Abhyudaya Degree College, Bangalore Bangalore , Karnataka

 ESTD 1990
 Private University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.5/5

Canteen Rating

4.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

3.5/5

Fashion Rating

3.5/5

Sports Rating

3.5/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
S
3 years ago

Satin Chaudhary BA Student

College Review 4/5

I love my college. I have done arts from this college and am very proud to be a art of this college.
PLACEMENT 4/5

There is no placement as such although college provides ample opportunities to build a personality of an individual
Faculty 4/5

Very good faculty
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

Kristu Jayanti College, Bangalore

Bangalore, Karnataka

V
Vipul Raj Pandey

2 years ago

The college has good infrastructure facilities. It has a lab facility, and Wi-Fi facility is also available in the canteen, and also there is a huge playground.faculty are excellent and course offered are also very impressive.
A
Albin Siby

2 years ago

It's a bit strict but the education is better if you see all it matters is to make a career and a successful life. I would rate this among one of the best in my region.
M
Mohammed Umar

2 years ago

Awesome bsbsbdjdjsjsjsjsjejejejejejejejejejbsbsbdjdjsjsjsjsjejejejejejejejejejbsbsbdjdjsjsjsjsjejejejejejejejejejbsbsbdjdjsjsjsjsjejejejejejejejejej

Christ University (CU), Bangalore

Bangalore, Karnataka

A
Anonymous

4 years ago

Christ university. Any person studying here will definitely be disappointed while in the first year. Maybe because of its timing or its discipline. Its only during the last month of your college life, that you realize how important all of the small small things were and
A
Abhi

4 years ago

Best college for BBA course allover India. Great festing experience and lot more extra curricular activates. The marks are not revealed by college. It offers best experience for business students and make them realise real business situations in corporate world. The a
U
Usha Shree M

3 years ago

Entering into Christ is very enthuastic..it is very best university to get succeed in our life. Where we can learn many new things and stand by leadership, entrepreneurs, alumnus. My Christ life of 5 years ( PUC & UG DEGREE).. being as a Christite is very proud.. Now
A
Ashique Cs

3 years ago

I have completed my Bcom in General from this college and total 3 years course fees was Rs.. 1.15 Lac PA and there are scholarship schemes in our college but i am not aware about them
A
ALEENA FRANCIS

2 years ago

The college is in Calicut city and it is a normal college and education in this college is also normal here.
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query