Pandit Deendayal Petroleum University - PDPU, Gandhinagar - ReviewsGandhinagar , Gujarat

  •   ESTD 2006
  •   Private
  •   NAAC Rating - A

Apply to Sharda University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 4.4 /5

7 Reviews

By Relevance
By Course

Sort Reviews By

Showing Results for Most Detailed Reviews
S
1 year ago

SHIVAM VIKRAM SATWARA B.Tech Student

Overview 5/5

It has huge campus with all facelities and the way of studing is good. the main thing is the management of the university and collaboration with outside countries.
Admission

It's easy to get admission but we have to feel the admission form in the month of May.
V
1 year ago

Vishu B.Tech Student

Overview 5/5

one of the best university of India, all the faculties are best and highly qualified, NIT and IITians with Ph.D. degree holders are professors.
Admission

Fare and transparent admission process.
P
1 year ago

Prince Nilambhail Patel  Student

Overview 5/5

my college is very good in the all thigs..like study nature, and also beauty..all the faculty are good in his own field
Admission

i took an admision by jee main exam
A
1 year ago

Abhishek Ghelani B.Tech Student

Overview 4/5

My college is good,it is a popular college, my college placements are also good and we do other activities also.
Admission

First clear the acpc round
H
2 years ago

Henil Nimesh Patel  Student

Overview 5/5

best college!best faculties!best infrastructure!getting bestest experiences of mah life!LOVE UH PDPU
R
2 years ago

Raghavendra Nanubala  Student

Overview 4/5

It is the best collage as it has many activities and good program
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
A
1 year ago

Abhishek Ghelani B.Tech Student

Overview 4/5

My college is good,it is a popular college, my college placements are also good and we do other activities also.
Admission

First clear the acpc round
S
1 year ago

SHIVAM VIKRAM SATWARA B.Tech Student

Overview 5/5

It has huge campus with all facelities and the way of studing is good. the main thing is the management of the university and collaboration with outside countries.
Admission

It's easy to get admission but we have to feel the admission form in the month of May.
V
1 year ago

Vishu B.Tech Student

Overview 5/5

one of the best university of India, all the faculties are best and highly qualified, NIT and IITians with Ph.D. degree holders are professors.
Admission

Fare and transparent admission process.
P
1 year ago

Prince Nilambhail Patel  Student

Overview 5/5

my college is very good in the all thigs..like study nature, and also beauty..all the faculty are good in his own field
Admission

i took an admision by jee main exam
R
2 years ago

Raghavendra Nanubala  Student

Overview 4/5

It is the best collage as it has many activities and good program
H
2 years ago

Henil Nimesh Patel  Student

Overview 5/5

best college!best faculties!best infrastructure!getting bestest experiences of mah life!LOVE UH PDPU
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews
H
2 years ago

Henil Nimesh Patel  Student

Overview 5/5

best college!best faculties!best infrastructure!getting bestest experiences of mah life!LOVE UH PDPU
R
2 years ago

Raghavendra Nanubala  Student

Overview 4/5

It is the best collage as it has many activities and good program
P
1 year ago

Prince Nilambhail Patel  Student

Overview 5/5

my college is very good in the all thigs..like study nature, and also beauty..all the faculty are good in his own field
Admission

Selection Procedure: i took an admision by jee main exam
V
1 year ago

Vishu B.Tech Student

Overview 5/5

one of the best university of India, all the faculties are best and highly qualified, NIT and IITians with Ph.D. degree holders are professors.
Admission

Selection Procedure: Fare and transparent admission process.
S
1 year ago

SHIVAM VIKRAM SATWARA B.Tech Student

Overview 5/5

It has huge campus with all facelities and the way of studing is good. the main thing is the management of the university and collaboration with outside countries.
Admission

Selection Procedure: It's easy to get admission but we have to feel the admission form in the month of May.
A
1 year ago

Abhishek Ghelani B.Tech Student

Overview 4/5

My college is good,it is a popular college, my college placements are also good and we do other activities also.
Admission

Selection Procedure: First clear the acpc round

Videos

Introduction of PDPU(A film on Pandit Deendayal Petroleum University)...
desc
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
MIT World Peace University - MIT WPU, Pune

Experimental Learning with National and International Tours | Strong Industry Interface

Sharda University (SU), Greater Noida

A university with more than 47500 alumni with overall 80% placement. More than 350 companies have visited the campus for recruitment procedure. The highest package has reached up to INR 65 LPA.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Jain University - School of Engineering & Technology, Bangalore

Ranked among Top five private and Deemed universities in India by India Today.

KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00