Admission 2018 Open    ||    BML Munjal University (BMU)Last Date - 30th May APPLY NOW

 

 

 

 

 

ABES Institute of Technology, Ghaziabad - Reviews

Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh
 

CollegeSearch Score

ARE YOU STUDENT HERE?

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, write your review now! Let admission seekers know better about the college.

FILTER

BY RATING
BY COURSES

REVIEWS

Install App to View
January 16th, 2018

 nice college

Prateek MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

I did my post graduation from the college, I gave uptu exam and secured good score in the entrance exam, this college was allotted by counselling done under uptu. It was overall a very good college, however, it was new that time but the faculty, infra were very good. Our canteen was also good, Chinese food was really tasty. Our auditorium was very huge, though I was not hosteler i have often visited hostel, it was very clean.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
January 13th, 2018

 Nice college

Preeti MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

College s comaprticely new from the other abes college situated just next to my college cmapus, but the infrastructure of this college is far better. We have very good auditorium, nice working labs, very big library. College has centralised ac and has wifi too. Apart from this college maangement was also good. Earlier we always had collbaorated placement process with Sine.com. I even got lot of offers form the campus drive.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

Our marketing teacher was very good.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 17th, 2018

 2nd year.,

ABHIJEET SHUKLA B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

If we talk about the affiliations and accreditations then this college has University Grants Commission, All India Council for Technical Education accreditation and affiliation of Dr. A.P.J. Abdul Kalam Technical University and therefore they admit only those who either clear AKTU Examination or their percentage criteria. The first year course fee is Rs 1.53 lac PA and the second year course fee is Rs 1.24 Lac PA.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

In the entire NCR, this college and their faculty is great and the management means the non-teaching staff is also very cooperative.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 1st, 2018

 College was good

Shailender MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

This is different campus of ABES the newer one, that is why its imfra is far better. Alhtough other campus had better placement, may be that have changed since i passed out few year back. I gave UPSEE exam and got admission here after counselling. Overall a decent college for studies.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 9th, 2016

Urmila Pokhriyal MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

I have done MBA from this college and enjoyed a lot. Though the infrastructure is amazing.Placement is not good. But that is same in every other college. may be it has changed in these 3yrs. A good place to inculcate professionalism. All the best guys.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
ADMISSION    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
April 19th, 2018

 Good college

Akansha MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

Well the college was nice in temrs of infrastructure, amazing teachers, good suppeoting staff, easily accessible for the students. admission was done on the basis of uptu counselling. good college in all aspects

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 19th, 2018

 Good infra

Shanti MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

I was student of ABES and studied MBA from the college, college has every bit of facilties, the infra of the colleg is awesome, teachers were good. Projector learning. Notes were also provided to the students.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

Teachers were good, our finance teacher was good.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 12th, 2018

 Amazing place

Anonymous MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

Well i really like my college, i took admission thru Uptu exam and there was counselling that i attended, other than that my college has best infra, teachers were good. The surroundings is good.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

Mr. Kaushik sir was really amazing teacher.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 19th, 2018

 Nice college

Shristi B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

College life was amazing as i met lot of people here, it was very competitive when i studied here, our infrastructure was just awesome, nice labs, great library, fully air conditioned classes.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 16th, 2018

 great place

Shashank B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

The college has amazing infrastructure, the labs,libraries, classroom are excellent. campus was wifi enabled. Great auditorium. Teachers were good and very supportive environment

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 1st, 2018

 my college review

Sneha MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

ABES has excellent infrastructure, great audi, sportd area, labs, libraires etc. Some of the teachers are good, they are cooperative. The palcement are not that amazing.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
November 20th, 2017

 Best memories

Mohit B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

My college "ABES" is one of the best college for engineering studies. ABES has huge campus, best infrastructure, amazing teachers. B.tech placement is also good.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

Very good faculty, some of them are alumni of prominent colleges like IIT and IIM

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 9th, 2018

 great college

Abhinav B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

The college has excellent infrastructure, the college management is however strict about attendance. The exam accepted is uptu, placement were not that great.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
February 26th, 2016

Urmila MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
2

It was fun been in the college. attending / bunking classes. making fun of teachers. Enjoying siting in the lush green grounds of college.

FACULTY    

Few of them were quite good as they have industry exposure and were from IIM and IIT's. They have excellent way of teaching be it creating survey or quiz but few were total mess. Don't know why they were hired.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 12th, 2016

Priya MBA / PGDM [Marketing,Finance ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

College days were awesome. Had lot of fun, few teachers were great. Was little disappointed by the placement opportunities.

PLACEMENTS    

Salary Package:   2.5 - 4 lakhs

FACULTY    

Mr Kaushik Sir, Excellent teaching skills

ADMISSION    

Entrance Exam Appeared For: UPSEE

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 10th, 2018

 awesome college

Anjali MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

Abes has awesome atmosphere, the college has nice building, the ares is huge, labs are good. placements are good.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 9th, 2016

MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

Had a great learning with all the experienced faculties and great infrastructure to learn

FACULTY    
ADMISSION    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 12th, 2016

Meenakshi MBA / PGDM [Finance, HR ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

Good infrastructure, lovely time spend with my friends.

PLACEMENTS    

Salary Package:   2.5 - 4 lakhs

FACULTY    

Kaushik sir, He had different way of teaching.

ADMISSION    

Entrance Exam Appeared For: upsee

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 7th, 2016

Anonymous B.Tech / B.E. [Electrical and Electronics engineering ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

It was nice experience overall.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
ADMISSION    

Entrance Exam Appeared For: UPSEE

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Latest News & Updates

  1. UPSEE 2018: Answer Key Released

    01-May-2018
    UPSEE 2018 Answer Key has been released by APJ Abdul Kalam Technological University (AKTU) for Paper 1 to Paper 4, which was conducted on April 29, 2018. The examination was conducted for admissions to B. Tech., B. Arch. B. Tech. ... Read more
  2. UPSEE 2018: Admit Card Released

    20-Apr-2018
    The Hall Tickets for Uttar Pradesh State Entrance Examination (UPSEE 2018) has been released by APJ Abdul Kalam Technical University (AKTU) on the official website of UPSEE i.e. upsee.nic.in. The candidates appearing for ... Read more
  3. UPSEE 2018: More than 1.7 Lakh Applications

    06-Apr-2018
    Uttar Pradesh State Engineering Entrance Examination known as UPSEE 2018 is scheduled to be conducted on April 29, 2018 for Under Graduate candidates and on May 5 & May ... Read more
Advertisement
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00