ABS College - Lalganj - Reviews Bihar

  •   ESTD 1980
  •   Public

Apply to Sharda University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3/5

Infrastructure Rating

3.5/5

Canteen Rating

4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

2/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

3.5/5

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
Y
2 years ago

Yash Sinha MCA Student

Great College 5/5

I have taken admission in MCA lateral entry actually i wanted to take admission in IED Lucknow but i got this college but this is also awesome.
PLACEMENT 3/5

TCS, Infoyses, Tech Mahindra, Wipro and HCL are main Recruiters.
Faculty 3/5

Admission

College's Internal Written Exam
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

R
Rizwan

1 year ago

This college is the best college for distance education where we go for the weekend classes.
S
Shivani Dogra

2 years ago

It's a very good college and provides very friendly teachers and facilities.
A
Anamika Bhandari

2 years ago

This college of mine is in my Jalandhar but it is affiliated with the Guru Nanak Dev University of the Amritsar city and This college has given me everything whether it is education or best Internship and recently I have completed my course from here and they take stud
A
Anmol

4 years ago

This one is the best collage for everything, in this collage we get study, good staff of teachers, goos family students, Drama , sports , and many more events were regularlly work in this collage :)
J
Jaspreet Singh

1 year ago

Surya World, Patiala

Patiala, Punjab

K
KALPANA GUPTA

2 years ago

If I talk about the affiliation then this college is Approved by AICTE, COA, PCI & GOVT of Punjab and as far as University affiliation is a concern so it Affiliated to 2 courses which are PTU & Punjabi University and my course of Architecture was affiliated to the PTU.
S
SUNIL KUMAR PRINCE

2 years ago

This college is affiliated to PTU and therefore one has to clear the University entrance exam for taking admission here although the facilities given to the students is average but the education is good because professors are good in the college. I was also dissatisfi
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
Sharda University (SU), Greater Noida

A university with more than 47500 alumni with overall 80% placement. More than 350 companies have visited the campus for recruitment procedure. The highest package has reached up to INR 65 LPA.

KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00