ABES Institute of Technology, Ghaziabad - Reviews

Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh
 

CollegeSearch Score

ARE YOU STUDENT HERE?

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, write your review now! Let admission seekers know better about the college.

FILTER

BY RATING
BY COURSES

REVIEWS

Install App to View
January 16th, 2018

 nice college

Review Image

Prateek MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

I did my post graduation from the college, I gave uptu exam and secured good score in the entrance exam, this college was allotted by counselling done under uptu. It was overall a very good college, however, it was new that time but the faculty, infra were very good. Our canteen was also good, Chinese food was really tasty. Our auditorium was very huge, though I was not hosteler i have often visited hostel, it was very clean.

FACULTY    
4/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
January 13th, 2018

 Nice college

Review Image

Preeti MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

College s comaprticely new from the other abes college situated just next to my college cmapus, but the infrastructure of this college is far better. We have very good auditorium, nice working labs, very big library. College has centralised ac and has wifi too. Apart from this college maangement was also good. Earlier we always had collbaorated placement process with Sine.com. I even got lot of offers form the campus drive.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
4/5

Our marketing teacher was very good.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 17th, 2018

 2nd year.,

Review Image

ABHIJEET SHUKLA B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

If we talk about the affiliations and accreditations then this college has University Grants Commission, All India Council for Technical Education accreditation and affiliation of Dr. A.P.J. Abdul Kalam Technical University and therefore they admit only those who either clear AKTU Examination or their percentage criteria. The first year course fee is Rs 1.53 lac PA and the second year course fee is Rs 1.24 Lac PA.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
5/5

In the entire NCR, this college and their faculty is great and the management means the non-teaching staff is also very cooperative.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 1st, 2018

 College was good

Review Image

Shailender MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

This is different campus of ABES the newer one, that is why its imfra is far better. Alhtough other campus had better placement, may be that have changed since i passed out few year back. I gave UPSEE exam and got admission here after counselling. Overall a decent college for studies.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
July 17th, 2018

 Great college

Review Image

Ankit MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

ABES is one of the colleges which has fine infrastructure, great campus, nice campus altogether. Now coming to placement i didnt get any placement as the companies that came for placement were majorly looking for candidates in marketing and i was from finance

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
July 20th, 2018

 Reasons why I chose this College

Review Image

Ankush B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

The infrastructure is very good. Our college has one of the best laboratories in all the departments. The classrooms are good with projectors and Wi-Fi is not that good.The infra is very good. The course curriculum is good, the college is affiliated to UPTU.

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 9th, 2016
Review Image

Urmila Pokhriyal MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

I have done MBA from this college and enjoyed a lot. Though the infrastructure is amazing.Placement is not good. But that is same in every other college. may be it has changed in these 3yrs. A good place to inculcate professionalism. All the best guys.

PLACEMENTS    
3/5
FACULTY    
5/5
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
June 5th, 2018

 Great college

Review Image

Palak B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

I took admission in the college a few years back, the infrastructure of college is amazing, the admission process was simple and i took UPSEE to take admission here. My admission was done on the basis of marks and counseling.

FACULTY    
4/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 20th, 2018

 My college review

Review Image

Khusboo Sharma B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

The college is affiliated to uttar pradesh technical university, the college has good infrastructure, there is no industrial visit as such for the students. No internship, placement fair was there but of no use.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 19th, 2018

 Good college

Review Image

Akansha MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

Well the college was nice in temrs of infrastructure, amazing teachers, good suppeoting staff, easily accessible for the students. admission was done on the basis of uptu counselling. good college in all aspects

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 19th, 2018

 Good infra

Review Image

Shanti MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

I was student of ABES and studied MBA from the college, college has every bit of facilties, the infra of the colleg is awesome, teachers were good. Projector learning. Notes were also provided to the students.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
5/5

Teachers were good, our finance teacher was good.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 20th, 2018

 Great college

Review Image

Khusboo Verma MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

College did not provide any internship for student . Student themselves opt for the internship. College only focus on classes and attendance percentage.The infrastructure is nice and teachers are helpful.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
July 13th, 2018

 My college

Review Image

Pallavi B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

college is under uptu affilaiation, it has excellent infrastructure, the course structure is good and similar to what other offers, the campus is good. our teachers were good and the placement were good.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
5/5

The faculty were good and amazing

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 20th, 2018

 Reasons why I chose this College

Review Image

Akash MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

It is good college with nice infrastructure, the labs are good and so are libraries, the college has good reputation and accepts usee, MAT,CAT exam result . I gave MAT exam followed by interview

