Admission 2018 Open    ||    BML Munjal University (BMU)Last Date - 30th May APPLY NOW

 

 

 

 

 

ABES Engineering College, Ghaziabad - Reviews

Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh
 

CollegeSearch Score

ARE YOU STUDENT HERE?

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, write your review now! Let admission seekers know better about the college.

FILTER

BY RATING
BY COURSES

REVIEWS

Install App to View
April 22nd, 2018

 A College worth Joining!!

Rishabh Jain MCA / MCM  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

It is a good college, the campus area is great, the ground of the college is very big. Classes and the labs are fine. Library is good too. The canteen of the college gives good food, infact there are two canteens, a different juice corner and other cafeterias as well. College has its own dress code and students are not allowed to wear casuals, they have to wear uniform throughout the year. If someone comes wearing casual then they are sent back from the main gate itself. The management of the college is helping. There are society clubs ion the college too, where only the members of the clubs are allowed to go.

PLACEMENTS    

Placements from the college are good overall. But for MCA high level companies do not come, for B.tech may technical high level companies like the Tech Mahindra visit the campus

FACULTY    

Mr Vinod sir who teaches languages like Java and Database are very good, other faculty members are also very helping

CAMPUS LIFE    

Many events are held throughput the college. Sports events are also fine. One event called JENERO is held for the whole college, for MCA they have an event called Saptrang. Other events like tech, cultural are also organised

 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 25th, 2018

 Engineering College

Vaishali Bajpai B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

From the year 2012 to 2016 I was a student here and it is a private college in the Ghaziabad city and this college is affiliated to UPTU or Dr. APJ Abdul Kalam Technical University and therefore I have completed the entrance exam of the University to take admission here They offer many streams in the engineering but I have selected Electronics as my field because it was easy for me to complete.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

They all teach us with the practical examples so that we can understand what they are teaching.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 20th, 2017

 Best for placement in Delhi, ncr

MANOJ KUMAR SINGH MCA / MCM  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

Abes engineering college is the best college for placement. It provide lot of software company more than 100+ Its environment is very good . And faculty staff also good . It provide many types of training. It is best college in Delhi NCR. Placement wise this college is very good in all over. Faculty staff helps in any cases. It provide good placement training staff.

PLACEMENTS    

Many company come there. My point of view regular preparation is very helpful for placement. Which is provide by college.

Salary Package:   2.5 - 4 Lakhs

FACULTY    

Dr. Davendra kumar Helping nature. Any cases.

ADMISSION    

Admission Criteria:When I gone the college for admission than firstly they give a prospectus which is high quality design. In prospectus all details of college like as about of college and courses which are provide this college. And after that they give some basic introduction us. And then a question that tell me about your self. And then take a written test.

CAMPUS LIFE    

Genero Generous the best of all over event and fest. It is technical, Cultural, Sci-fi, fashion, crowd, and many more. Genero is combination of all. It is 3 day event. In this event college call the celebrities. This event is awesome. In this event many club make like as technical club etc. Its enjoyed and fun So I like this event and mostly person or almost every person like this event. It is best event in my college.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
February 9th, 2018

Priyansh B.Tech / B.E.  Student

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
October 6th, 2017

 Better place for studies.

Rupali B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

A good engineering college among its competitors, I got admission in this college based on my UPSEE rankings. I got admission in first counselling only.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 15th, 2017

 One of the best emerging engineering college in Delhi/NCR

Mohit B.Tech / B.E. [B.tech ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

It is one of the top emerging engineering college in Delhi NCR. It has huge campus and it quite popular among Delhi NCR students

PLACEMENTS    

Salary Package:   2.5 - 4 Lakhs

FACULTY    

All the faculty are decent. I have just started studies, they are very cooperative

ADMISSION    

Entrance Exam Appeared For: UPSEE

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
April 12th, 2016

Sipra Kapoor B.Tech / B.E. [Cse ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

Good and disciplined clg

PLACEMENTS    

Salary Package:   2.5 - 4 lakhs

FACULTY    
ADMISSION    

Entrance Exam Appeared For: AIEEE, JEE, Uptu

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 4      

Latest News & Updates

  1. JEE Main 2018: Students of Naxal-affected Dantewada clear JEE Main

    03-May-2018
    A total number of 18 students from the Naxal-affected district of Dantewada in Chhatisgarh cleared the JEE Main 2018 examination. The result for the same was announced on April 30, 2018 and now all these 18 students will be appearing for ... Read more
  2. JEE Main 2018: Result Declared

    01-May-2018
    The Central Board of Secondary Education (CBSE) has released the result of JEE Main examination which was conducted on April 8, 2018 for Paper-Pen Mode and April 15 and April 16, 2018 for Computer Based Test Mode. Nearly 12 Lakh ... Read more
  3. JEE Main 2018: Result to be announced today

    30-Apr-2018
    The result of the JEE Main Examination is scheduled to be released today by the Central Board of Secondary Education on the official website of JEE Main i.e. jeemain.nic.in. The registered candidates who have appeared for the Joint ... Read more
Advertisement
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00