St Thomas College - Reviews Chhattisgarh

  •   ESTD 1984
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

2.8/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.5/5

Canteen Rating

4.3/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

5/5

College Fest Rating

4.5/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

5/5

Overall Rating 4.5 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
R
1 year ago

Ritu Bala Banchhor BSc Student

A College worth Joining!! 5/5

This is a 10 on 10 College of the city and I took admission here on the merit basis of the 12th board examination. I have taken electronics as the field of my Bsc and the total 3 years course fee is Rs 70,000 and in the year 2016 I have passed this degree.
PLACEMENT 5/5

I received Job from the college but the PG degree I dropped that Idea
Faculty 5/5

They are experienced and PhD holders
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 HOSTEL
S
1 year ago

Samiksha Gupta MSc Student

My College Review 4/5

St. Thomas College, Bhilai offers a lot of courses to pursue. Admission is done on the basis of graduation score for MSc. Placements are very very less. Teachers are good.
PLACEMENT 0.5/5

No placements are offered.
Faculty 4/5

Teachers are experienced.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
Sri Harsha

2 years ago

Good college with students from many states, languages, cultures etc. The education is good, with great faculty, labs, facilities, and great overall experience. At the end of the day, there are great placements(with almost 100 qualified students getting placed). Colleg
G
Gour Sarkar

1 year ago

This college of mine is the best Institution ion the Bangalore city and it is also an ISO 9001 Certified and this college is a Fully Practical college where the study is been done with the facts and the faculties are also experienced and there is a lot to learn from her
S
Soni Pinjala

1 year ago

I am from Coimbatore Campus and this place is one of the best to spend your 4 years. Not only the place but also the faculty and the standards of the college is also good. Only problem one will be facing is with food which you will get used to very soon. (It's very comm
G
Gokulakannan S

5 months ago

The brilliant education system, for the bright future, Oxford institute takes care of students future life thus they are trying to send a well know and excellent pharmacists.
A
Anonymous

1 year ago

College is good for studies. The fee is affordable for the students. College is approved by Pharmacy council of India (PCI) and has an animal house also.
A
Anonymous

3 months ago

The University is not good and The college charges a lot of money in the name of examination and Absolutely your cooperation with the management.

St Thomas College

Chhattisgarh

R
Ritu Bala Banchhor

1 year ago

This is a 10 on 10 College of the city and I took admission here on the merit basis of the 12th board examination. I have taken electronics as the field of my Bsc and the total 3 years course fee is Rs 70,000 and in the year 2016 I have passed this degree.
S
Samiksha Gupta

1 year ago

St. Thomas College, Bhilai offers a lot of courses to pursue. Admission is done on the basis of graduation score for MSc. Placements are very very less. Teachers are good.
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00