Shiv Kumar Singh Institute of Technology & Science, Indore - ReviewsIndore , Madhya Pradesh

  •   ESTD 2007
  •   Private

Apply to Sharda University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

2.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

3.5/5

Canteen Rating

3.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

3/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

3/5

Overall Rating 3.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
H
2 years ago

Harish Chandra MBA Student

College for Education 3/5

Right now I am studying at this college which is affiliated to DAVV it is a private Institute and that is why there is no entrance exam and cut off system is present and I am pursuing my PG in Finance.
PLACEMENT 2.5/5

No doubt that there are jobs which are offered by the college but the package which they offer is very less.
Faculty 3/5

The faculties are not that much good not worst all I can say is that they are average and that is ok for us.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

K
Kunal Jain

2 years ago

Jaipuria Institute of management offers PGDM degree and admission is done through CMAT exam. The infrastructure of this B School is best as compared to other B Schools of Indore. Teachers are friendly and cooperative.
A
Apoorv Jain

2 years ago

Best college in India, it has good infrastructure, well stocked library, college has good placement record also. College contributes towards social well being of the students.
A
Animesh Mishra

1 year ago

JIM indore provides residential campus, faculties are good, hostel services are very good, placement is 100% with an average package of 5 Lakh p.a
P
Princi Jain

2 years ago

This college is affiliated with the Jiwaji University and it is the top college in the city and in the year 2014 I have passed out this college and in this college education is at the top.
K
Kapil Dhaka

2 years ago

Situated in Indore, admission to the MCA course is through direct admissions. The teachers, canteens and infra are nice and other facilities are satisfactory as well.
A
Akansha Gupta

2 years ago

There are total 4 sections with 40 students each and the annual fees of this course is Rs. 40,000 PA and this college is affiliated top Devi Ahilya Vishvidyalya
A
Anurag D'Cruz

3 years ago

From starting year to my 2nd year , i have awesome experience , It have best faculties to teach .. With student & faculty understanding .. U must join to improve ur future... Or bhi kuch h batane ko ek baar aaiye to shi clg dkhne ko From starting year to my 2nd year
S
SIDHARTH JAIN

2 years ago

It is a very good college I have taken admission in this college in the year 2014 in B.com and college is quite good with 5 - 8 Acres campus and faculty over here is very good There are many more courses are there This college is in the city but somehow it is outer.
J
Jyoti Mandloi

1 year ago

Good for science student but the faculty is Okay and Not very good because their students and some teachers behavior is very bad.
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
MIT World Peace University - MIT WPU, Pune

Experimental Learning with National and International Tours | Strong Industry Interface

Sharda University (SU), Greater Noida

A university with more than 47500 alumni with overall 80% placement. More than 350 companies have visited the campus for recruitment procedure. The highest package has reached up to INR 65 LPA.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Jain University - School of Engineering & Technology, Bangalore

Ranked among Top five private and Deemed universities in India by India Today.

KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00