ABES Institute of Technology, Ghaziabad - ReviewsGhaziabad , Uttar Pradesh

  •   ESTD 2007
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.2/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3.9/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.2/5

Canteen Rating

4.1/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4/5

College Fest Rating

4.2/5

Fashion Rating

3.8/5

Sports Rating

3.7/5

Overall Rating 4.6 /5

61 Reviews

By Relevance
By Course

Sort Reviews By

Showing Results for Most Detailed Reviews
P
2 years ago

Prateek MBA Student

nice college 4/5

I did my post graduation from the college, I gave uptu exam and secured good score in the entrance exam, this college was allotted by counselling done under uptu. It was overall a very good college, however, it was new that time but the faculty, infra were very good. Our canteen was also good, Chinese food was really tasty. Our auditorium was very huge, though I was not hosteler i have often visited hostel, it was very clean.
Faculty 4/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 HOSTEL
P
2 years ago

Preeti MBA Student

Nice college 4/5

College s comaprticely new from the other abes college situated just next to my college cmapus, but the infrastructure of this college is far better. We have very good auditorium, nice working labs, very big library. College has centralised ac and has wifi too. Apart from this college maangement was also good. Earlier we always had collbaorated placement process with Sine.com. I even got lot of offers form the campus drive.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Faculty 4/5

Our marketing teacher was very good.
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
A
2 years ago

ABHIJEET SHUKLA B.Tech Student

2nd year., 5/5

If we talk about the affiliations and accreditations then this college has University Grants Commission, All India Council for Technical Education accreditation and affiliation of Dr. A.P.J. Abdul Kalam Technical University and therefore they admit only those who either clear AKTU Examination or their percentage criteria. The first year course fee is Rs 1.53 lac PA and the second year course fee is Rs 1.24 Lac PA.
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

Last year the placement record was 96%
Faculty 4.5/5

In the entire NCR, this college and their faculty is great and the management means the non-teaching staff is also very cooperative.
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
D
2 years ago

Dev B.Tech Student

Overview 4/5

My college is rapidly gaining the reputation in every sector possible but as it is a new college, some areas are still developing. Btw the infrastructure is awesome and the campus is lit. Also did you know that our college has the best mess ever in whole U. P. Maybe even in india also.
S
2 years ago

Shailender MBA Student

College was good 4/5

This is different campus of ABES the newer one, that is why its imfra is far better. Alhtough other campus had better placement, may be that have changed since i passed out few year back. I gave UPSEE exam and got admission here after counselling. Overall a decent college for studies.
PLACEMENT 4/5

Faculty 4.5/5

Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL
A
2 years ago

Ankit MBA Student

Great college 5/5

ABES is one of the colleges which has fine infrastructure, great campus, nice campus altogether. Now coming to placement i didnt get any placement as the companies that came for placement were majorly looking for candidates in marketing and i was from finance
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
A
2 years ago

Ankush B.Tech Student

Reasons why I chose this College 5/5

The infrastructure is very good. Our college has one of the best laboratories in all the departments. The classrooms are good with projectors and Wi-Fi is not that good.The infra is very good. The course curriculum is good, the college is affiliated to UPTU.
U
4 years ago

Urmila Pokhriyal MBA Student

Overview 5/5

I have done MBA from this college and enjoyed a lot. Though the infrastructure is amazing.Placement is not good. But that is same in every other college. may be it has changed in these 3yrs. A good place to inculcate professionalism. All the best guys.
PLACEMENT 3/5

Faculty 5/5

Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL
P
2 years ago

Palak B.Tech Student

Great college 4/5

I took admission in the college a few years back, the infrastructure of college is amazing, the admission process was simple and i took UPSEE to take admission here. My admission was done on the basis of marks and counseling.
Faculty 4/5

Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
K
2 years ago

Khusboo Sharma B.Tech Student

My college review 4/5

The college is affiliated to uttar pradesh technical university, the college has good infrastructure, there is no industrial visit as such for the students. No internship, placement fair was there but of no use.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Faculty 4.5/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL
A
2 years ago

Akansha MBA Student

Good college 5/5

Well the college was nice in temrs of infrastructure, amazing teachers, good suppeoting staff, easily accessible for the students. admission was done on the basis of uptu counselling. good college in all aspects
PLACEMENT 4/5

Faculty 4.5/5

Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 HOSTEL
S
2 years ago

Shanti MBA Student

Good infra 5/5

I was student of ABES and studied MBA from the college, college has every bit of facilties, the infra of the colleg is awesome, teachers were good. Projector learning. Notes were also provided to the students.
PLACEMENT 4/5

Faculty 4.5/5

Teachers were good, our finance teacher was good.
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
K
2 years ago

Khusboo Verma MBA Student

Great college 5/5

College did not provide any internship for student . Student themselves opt for the internship. College only focus on classes and attendance percentage.The infrastructure is nice and teachers are helpful.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Faculty 4.5/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 HOSTEL
P
2 years ago

Pallavi B.Tech Student

My college 5/5

college is under uptu affilaiation, it has excellent infrastructure, the course structure is good and similar to what other offers, the campus is good. our teachers were good and the placement were good.
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

Placements were not that good.
Faculty 4.5/5

The faculty were good and amazing
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
A
2 years ago

Akash MBA Student

Reasons why I chose this College 5/5

It is good college with nice infrastructure, the labs are good and so are libraries, the college has good reputation and accepts usee, MAT,CAT exam result . I gave MAT exam followed by interview
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Faculty 4.5/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 HOSTEL
A
2 years ago

Anonymous MBA Student

Amazing place 4/5

Well i really like my college, i took admission thru Uptu exam and there was counselling that i attended, other than that my college has best infra, teachers were good. The surroundings is good.
PLACEMENT 4/5

We had placement fair and lot of students were selected for second rounds of interview
Faculty 4.5/5

Mr. Kaushik sir was really amazing teacher.
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
S
2 years ago

Shristi B.Tech Student

Nice college 5/5

College life was amazing as i met lot of people here, it was very competitive when i studied here, our infrastructure was just awesome, nice labs, great library, fully air conditioned classes.
PLACEMENT 4/5

Faculty 4.5/5

Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 HOSTEL
S
2 years ago

Shashank Goswami B.Tech Student

Good College 4/5

ABES Institute of Technology is an above average institute to pursue engineering. You can direct admission over here without any entrance. Placements are very low. Infra and faculty is fine.
PLACEMENT

Very less placements are offered.
Faculty 3.5/5

Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
R
2 years ago

Rahul MBA Student

It is best college for studies 5/5

The campus is really good, the course i took admission in this college based on my counselling of UPSEE exam, i have shortlisted this college as it was one of the best and near my college.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Faculty 4.5/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 HOSTEL
M
2 years ago

Mansi MBA Student

Great college 5/5

I had good time here in the college, the infrastructure is amazing, the auditorium is big, labs are big, wifi facilities are available. Very nice building, placement are not uptomark
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

Faculty 4.5/5

Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
M
2 years ago

Mansi B.Tech Student

Great college 5/5

Overall the best college to study in the very prime location of the Delhi NCR. Good experience in this college after having in it for years. Welcome to all the desired students.
PLACEMENT 2.5/5

Faculty 3/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
S
2 years ago

Shashank B.Tech Student

great place 4/5

The college has amazing infrastructure, the labs,libraries, classroom are excellent. campus was wifi enabled. Great auditorium. Teachers were good and very supportive environment
Faculty 4.5/5

Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
S
2 years ago

Sneha MBA Student

my college review 4/5

ABES has excellent infrastructure, great audi, sportd area, labs, libraires etc. Some of the teachers are good, they are cooperative. The palcement are not that amazing.
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

