A G Patil Polytechnic Institute, Solapur Solapur , Maharashtra

 ESTD 2008
 Public University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

3/5

Canteen Rating

3.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

2.5/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
A
2 years ago

Abhijit Gudage Polytechnic Student

College Description 5/5

This is the best college in the Solapur city for the Technical education. The course of Diploma is affiliated with the Maharastra State Board. There are many fields of this course and my field was Mechanical engineering and from 2010 to 2013 I have studied here and as far as the admission is a concern so I have taken admission by the help of the 10th Board result.
PLACEMENT

I decided to take the job offered by the college because I wanted to go for the B.E
Faculty 3.5/5

They are teaching the students not by there way but by the students way so that they can learn and grow.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Anonymous

5 years ago

Our college is basically known for its outstanding campus infrastructure. College campus is beautiful and nature is at its best. However, teachers are a bit irresponsible. They have got permanent jobs and do not show any kind of enthusiasm toward the institute's growth
A
Anonymous

4 years ago

Poor faculty especially the contract ones. Excellent infrastructure and sports facilities. Moderate internet speed but tougher access at 1st and 2nd year. Still follows outdated curriculum and lack of practical exposure. TIFAC Core is world class lab in electrical e
B
Bijendra Kumar Ray

2 years ago

The National Institute of Technology Hamirpur is a public engineering college located in Hamirpur, Himachal Pradesh, India. It is one of the thirty-one National Institutes of Technology established, administered and funded by MHRD.
U
Umanath

3 years ago

Dear student if you want to start your courier in the field of business than please choose :Ganga group of institutions it has word recognized business study many student from India and out of the India are receiving higher education from hear .word recognized infistr
P
Prakash Kumar

3 years ago

I am pursuing my M.Tech in Mechanical Engineering and the yearly fees of this college is Rs.. 76,000 i have attended less lectures so i can't tell much but still i have learned much about this college and my experience in this college is very good For Taking admission
A
Aditya

3 years ago

I have taken admission in this college in M.Arch lat year and fees is low which is 80,000 rs per year and it's a 2 year course. Here all the facilities are been provided by the college and students can take that Here you need to have your Graduation Result for the ad
S
Syed Siraj Ahmed

2 years ago

The college of mine is affiliated with Dr. Baba Sahab Ambedkar Marathwada University and it is a no.1 college in the education and the placement is best here and the stream was mechanical and for the engineering course this college is a prime location for the Aurangabad
M
Mayuri Bochare

2 years ago

The college has a blush campus. Students over here are involved in many activities, technical as well as non-technical. Plus they perform well in academics as well. It has got good faculty members, placement record.
D
Dattatray Balkrishna Pande

2 years ago

This college is affiliated with Dr. Baba Sahab Ambedkar Marathwada University and it is been 38 years since I was graduated from here and in my time I had an awesome expe4eince out there.
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query