Abeda Inamdar Senior College for Girls, Pune - ReviewsPune , Maharashtra

  •   ESTD 1991
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

5/5

Infrastructure Rating

5/5

Canteen Rating

5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

5/5

College Fest Rating

5/5

Fashion Rating

5/5

Sports Rating

5/5

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
A
7 months ago

AFRIN SHAIKH BBA Student

Overview 5/5

A good platform to start your career with. A great college Campus and healthy environment. The campus gets you everything that is supposed to be there Apart from the cultural fest, sports fest is held every year. Scholarship is also given. And the faculty is cooperative.
S
9 months ago

Shakil AhmedChowdhury B.Tech Student

Overview 5/5

It is an excellent institute of Arts,Science and commerce.I have taken admission in the college this year.
PLACEMENT 5/5

I don't know about this...
Faculty 5/5

Sneha bhosale.an phd scholar
Admission

Group Discussion / Personal Interview
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

Ramniranjan J College, Mumbai

Mumbai, Maharashtra

S
Shanu Rai

3 years ago

I had a great experience studying at R.J college The college have well qualified and supporting staff who encourage students to something new and innovative college have a nice big and good collection of books in library even college organise a workshop in which books a
K
Khan Nagma Noor Alam

1 year ago

The 3 subjects of my science were Physics, Chemistry, and Mathematics and for taking admissions here I have cleared merit list system I have scored more than 70% marks in the 12th Board and 70-78% is the last cut off the bracket and this college was affiliated with the
A
Anjali Dubey

6 months ago

The college is in the Ghatkopar area and the subject was economics in which the degree was done and just this year I have completed the degree and the college is affiliated with the Mumbai University.
S
Shruti

1 year ago

MILE is good college with all the good facilities. The teachers are extremely helpful.The management is excellence. Always ready to help the students where ever they need guidance. Focus is on each and every student so that they come out as better performers.
A
Anonymous

7 months ago

The college will let you know your curve in life, also will let you out of your comfort zones, with the rigorous induction period also great support from faculty mentor appointed to each and every student.
N
Naveen Yadav

2 months ago

Placements - There is 9 months internship and then they have placements. Education - I am studying in HR and the classes are regular in the college from 7 to 4 PM and I am doing my degree from here.
A
AFRIN SHAIKH

7 months ago

A good platform to start your career with. A great college Campus and healthy environment. The campus gets you everything that is supposed to be there Apart from the cultural fest, sports fest is held every year. Scholarship is also given. And the faculty is cooperative
S
Shakil AhmedChowdhury

9 months ago

It is an excellent institute of Arts,Science and commerce.I have taken admission in the college this year.
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00