Faculty 4/5

Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 HOSTEL
M
3 years ago

Mohit B.Tech Student

Best memories 4/5

My college "ABES" is one of the best college for engineering studies. ABES has huge campus, best infrastructure, amazing teachers. B.tech placement is also good.
PLACEMENT 4/5

Good pacmeemt record
Faculty 4/5

Very good faculty, some of them are alumni of prominent colleges like IIT and IIM
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
A
2 years ago

Abhinav B.Tech Student

great college 5/5

The college has excellent infrastructure, the college management is however strict about attendance. The exam accepted is uptu, placement were not that great.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Faculty 4.5/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
R
1 year ago

Rahul Sharma B.Tech Student

Overview 5/5

Abesit is the best institute for engineering it provides a good education by the wee educated professors it is best engineering college in Ghaziabad
Admission

Direct admission is there in the college
H
2 years ago

Harsh Tiwari  Student

Overview 4/5

Well Maintained Experienced Faculty Disciplined
Y
2 years ago

Yamini Gupta B.Tech Student

Overview 4/5

Overall it is a very good 😊faculty and infrastructure is very good, also give chance to every student to show their talent!
D
2 years ago

Dev B.Tech Student

Overview 4/5

My college is rapidly gaining the reputation in every sector possible but as it is a new college, some areas are still developing. Btw the infrastructure is awesome and the campus is lit. Also did you know that our college has the best mess ever in whole U. P. Maybe even in india also.
A
2 years ago

Ashish B.Tech Student

Overview 4/5

It is a Good college With a good education system.
A
2 years ago

Anushree B.Tech Student

Great college 5/5

ABES is one of the best colleges in gzb, the college managmeent is nice and the infrastructure of the college is nice...
A
2 years ago

Anonymous MBA Student

Great college 4/5

It is one of the best colleges, the students are really good and the course curriculum is good and quite understandable.
K
2 years ago

Khushboo Sharma B.Tech Student

ABES is best college 4/5

ABES IT is one of the best colleges with great infrastructure, the campus is huge and has great building, overall a beautiful infrastructure.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Faculty 4.5/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 HOSTEL
P
2 years ago

Priya MBA Student

Overview 5/5

College is great in terms of infrastructure, the campus is nice. it is affiliated to aktu. i gave uptu exam
R
2 years ago

Rahul MBA Student

It is best college for studies 5/5

The campus is really good, the course i took admission in this college based on my counselling of UPSEE exam, i have shortlisted this college as it was one of the best and near my college.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Faculty 4.5/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 HOSTEL
P
2 years ago

Palak B.Tech Student

Great college 5/5

I had great time in the college I took admission thru uptu counselling, the campus is good. The environment is great.
A
2 years ago

Akansha B.Tech Student

Great college 4/5

ABES IT was the college from where I have studied, the campus was good, the crowd is good in the college, the place is good.
Faculty 4.5/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 HOSTEL
A
2 years ago

Ankush B.Tech Student

Reasons why I chose this College 5/5

The infrastructure is very good. Our college has one of the best laboratories in all the departments. The classrooms are good with projectors and Wi-Fi is not that good.The infra is very good. The course curriculum is good, the college is affiliated to UPTU.
A
2 years ago

Amit B.Tech Student

Great college 5/5

ABES IT has very good infrastructure, i took admission on basis ofuipsee exam thru counselling, it as good experience
PLACEMENT 4/5

Placement of the college is also good
Faculty 4.5/5

The faculty are nice and supportive
Admission

College's Internal Written Exam
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
A
2 years ago

Anika B.Tech Student

Reasons why I chose this College 5/5

I appeared for upsee exam and got this college in upsee counselling in first round and got admission in this college.
Faculty 4.5/5

Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
A
2 years ago

Ankit MBA Student

Great college 5/5

ABES is one of the colleges which has fine infrastructure, great campus, nice campus altogether. Now coming to placement i didnt get any placement as the companies that came for placement were majorly looking for candidates in marketing and i was from finance
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
S
2 years ago

