Aalim Muhammed Salegh Academy of Architecture, Chennai - ReviewsChennai , Tamil Nadu

  •   ESTD 2011
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

2.3/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

2.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

2.5/5

Canteen Rating

2.3/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

2.8/5

College Fest Rating

2.8/5

Fashion Rating

2/5

Sports Rating

2.3/5

Overall Rating 4.7 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
K
1 year ago

KUSUMANJALI S B.Arch Student

Reasons why I chose this College. 5/5

Aalim Muhammed Salegh Academy Of Architecture was established in 2011 by Alhaj Dr. S.M.Shaik Nurddin who founded Aalim Muhammed Salegh Trust named after his father in the year 1990. It is located at Chennai, TamilNadu. It is Recognized by All India Council for Technical Education. It is Approved by the Council Of Architecture. It is Affiliated to Anna University.
PLACEMENT 2.5/5

Faculty 2.5/5

Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL
A
1 year ago

Anonymous B.Arch Student

a college worth joining 4/5

I can say that the college is average, the course structure is good, some of the faculty are good but some are not at all interested in teaching they are just doing there job.
PLACEMENT 2.5/5

Faculty 2/5

Admission

College's Internal Written Exam
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
P
10 months ago

P.syed Meeran Yusuf B.Tech Student

Overview 5/5

The infrastructure and facilities involve library, hostel, sports complex, shuttle services etc. good place to start your career at.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
Sarath Kumar

3 years ago

I studied Automobile Engineering in this college....Its awesome and fantastic....I like this course and college. This college ranks top in Tamil Nadu. Automobile Engineering course in this college is fantastic and ranks as one of the finest and best course in and around
K
K SOUNDIRA RAJA

7 months ago

It was an awesome place to do Biotechnology under graduation. Staffs are friendly to clarify doubts. This is a good platform if you are thinking of doing your Masters abroad. A good education institute to guide students on their dreams. It is the best institute in Chen
G
Gokul Nath.v

2 years ago

In my college teaching is very good. The way of expressing thoughts in a great manner. The infrastructure is also very good.I can understand lot of concepts and theory in my class hours.It is very easy to understand the subjects by their teaching.The first day they cond

3 years ago

The information given in the website and information i get in direct, both are nearly same. Since, the college is centrally located, Safety, Security, Timings are added advantage to the students. I wish to join my daughter here.
A
Anonymous

3 years ago

Best college with low fee structure. If you are looking for a well-disciplined college rather than enjoyment, I would suggest this college.
K
KUSUMANJALI S

1 year ago

Aalim Muhammed Salegh Academy Of Architecture was established in 2011 by Alhaj Dr. S.M.Shaik Nurddin who founded Aalim Muhammed Salegh Trust named after his father in the year 1990. It is located at Chennai, TamilNadu. It is Recognized by All India Council for Technica
A
Anonymous

1 year ago

I can say that the college is average, the course structure is good, some of the faculty are good but some are not at all interested in teaching they are just doing there job.
P
P.syed Meeran Yusuf

10 months ago

The infrastructure and facilities involve library, hostel, sports complex, shuttle services etc. good place to start your career at.

Latest News & Articles

The Council of Architecture (COA) has released the official Answer key of NATA 2019 Second Attempt examination today, i.e. on July 8, 2019. National Aptitude Test in Architecture (NATA) 2019 second attempt examination was conducted yesterday, i.e. on July 7, 2019, between 10 AM to 1:15 PM. ...Read more

The Council of Architecture (COA) has released the Admit card of the National Aptitude Test in Architecture (NATA) 2019 today i.e. on June 27, 2019. Candidates who have applied for NATA 2019 examination can visit the official website of NATA-nata.in to download their admit card. ...Read more

National Aptitude Test in Architecture (NATA) 2019 Admit Card is expected to be released today i.e. June 25, 2019, by the Council of Architecture (COA). Candidates who have applied for NATA 2019 examination can visit the official website of NATA-nata.in to download their admit card. NATA 2019 exam is scheduled to be conducted on July 7, 2019. ...Read more

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00