JK Lakshmipat University, Jaipur Jaipur , Rajasthan

 ESTD 2011
 Private University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.5/5

Canteen Rating

4.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4.5/5

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
B
3 years ago

Bharat B.Tech Student

college is good 5/5

I took admisison in this college as it is one of the best in region. The infrastructure of the univeristy is good and has huge campus the area is big as it is a private university,the faculties are good, our HOD was helping in nature. The admission process was simple, we get good placement also.
PLACEMENT 4/5

Faculty 4.5/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 HOSTEL
J
2 years ago

Jay Bhikhubhai Patel M.Tech Student

Overview 5/5

our university is given a good opportunity to show our talent in any field and gave away for a bright future. The atmosphere of our university is good.
R
1 year ago

Ranjeeta Bose B.Tech Student

Overview 5/5

Best and senior faculties, 52 practical Labs on campus, 5 worldwide universities collaborated Engineering and management education.
Admission

according to JEE Main
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
Sreenath

2 years ago

This college provides you nothing more than lot of time to review yourself. I felt there was many good and also bad thing about this college. Good Things about college:- 1) Most economical for poor students as fee was very low. 2) climate resembles like a village.
U
UPPALURU BALA MALLESWARA REDDY

2 years ago

The best college for each and every activity they gain a more subject from this college the best in my words
M
Manohar

5 years ago

All is excellent here but staff selection is very very very bad.
A
Anonymous

4 years ago

This College comes under top 3-5 colleges in Karnataka, You can take admission by giving COMEDK exam for other states & KCET for Karnataka state students. In this college faculties are experienced and bold enough to teach engineering students. Classes are regular an
S
Shashin Jain

2 years ago

This engineering college is very old Institute of the city which was established in the Pre Independence era and that is why it is a very known college of the city and this college is affiliated with the VT University. I have completed my Btech in the Product Engineer
G
Gundamma N K

2 years ago

Our college is good example for reading people’s only. It is one of the topmost colleges in Mysore. Campus and teaching and library facilities are awesome. U got chance to admission in nice its ur luck.
A
Aman Balodia

2 years ago

One of the oldest technical institution of india. But due to politics it is not growing at its best. Newly appointed teachers are very good and humble in teaching and are disciplined towards their work. The college is now going in a good direction but slowly
M
Mohit

2 years ago

One of the oldest govt. College with a rich culture . Big alumni base with highly experienced teachers . Some of the teachers wrote their own books. Minnung dept. has there own artificial mine to practice field work. Fully wi-fi campus and a lot more ......
A
Aman Balodia

2 years ago

ONE of the oldest technical institution of india. But due to politics it is not growing in a speed it is supposed to. The clubs are the best things and studies are going well now

Videos

Applications Open for 2021 Batch at:
GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

University of Petroleum and Energy Studies (UPES), Dehradun

QS 5 Star Rated University | Global Exposure | 94% Placement Record | Strong Industry Exposure

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

NIIT University

690+ Placement partners | 100% Placement record | Industry Linked Curicculum

University of Engineering & Management (UEM) Jaipur, Jaipur

Top Ranked University in Jaipur | 100% Placement Record | 15.5 LPA Highest Salary Package

Jain University - School of Engineering & Technology, Bangalore

Ranked among Top five private and Deemed universities in India by India Today.

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query