Shailender B.Tech Student

great college 4/5

ABES is a good college having good infrastructure, the faculty are good, placement are not that great....
P
2 years ago

Pallavi B.Tech Student

My college 5/5

college is under uptu affilaiation, it has excellent infrastructure, the course structure is good and similar to what other offers, the campus is good. our teachers were good and the placement were good.
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

Placements were not that good.
Faculty 4.5/5

The faculty were good and amazing
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
S
2 years ago

Sakshi B.Tech Student

Great college 5/5

It is a good college for studies but the placement were not that amazing in the college. The infrastructure was super cool.
Faculty 4.5/5

Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 HOSTEL
A
2 years ago

Annanna B.Tech Student

Overview 5/5

ABES is an excellent college which comes under UPTU, it accepts UPSEE score and also JEE Main for admission.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Faculty 4.5/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
A
2 years ago

Ananna Pal MBA Student

It has great infrastructure 5/5

ABES is relatively a newer campus and has excellent infrastructure, the campus has good sports facilities and has nice teachers.
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

Faculty 4.5/5

The teachers are very educated and well informed.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
A
2 years ago

Ankit Rawat MBA Student

It is the best college 5/5

I was the students of ABES and did my MBA from the college, i gave MAT exam to get admission here followed by interview.
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

Placement were not that good.
Faculty 4/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL
K
2 years ago

Khusboo Verma MBA Student

Great college 5/5

College did not provide any internship for student . Student themselves opt for the internship. College only focus on classes and attendance percentage.The infrastructure is nice and teachers are helpful.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Faculty 4.5/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 HOSTEL
K
2 years ago

Khusboo Sharma B.Tech Student

My college review 4/5

The college is affiliated to uttar pradesh technical university, the college has good infrastructure, there is no industrial visit as such for the students. No internship, placement fair was there but of no use.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Faculty 4.5/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL
K
2 years ago

Khusboo Shrisvastav MBA Student

Great college 5/5

ABES is one of the best colleges that offers education to lot of student, this college is easily accessible to the students.
PLACEMENT 4/5

Faculty 4/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews
A
4 years ago

Anonymous B.Tech Student

Overview 4/5

It was nice experience overall.
PLACEMENT 2.5/5

Faculty 4/5

Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

Selection Procedure: Based on School / 12th Class Result, State / National Entrance Exams

Admission Criteria: State Rank: 45,000 Chosen this college via counselling program choice made on availability of seats and desired stream.

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
U
4 years ago

Urmila Pokhriyal MBA Student

Overview 5/5

I have done MBA from this college and enjoyed a lot. Though the infrastructure is amazing.Placement is not good. But that is same in every other college. may be it has changed in these 3yrs. A good place to inculcate professionalism. All the best guys.
PLACEMENT 3/5

Faculty 5/5

Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

Selection Procedure:
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL
P
4 years ago

Priya MBA Student

Overview 4/5

College days were awesome. Had lot of fun, few teachers were great. Was little disappointed by the placement opportunities.
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

Placements and internship opportunities are average in our college.
Salary Package    Less than 2.5 Lakhs
Faculty 4/5

Mr Kaushik Sir, Excellent teaching skills
Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

Selection Procedure: State / National Entrance Exams

Admission Criteria: I got admission on basis of my UPSEE rank and Personal interview. It was near to my place and has good reputation, so i opted for this college

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
U
4 years ago

Urmila MBA Student

Overview 2/5

It was fun been in the college. attending / bunking classes. making fun of teachers. Enjoying siting in the lush green grounds of college.
Faculty 1.5/5

Few of them were quite good as they have industry exposure and were from IIM and IIT's. They have excellent way of teaching be it creating survey or quiz but few were total mess. Don't know why they were hired.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL
A
4 years ago

