Abhinav Education Societys Institute of Management and Research, Pune - ReviewsPune , Maharashtra

  •   ESTD 2007
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

3/5

Canteen Rating

3.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

3.5/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 4.5 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
A
1 year ago

Amit MBA Student

Overview 5/5

The infrastructure is better than many colleges. There is sufficient equipment in labs and the library facilities are extremely good
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
A
1 year ago

Anonymous MCA Student

Great college 4/5

College is just ok for me. The infrastructure is just average although the teachers are good.
Faculty 4/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

J
Jyoti Kumavat

1 year ago

This college is affilaited with the Pune University and I have taken admission here by submitting the CMAT examination result and the Stream which I have selected was Marketing and in this college the faculties and academics are great and If I talk about placements so I
G
Ganesh Sadashiv Dasgude

1 year ago

Admissions - I have given the MHCET examination which is a state level entrance test for all the PG Courses Placements- They are all best and great and many get placed but I didn't get placed because of some academic issues because I was left with one subject and that
K
Kalyani Patel

1 year ago

I am pursuing my masters in marketing field and and for taking admission in this college i have cleared MACT Exam and my percentile was 71%. The annual fees of the college is rs. 1.65 lac per year but i was from OBC so i got 75,000 off and my fees was 90,000 per year an
A
Amit

1 year ago

The infrastructure is better than many colleges. There is sufficient equipment in labs and the library facilities are extremely good
A
Anonymous

1 year ago

College is just ok for me. The infrastructure is just average although the teachers are good.
D
Divya

2 years ago

Amity Pune is one of the best college for BBA and is highly professional which teaches and trains you as future corporates.I would suggest this college for people who are ready to attend college and enjoy some college life.College is not good for thise who are seeking a
S
Sonali Meena

1 year ago

Amity Global Business School, Malad; offers so much more than just bookish information. My entire time at Amity helped me evolve as a better, more competent human being. With great faculty and the right environment, one can make the best use of their undergrad time in o
S
Sonali Meena

1 year ago

AGBS is very good management college with lot to offer a student. The management of the college is nice, the placement of the college is nice.
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00