya

2 years ago

It is one of the finest fashion design colleges in India and is one of the best I would say. It is very competitive world here, a lot to learn.
R
Ritu

2 years ago

I had a wonderful experience in NIFT Mumbai.It is one of the finest fashion colleges in india. I would recommend it to every aspiring student.

Videos

Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
MIT World Peace University - MIT WPU, Pune

Experimental Learning with National and International Tours | Strong Industry Interface

Sharda University (SU), Greater Noida

A university with more than 47500 alumni with overall 80% placement. More than 350 companies have visited the campus for recruitment procedure. The highest package has reached up to INR 65 LPA.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Jain University - School of Engineering & Technology, Bangalore

Ranked among Top five private and Deemed universities in India by India Today.

KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

Scholarship

Scholarship

A.C. Patil College of Engineering offers scholarships to students fulfilling the eligibility criteria to meritorious students and candidates of reserved categories as laid by DTE and Government of Maharashtra.

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00