Anonymous MBA Student

Overview 5/5

Had a great learning with all the experienced faculties and great infrastructure to learn
Faculty 5/5

Admission Admission Difficulty: Easy

Selection Procedure:
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 HOSTEL
M
4 years ago

Meenakshi MBA Student

Overview 4/5

Good infrastructure, lovely time spend with my friends.
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

Salary Package    Less than 2.5 Lakhs
Faculty 4/5

Kaushik sir, He had different way of teaching.
Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

Selection Procedure: State / National Entrance Exams

Admission Criteria: i got admission in 1st round of counseling based on my UPSEE rank

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 HOSTEL
M
3 years ago

Mohit B.Tech Student

Best memories 4/5

My college "ABES" is one of the best college for engineering studies. ABES has huge campus, best infrastructure, amazing teachers. B.tech placement is also good.
PLACEMENT 4/5

Good pacmeemt record
Faculty 4/5

Very good faculty, some of them are alumni of prominent colleges like IIT and IIM
Admission

Selection Procedure: State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
P
2 years ago

Preeti MBA Student

Nice college 4/5

College s comaprticely new from the other abes college situated just next to my college cmapus, but the infrastructure of this college is far better. We have very good auditorium, nice working labs, very big library. College has centralised ac and has wifi too. Apart from this college maangement was also good. Earlier we always had collbaorated placement process with Sine.com. I even got lot of offers form the campus drive.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Faculty 4/5

Our marketing teacher was very good.
Admission

Selection Procedure: State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
P
2 years ago

Prateek MBA Student

nice college 4/5

I did my post graduation from the college, I gave uptu exam and secured good score in the entrance exam, this college was allotted by counselling done under uptu. It was overall a very good college, however, it was new that time but the faculty, infra were very good. Our canteen was also good, Chinese food was really tasty. Our auditorium was very huge, though I was not hosteler i have often visited hostel, it was very clean.
Faculty 4/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 HOSTEL
A
2 years ago

Abhinav B.Tech Student

great college 5/5

The college has excellent infrastructure, the college management is however strict about attendance. The exam accepted is uptu, placement were not that great.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Faculty 4.5/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 HOSTEL
A
2 years ago

Anjali MBA Student

awesome college 5/5

Abes has awesome atmosphere, the college has nice building, the ares is huge, labs are good. placements are good.
PLACEMENT 4/5

Faculty 4.5/5

Admission

Selection Procedure: State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 HOSTEL
S
2 years ago

Shashank B.Tech Student

great place 4/5

The college has amazing infrastructure, the labs,libraries, classroom are excellent. campus was wifi enabled. Great auditorium. Teachers were good and very supportive environment
Faculty 4.5/5

Admission

Selection Procedure: State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
A
2 years ago

ABHIJEET SHUKLA B.Tech Student

2nd year., 5/5

If we talk about the affiliations and accreditations then this college has University Grants Commission, All India Council for Technical Education accreditation and affiliation of Dr. A.P.J. Abdul Kalam Technical University and therefore they admit only those who either clear AKTU Examination or their percentage criteria. The first year course fee is Rs 1.53 lac PA and the second year course fee is Rs 1.24 Lac PA.
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

Last year the placement record was 96%
Faculty 4.5/5

In the entire NCR, this college and their faculty is great and the management means the non-teaching staff is also very cooperative.
Admission

Selection Procedure: State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
S
2 years ago

Shanti MBA Student

Good infra 5/5

I was student of ABES and studied MBA from the college, college has every bit of facilties, the infra of the colleg is awesome, teachers were good. Projector learning. Notes were also provided to the students.
PLACEMENT 4/5

Faculty 4.5/5

Teachers were good, our finance teacher was good.
Admission

Selection Procedure: State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
A
2 years ago

Akansha MBA Student

Good college 5/5

Well the college was nice in temrs of infrastructure, amazing teachers, good suppeoting staff, easily accessible for the students. admission was done on the basis of uptu counselling. good college in all aspects
PLACEMENT 4/5

