JK Lakshmipat University, Jaipur - ReviewsJaipur , Rajasthan

  •   ESTD 2011
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.5/5

Canteen Rating

4.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4.5/5

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
B
1 year ago

Bharat B.Tech Student

college is good 5/5

I took admisison in this college as it is one of the best in region. The infrastructure of the univeristy is good and has huge campus the area is big as it is a private university,the faculties are good, our HOD was helping in nature. The admission process was simple, we get good placement also.
PLACEMENT 4/5

Faculty 4.5/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 HOSTEL
J
10 months ago

Jay Bhikhubhai Patel M.Tech Student

Overview 5/5

our university is given a good opportunity to show our talent in any field and gave away for a bright future. The atmosphere of our university is good.
R
2 months ago

Ranjeeta Bose B.Tech Student

Overview 5/5

Best and senior faculties, 52 practical Labs on campus, 5 worldwide universities collaborated Engineering and management education.
Admission

according to JEE Main
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
Sreenath

1 year ago

This college provides you nothing more than lot of time to review yourself. I felt there was many good and also bad thing about this college. Good Things about college:- 1) Most economical for poor students as fee was very low. 2) climate resembles like a village.
L
L.sai Manoj

6 months ago

Joy of learning. equipped labs. comfortable atmosphere. practical knowledge. but some lack of regular faculty. Good sports facility and grounds.
U
UPPALURU BALA MALLESWARA REDDY

1 year ago

The best college for each and every activity they gain a more subject from this college the best in my words
A
Anonymous

2 years ago

This College comes under top 3-5 colleges in Karnataka, You can take admission by giving COMEDK exam for other states & KCET for Karnataka state students. In this college faculties are experienced and bold enough to teach engineering students. Classes are regular an
S
Shashin Jain

1 year ago

This engineering college is very old Institute of the city which was established in the Pre Independence era and that is why it is a very known college of the city and this college is affiliated with the VT University. I have completed my Btech in the Product Engineer
G
Gundamma N K

6 months ago

Our college is good example for reading people’s only. It is one of the topmost colleges in Mysore. Campus and teaching and library facilities are awesome. U got chance to admission in nice its ur luck.
A
Aman Balodia

11 months ago

One of the oldest technical institution of india. But due to politics it is not growing at its best. Newly appointed teachers are very good and humble in teaching and are disciplined towards their work. The college is now going in a good direction but slowly
A
Aman Balodia

11 months ago

ONE of the oldest technical institution of india. But due to politics it is not growing in a speed it is supposed to. The clubs are the best things and studies are going well now
J
Jahnvi

1 year ago

By fill the reap form we can take admission in this collage with 12th science. And should be take h jee mains exam . Collage allot bas of jee main marking

Videos

Latest News & Articles

Check out the notification released by NTA about JEE Main 2020 examination. Those who are willing to apply must visit the official website of JEE Main. ...Read more

The All India Council for Technical Education will phase out conventional disciplines from the academic year 2020-21 that have low employment potential. They will only new and emerging fields like artificial intelligence(AI), Robotics that have high employment potential. ...Read more

Joint Seat Allocation Authority (JoSSA) has released the sixth-round seat allotment result for admissions to IITs, NITs, and other institutions. Candidates who have applied for the JoSSA 2019 counseling process after qualifying JEE Mains or JEE Advanced, can visit the official website-jossa.nic.in to check the round 6 seat allotment result. ...Read more

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00