Aalim Muhammed Salegh Academy of Architecture, Chennai Chennai , Tamil Nadu

 ESTD 2011
 Private University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

2.3/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

2.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

2.5/5

Canteen Rating

2.3/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

2.8/5

College Fest Rating

2.8/5

Fashion Rating

2/5

Sports Rating

2.3/5

Overall Rating 4.7 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
K
2 years ago

KUSUMANJALI S B.Arch Student

Reasons why I chose this College. 5/5

Aalim Muhammed Salegh Academy Of Architecture was established in 2011 by Alhaj Dr. S.M.Shaik Nurddin who founded Aalim Muhammed Salegh Trust named after his father in the year 1990. It is located at Chennai, TamilNadu. It is Recognized by All India Council for Technical Education. It is Approved by the Council Of Architecture. It is Affiliated to Anna University.
PLACEMENT 2.5/5

Faculty 2.5/5

Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL
A
3 years ago

Anonymous B.Arch Student

a college worth joining 4/5

I can say that the college is average, the course structure is good, some of the faculty are good but some are not at all interested in teaching they are just doing there job.
PLACEMENT 2.5/5

Faculty 2/5

Admission

College's Internal Written Exam
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
P
2 years ago

P.syed Meeran Yusuf B.Tech Student

Overview 5/5

The infrastructure and facilities involve library, hostel, sports complex, shuttle services etc. good place to start your career at.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
ALLEN DANIEL ROYAN M

2 years ago

The college was in the Siviliputur and the stream was mechanical engineering and the University is nice best interns and they have tie up with braisin and this University is also having an Insitute which is Kalasalingam Institute of Technology and they have Diploma co
P
PRIYANKA J

2 years ago

This university has no entrance examination and I have also done my engineering from the same university and this college has all the faculties of all the subjects and therefore there is quality teaching present here and there is a furnished library, sports, and other b
K
Kathirvel

2 years ago

KLU has the best placement record of dream and super dream offers. The faculty were Ph.D. faculty. The faculty were well experienced and senior faculty. Every faculty is kept as a mentor to the group of students.
S
S Bathiya

3 years ago

Overall our college is the best place to enjoy your college life after your HSC (if you choose engineering) . but placements are getting drastically reduced in some departments and the faculties should be improvised.
B
Bhuvaneshwaran

2 years ago

It is one of the best college in tamil nadu for engineering studies, the infrastructure is nice, the library is good and has lot of books.Amazon, Adobe, Visa, Zoho recruit students from this college
A
ASHIBARAJ S

2 years ago

best ever in south India . productive, students friendly, good teachers , career opportunities etc,
P
PREM KUMAR R

3 years ago

If I talk about the affiliation then this college is affiliated to Anna University and I have opted MBA in Operations and Marketing and there is a state level counseling exam conducted every year in the state which I have cleared for taking admission here and the annual
R
Rishi Kumar K

2 years ago

In our college campus and infrastructure and my chemical engineering department is excellent and in our college, our principal is a very kind person.
H
Hariharan R

2 years ago

Nice college and teaching are good and practically more facilities.

Latest News & Articles

The Council of Architecture (COA) has released the official Answer key of NATA 2019 Second Attempt examination today, i.e. on July 8, 2019. National Aptitude Test in Architecture (NATA) 2019 second attempt examination was conducted yesterday, i.e. on July 7, 2019, between 10 AM to 1:15 PM. ...Read more

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query