Faculty 4.5/5

Admission

Selection Procedure: State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 HOSTEL
S
2 years ago

Shristi B.Tech Student

Nice college 5/5

College life was amazing as i met lot of people here, it was very competitive when i studied here, our infrastructure was just awesome, nice labs, great library, fully air conditioned classes.
PLACEMENT 4/5

Faculty 4.5/5

Admission

Selection Procedure: State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 HOSTEL
S
2 years ago

Sneha MBA Student

my college review 4/5

ABES has excellent infrastructure, great audi, sportd area, labs, libraires etc. Some of the teachers are good, they are cooperative. The palcement are not that amazing.
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

Faculty 4/5

Admission

Selection Procedure: State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 HOSTEL
S
2 years ago

Shailender MBA Student

College was good 4/5

This is different campus of ABES the newer one, that is why its imfra is far better. Alhtough other campus had better placement, may be that have changed since i passed out few year back. I gave UPSEE exam and got admission here after counselling. Overall a decent college for studies.
PLACEMENT 4/5

Faculty 4.5/5

Admission

Selection Procedure: State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL
A
2 years ago

Anonymous MBA Student

Amazing place 4/5

Well i really like my college, i took admission thru Uptu exam and there was counselling that i attended, other than that my college has best infra, teachers were good. The surroundings is good.
PLACEMENT 4/5

We had placement fair and lot of students were selected for second rounds of interview
Faculty 4.5/5

Mr. Kaushik sir was really amazing teacher.
Admission

Selection Procedure: State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
S
2 years ago

Sukti MBA Student

Overview 4/5

It has very infrastructure with good labs, the libraries are. Good. And the teachers are very talented.
Faculty 4.5/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL
P
2 years ago

Palak B.Tech Student

Great college 4/5

I took admission in the college a few years back, the infrastructure of college is amazing, the admission process was simple and i took UPSEE to take admission here. My admission was done on the basis of marks and counseling.
Faculty 4/5

Admission

Selection Procedure: State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
M
2 years ago

Mansi B.Tech Student

Great college 5/5

Overall the best college to study in the very prime location of the Delhi NCR. Good experience in this college after having in it for years. Welcome to all the desired students.
PLACEMENT 2.5/5

Faculty 3/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
S
2 years ago

Shashank Goswami B.Tech Student

Good College 4/5

ABES Institute of Technology is an above average institute to pursue engineering. You can direct admission over here without any entrance. Placements are very low. Infra and faculty is fine.
PLACEMENT

Very less placements are offered.
Faculty 3.5/5

Admission

Selection Procedure: Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
P
2 years ago

Pooja Kumari MBA Student

Reasons why I chose this College 5/5

The admission was based on uptu entrance exam, i was alloted this college after entrance. College has recent faculty.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Faculty 4/5

Admission

Selection Procedure: State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 HOSTEL
S
2 years ago

Sonal MBA Student

Great college 5/5

College has an amazing infrastructure, the management is good, the admission process is simple, the admission criteria is based on entrance exam.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Faculty 4/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 HOSTEL

Videos

Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

St Andrews Institute of Technology and Management - SAITM, Gurgaon

One of the best group of institutions in India in terms of its academic reputation

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Latest News & Articles

Dr. A.P.J. Abdul Kalam Technical University (AKTU) has declared the UPSEE 2019 seat allotment result yesterday, i.e. on July 15, 2019. Candidates who appeared and qualified the UPSEE 2019 exam can visit the official website to check the second-round seat allotment result. ...Read more

Dr. A.P.J. Abdul Kalam Technical University (AKTU) has declared the UPSEE 2019 seat allotment result yesterday, i.e. on July 4, 2019. Candidates who appeared and qualified the UPSEE 2019 exam can visit the official website to check the first round seat allotment result. ...Read more

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00