ABES Engineering College, Ghaziabad - Reviews

Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh
 

CollegeSearch Score

ARE YOU STUDENT HERE?

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, write your review now! Let admission seekers know better about the college.

FILTER

BY RATING
BY COURSES

REVIEWS

Install App to View
April 22nd, 2018

 A College worth Joining!!

Review Image

Rishabh Jain MCA / MCM  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

It is a good college, the campus area is great, the ground of the college is very big. Classes and the labs are fine. Library is good too. The canteen of the college gives good food, infact there are two canteens, a different juice corner and other cafeterias as well. College has its own dress code and students are not allowed to wear casuals, they have to wear uniform throughout the year. If someone comes wearing casual then they are sent back from the main gate itself. The management of the college is helping. There are society clubs ion the college too, where only the members of the clubs are allowed to go.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5

Placements from the college are good overall. But for MCA high level companies do not come, for B.tech may technical high level companies like the Tech Mahindra visit the campus

FACULTY    
4/5

Mr Vinod sir who teaches languages like Java and Database are very good, other faculty members are also very helping

CAMPUS LIFE    

Many events are held throughput the college. Sports events are also fine. One event called JENERO is held for the whole college, for MCA they have an event called Saptrang. Other events like tech, cultural are also organised

 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
July 5th, 2018

 Best Private College

Review Image

Akhil Vij Campus Ambassador B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

Abes is a highly reputed college of Delhi - NCR region. The faculty is best in solving all the doubts. The students are very curious about learning amd faculty is also very intersted in solving the quiries. The food of mess is good for hostlers and alll the facilities provide in our college are always the best part. Canteen of the college is also very well furnished and the quality of food is yummy

PLACEMENTS    
3/5
FACULTY    
3/5
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 25th, 2018

 Engineering College

Review Image

Vaishali Bajpai B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

From the year 2012 to 2016 I was a student here and it is a private college in the Ghaziabad city and this college is affiliated to UPTU or Dr. APJ Abdul Kalam Technical University and therefore I have completed the entrance exam of the University to take admission here They offer many streams in the engineering but I have selected Electronics as my field because it was easy for me to complete.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5

They all teach us with the practical examples so that we can understand what they are teaching.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 20th, 2017

 Best for placement in Delhi, ncr

Review Image

MANOJ KUMAR SINGH MCA / MCM  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

Abes engineering college is the best college for placement. It provide lot of software company more than 100+ Its environment is very good . And faculty staff also good . It provide many types of training. It is best college in Delhi NCR. Placement wise this college is very good in all over. Faculty staff helps in any cases. It provide good placement training staff.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

Many company come there. My point of view regular preparation is very helpful for placement. Which is provide by college.

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
4/5

Dr. Davendra kumar Helping nature. Any cases.

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Admission Criteria:When I gone the college for admission than firstly they give a prospectus which is high quality design. In prospectus all details of college like as about of college and courses which are provide this college. And after that they give some basic introduction us. And then a question that tell me about your self. And then take a written test.

CAMPUS LIFE    

Genero Generous the best of all over event and fest. It is technical, Cultural, Sci-fi, fashion, crowd, and many more. Genero is combination of all. It is 3 day event. In this event college call the celebrities. This event is awesome. In this event many club make like as technical club etc. Its enjoyed and fun So I like this event and mostly person or almost every person like this event. It is best event in my college.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
July 17th, 2018

 Good college

Review Image

Aman B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

ABES is one the best known college in ghaziabad for studying engineering, i gave upsee exam and got selected in this college, the campus is good but not that amazing, but the placement are good.

FACULTY    
5/5

All the teachers are very talented and expericned.

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
February 9th, 2018
Review Image

Priyansh B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

I did engineering from the college, it has awesome infra, college management is really helpful. our hostel has good mess, it is very clean also. We have strict attendance policy as well.

FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 7th, 2018

 It is best

Review Image

Rati B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

ABES engineering college is one of the best rated engineering institute under APJ abdul kalam University, i appeared for UPSEE exam and got admission here thru counseling.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
5/5

The teachers are very good amd support you always.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 8th, 2018

 Reasons why I chose this College

Review Image

Varun B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

I got this college thru counselling done by uptu, it was not my first preference but based on my ranks and score i got this college. overall i am happy with this.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
4/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
October 6th, 2017

 Better place for studies.

Review Image

Rupali B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

A good engineering college among its competitors, I got admission in this college based on my UPSEE rankings. I got admission in first counselling only.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
4/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 15th, 2017

 One of the best emerging engineering college in Delhi/NCR

Review Image

Mohit B.Tech / B.E. [B.tech ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

It is one of the top emerging engineering college in Delhi NCR. It has huge campus and it quite popular among Delhi NCR students

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
5/5

All the faculty are decent. I have just started studies, they are very cooperative

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Entrance Exam Appeared For: UPSEE

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
October 31st, 2018
Review Image

Anmol Pant B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

It is one of the top private college of uptu. It helps the specially the first year students to cope up in their studies.

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
July 17th, 2018

 Reasons why I chose this College.

Review Image

Lalit B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

Perfect college for the students like me who was living near to the college, the placement of the college is very good.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5

The teaching metholdogy is very good in the college.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
July 29th, 2018

 nice college of uptu

Review Image

Sikhar B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

I did my graduation in 2009 from this college, I got decent rank un upsee and got this college in counseling

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
September 23rd, 2018
Review Image

Nikhil Sahlot B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
2/5

Very good college, for computer science students.

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
September 1st, 2018
Review Image

GARIMA PANT B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

Just loved my college and amazing infrastructure

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 12th, 2016
Review Image

Sipra Kapoor B.Tech / B.E. [Cse ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

Good and disciplined clg

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
4/5
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Entrance Exam Appeared For: AIEEE, JEE, Uptu

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 4      

Install App to View
September 6th, 2018
Review Image

VISHAL SHARMA B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5

Nice, awesome, extraordinary faculties are there

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
August 29th, 2018
Review Image

Manish Bharadwaj Campus Ambassador

OVERVIEW    
3/5

Helpful ?      

Latest News & Updates

  1. JEE main 2019: Application Form Correction Begins

    09-Oct-2018
    The National Testing Agency (NTA) has started the Online Application Correction facility for the candidates who registered themselves for JEE Main January 2019. NTA also released a notification stating that numerous candidates ... Read more
  2. JEE Main 2019: 9.65 Lakh Candidates Applied for Exam

    03-Oct-2018
    According to the reports, nearly 9.65 lakh candidates have applied for JEE Main 2019 examination. The examination is scheduled to be conducted by the National Testing Agency (NTA) from January 6 to January 20, 2019. The Online ... Read more
  3. Last few days left to apply for JEE Main 2019

    26-Sep-2018
    JEE Main registration for the academic year of 2019-2020, which was started on September 1st, 2018, is going to end on September 30, 2018. For the students who have still not registered for the national level entrance examination have ... Read more

VIDEOS

Advertisement
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00