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 12th, 2018

 Amazing place

Review Image

Anonymous MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

Well i really like my college, i took admission thru Uptu exam and there was counselling that i attended, other than that my college has best infra, teachers were good. The surroundings is good.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
5/5

Mr. Kaushik sir was really amazing teacher.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 19th, 2018

 Nice college

Review Image

Shristi B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

College life was amazing as i met lot of people here, it was very competitive when i studied here, our infrastructure was just awesome, nice labs, great library, fully air conditioned classes.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 14th, 2018

 Good College

Review Image

Shashank Goswami B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
4/5

ABES Institute of Technology is an above average institute to pursue engineering. You can direct admission over here without any entrance. Placements are very low. Infra and faculty is fine.

FACULTY    
4/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
July 31st, 2018

 It is best college for studies

Review Image

Rahul MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

The campus is really good, the course i took admission in this college based on my counselling of UPSEE exam, i have shortlisted this college as it was one of the best and near my college.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 20th, 2018

 Great college

Review Image

Mansi MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

I had good time here in the college, the infrastructure is amazing, the auditorium is big, labs are big, wifi facilities are available. Very nice building, placement are not uptomark

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
5/5

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 7th, 2018

 Great college

Review Image

Mansi B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

Overall the best college to study in the very prime location of the Delhi NCR. Good experience in this college after having in it for years. Welcome to all the desired students.

PLACEMENTS    
3/5
FACULTY    
3/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 16th, 2018

 great place

Review Image

Shashank B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

The college has amazing infrastructure, the labs,libraries, classroom are excellent. campus was wifi enabled. Great auditorium. Teachers were good and very supportive environment

FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 1st, 2018

 my college review

Review Image

Sneha MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

ABES has excellent infrastructure, great audi, sportd area, labs, libraires etc. Some of the teachers are good, they are cooperative. The palcement are not that amazing.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
4/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
November 20th, 2017

 Best memories

Review Image

Mohit B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

My college "ABES" is one of the best college for engineering studies. ABES has huge campus, best infrastructure, amazing teachers. B.tech placement is also good.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
4/5

Very good faculty, some of them are alumni of prominent colleges like IIT and IIM

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 9th, 2018

 great college

Review Image

Abhinav B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

The college has excellent infrastructure, the college management is however strict about attendance. The exam accepted is uptu, placement were not that great.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 20th, 2018

 Great college

Review Image

Shailja MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

ABES IT is an awesome place to learning, more focus is given to the classes and attendance, the college has nice infrastructure and facilities are very good.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
4/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 20th, 2018

 Great college

Review Image

Srishti MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

ABES is one of the good institute for studying ,it is under UPTU affiliation and is constantly ranked as top emerging college in Uttar pradesh, ghaziabad.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 20th, 2018

 Great college

Review Image

Sonal MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

College has an amazing infrastructure, the management is good, the admission process is simple, the admission criteria is based on entrance exam.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
4/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
August 8th, 2018

 ABES is best college

Review Image

Khushboo Sharma B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

ABES IT is one of the best colleges with great infrastructure, the campus is huge and has great building, overall a beautiful infrastructure.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
February 26th, 2016
Review Image

Urmila MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW.    
1/5

It was fun been in the college. attending / bunking classes. making fun of teachers. Enjoying siting in the lush green grounds of college.

FACULTY    
2/5

Few of them were quite good as they have industry exposure and were from IIM and IIT's. They have excellent way of teaching be it creating survey or quiz but few were total mess. Don't know why they were hired.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 20th, 2018

 Great college

Review Image

Vatsala MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

It has good infrastructure with very good labs, libraries etc. The campus is big and the hostel are clean.Overall it is good college

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
4/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 20th, 2018

 It has great infrastructure

Review Image

Ananna Pal MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

ABES is relatively a newer campus and has excellent infrastructure, the campus has good sports facilities and has nice teachers.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
5/5

The teachers are very educated and well informed.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
July 31st, 2018

 Great college

Review Image

Akansha B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

ABES IT was the college from where I have studied, the campus was good, the crowd is good in the college, the place is good.

FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 20th, 2018

 Great college

Review Image

Khusboo Shrisvastav MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

ABES is one of the best colleges that offers education to lot of student, this college is easily accessible to the students.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
4/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 12th, 2016
Review Image

Priya MBA / PGDM [Marketing,Finance ]  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

College days were awesome. Had lot of fun, few teachers were great. Was little disappointed by the placement opportunities.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
4/5

Mr Kaushik Sir, Excellent teaching skills

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Entrance Exam Appeared For: UPSEE

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
July 10th, 2018

 Great college

Review Image

Sakshi B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

It is a good college for studies but the placement were not that amazing in the college. The infrastructure was super cool.

FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
August 13th, 2018

 Great college

Review Image

Anonymous MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

It is one of the best colleges, the students are really good and the course curriculum is good and quite understandable.

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 20th, 2018

 It is the best college

Review Image

Ankit Rawat MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

I was the students of ABES and did my MBA from the college, i gave MAT exam to get admission here followed by interview.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
4/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 20th, 2018

 Great college

Review Image

Amit MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

ABES is one of the best college having best infrastructure.. the admission process was simple and it was good experience

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
July 31st, 2018

 Great college

Review Image

Palak B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

I had great time in the college I took admission thru uptu counselling, the campus is good. The environment is great.

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
July 18th, 2018

 Great college

Review Image

Amit B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

ABES IT has very good infrastructure, i took admission on basis ofuipsee exam thru counselling, it as good experience

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
5/5

The faculty are nice and supportive

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
July 17th, 2018

 Reasons why I chose this College

Review Image

Anika B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

I appeared for upsee exam and got this college in upsee counselling in first round and got admission in this college.

FACULTY    
5/5

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 20th, 2018

 Reasons why I chose this College

Review Image

Pooja Kumari MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

The admission was based on uptu entrance exam, i was alloted this college after entrance. College has recent faculty.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
4/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 10th, 2018

 awesome college

Review Image

Anjali MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

Abes has awesome atmosphere, the college has nice building, the ares is huge, labs are good. placements are good.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 25th, 2018
Review Image

Annanna B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

ABES is an excellent college which comes under UPTU, it accepts UPSEE score and also JEE Main for admission.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
August 4th, 2018
Review Image

Priya MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

College is great in terms of infrastructure, the campus is nice. it is affiliated to aktu. i gave uptu exam

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
July 17th, 2018

 great college

Review Image

Shailender B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

ABES is a good college having good infrastructure, the faculty are good, placement are not that great....

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
July 31st, 2018

 Great college

Review Image

Amrita B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

ABES is one of the best engineering colleges in ghaziabad, the place is good and has decent placements.

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 28th, 2018
Review Image

Sukti MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

It has very infrastructure with good labs, the libraries are. Good. And the teachers are very talented.

FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 9th, 2016
Review Image

MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

Had a great learning with all the experienced faculties and great infrastructure to learn

FACULTY    
5/5
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 12th, 2016
Review Image

Meenakshi MBA / PGDM [Finance, HR ]  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

Good infrastructure, lovely time spend with my friends.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
4/5

Kaushik sir, He had different way of teaching.

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Entrance Exam Appeared For: upsee

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 7th, 2016
Review Image

Anonymous B.Tech / B.E. [Electrical and Electronics engineering ]  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

It was nice experience overall.

PLACEMENTS    
3/5
FACULTY    
4/5
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Entrance Exam Appeared For: UPSEE

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
July 31st, 2018
Review Image

Ankita Mathur B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
July 27th, 2018
Review Image

Priya MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
July 13th, 2018
Review Image

Yashwant Sirohi MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
July 13th, 2018

 Great college

Review Image

Vaeun MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
July 11th, 2018
Review Image

Mahendra Ratna Thakare B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 20th, 2018

 Great college

Review Image

Ankit Sharma MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5
FACULTY    
5/5

The college is under UPTU, the campus has good infrastructure ,the college has good faculties, i gave uptu exam to get admission here,

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

Latest News & Updates

  1. UPSEE Counselling 2018: Round 3 Seat Allotment Result Announced

    18-Jul-2018
    Dr. A.P.J Abdul Kalam Technical University known as AKTU has announced the result of Round 3 Seat Allotment of UPSEE Counselling for the academic year 2018. The candidates who participated in the third round of UPSEE counselling ... Read more
  2. UPSEE 2018: Seat Allotment Result Announced

    03-Jul-2018
    Dr A P J Abdul Kalam Technical University (AKTU) has declared the result for the first round of UPSEE 2018 Seat Allotment. The candidates who participated in UPSEE 2018 counselling and successfully locked their preferences can check ... Read more
  3. UPSEE 2018: Counselling Process Starts from June 25

    22-Jun-2018
    The UPSEE 2018 Counselling Procedure is scheduled to be commenced from June 25, 2018. The last date to apply for UPSEE Counselling Round 1 is June 29, 2018. The counselling will be conducted in three rounds. The Round 2 of the counselling ... Read more

VIDEOS

Advertisement
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00