A & M Institute of Computer & Technology - Mamoon - Reviews

Punjab
 

CollegeSearch Score

ARE YOU STUDENT HERE?

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, write your review now! Let admission seekers know better about the college.

FILTER

BY RATING
BY COURSES

REVIEWS

Install App to View
March 9th, 2016
Review Image

Hareesh Khanna B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

SRM University is one of the top ranking university in India offering a wide range of undergraduate, postgraduate and doctoral programs in Engineering, Management, Medicine and Humanities. The Institute is committed to develop in each member of the SRM community the ability and passion to work wisely, creatively, and effectively for the betterment of society. The placement and training cell headed by a Senior Professor, helps students plan their career. It organizes Interviews and group discussions to make students familiar with the standard selection procedures. Campus interviews in association with large industrial and commercial firms and corporate bodies help students in placements at reputed organizations. Honeywell, HP, Hyundai, IBM, ICICI, Infosys etc are the few recruiters that visit this university every year for campus placements.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
4/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 9th, 2016
Review Image

Gaurav Gupta B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
3/5

AMU is a good place for learning only. Best infrastructure like excellent library (24 hrs open), Hostels(charges 400 Rs per year). Best teaching faculty. If some one is looking for multidimensional growth then AMU is not a suitable place.

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
January 22nd, 2018
Review Image

Raj Bhatia B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

CGC landran offer courses like B.tech, B.com, B.Sc etc. I studies B.Sc from the college, i was placed in the college through direct admission,there was no entrance exam required as such.The infrastructure of the college is good.

FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 9th, 2016
Review Image

Tirth Patel B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

I have never seen this type of university...its give me good campus with great faculty.....and also we enjoined good quality education with fantastic festival.....I really missed that glorious day.....

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard
CAMPUS LIFE    
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
July 20th, 2018

 Great college

Review Image

Vedant MCA / MCM  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

The infrastructure is very good. Our college has one of the best laboratories in all the departments. The classrooms are good with projectors and Wi-Fi.

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
September 23rd, 2018

 Best university in terms of education and faculty

Review Image

Madhav Campus Ambassador BSc  Student

OVERVIEW    
1/5

Very nice college and very nice college campus and there are many special facility are providing by the instructions and all teacher are good

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
4/5

All teachers are very very good and librarian sir is my favorite teacher

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
January 21st, 2018

 Great for studies

Review Image

Konela Sudhakar B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

I did B.Sc from the college, the infra of the college is good. It also offers two other courses.Teachers are very good here.

FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 9th, 2016
Review Image

Sanjana B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

My postgraduate studies there were a great experience! The faculty is very helpful and friendly. Highly recommended.

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 9th, 2016
Review Image

Anonymous B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

Best central university of Delhi...very less fee..Sharukh , Sehwag are d alumni...Best courses r Mass Comm nd Engg

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
January 19th, 2018
Review Image

Naimatullah Shah BSc  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

I did science studies from the college, the teachers are very good. College management is very good and helpful

FACULTY    
5/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 9th, 2016
Review Image

Chetankumar Mallikarjun Shirol B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

Be proud to study in Hassan Veterinary college..

Helpful ?      

Advertisement
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00