JK Lakshmipat University, Jaipur - ReviewsJaipur , Rajasthan

  •   ESTD 2011
  •   Private

Apply to Bennett University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.5/5

Canteen Rating

4.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4.5/5

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
B
2 years ago

Bharat B.Tech Student

college is good 5/5

I took admisison in this college as it is one of the best in region. The infrastructure of the univeristy is good and has huge campus the area is big as it is a private university,the faculties are good, our HOD was helping in nature. The admission process was simple, we get good placement also.
PLACEMENT 4/5

Faculty 4.5/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 HOSTEL
J
2 years ago

Jay Bhikhubhai Patel M.Tech Student

Overview 5/5

our university is given a good opportunity to show our talent in any field and gave away for a bright future. The atmosphere of our university is good.
R
1 year ago

Ranjeeta Bose B.Tech Student

Overview 5/5

Best and senior faculties, 52 practical Labs on campus, 5 worldwide universities collaborated Engineering and management education.
Admission

according to JEE Main
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
Sreenath

2 years ago

This college provides you nothing more than lot of time to review yourself. I felt there was many good and also bad thing about this college. Good Things about college:- 1) Most economical for poor students as fee was very low. 2) climate resembles like a village.
U
UPPALURU BALA MALLESWARA REDDY

2 years ago

The best college for each and every activity they gain a more subject from this college the best in my words
M
Manohar

4 years ago

All is excellent here but staff selection is very very very bad.
A
Anonymous

3 years ago

This College comes under top 3-5 colleges in Karnataka, You can take admission by giving COMEDK exam for other states & KCET for Karnataka state students. In this college faculties are experienced and bold enough to teach engineering students. Classes are regular an
S
Shashin Jain

2 years ago

This engineering college is very old Institute of the city which was established in the Pre Independence era and that is why it is a very known college of the city and this college is affiliated with the VT University. I have completed my Btech in the Product Engineer
G
Gundamma N K

1 year ago

Our college is good example for reading people’s only. It is one of the topmost colleges in Mysore. Campus and teaching and library facilities are awesome. U got chance to admission in nice its ur luck.
M
Mohit

1 year ago

One of the oldest govt. College with a rich culture . Big alumni base with highly experienced teachers . Some of the teachers wrote their own books. Minnung dept. has there own artificial mine to practice field work. Fully wi-fi campus and a lot more ......
A
Aman Balodia

2 years ago

One of the oldest technical institution of india. But due to politics it is not growing at its best. Newly appointed teachers are very good and humble in teaching and are disciplined towards their work. The college is now going in a good direction but slowly
A
Aman Balodia

2 years ago

ONE of the oldest technical institution of india. But due to politics it is not growing in a speed it is supposed to. The clubs are the best things and studies are going well now

Videos

Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
Sharda University (SU), Greater Noida

A university with more than 47500 alumni with overall 80% placement. More than 350 companies have visited the campus for recruitment procedure. The highest package has reached up to INR 65 LPA.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

St Andrews Institute of Technology and Management - SAITM, Gurgaon

One of the best group of institutions in India in terms of its academic reputation

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00