Samalkha Group of Institutions, Panipat Panipat , Haryana

 ESTD 2009
 Private University
 NAAC Rating - A+

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4/5

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4/5

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
P
2 years ago

Pooja B.Tech Student

Overview 4/5

The College is affiliated with Kurukshetra university and the education is best in the entire city and the classes are regular and the placements are also provided.
PLACEMENT 4/5

There Is Wipro, Tcs, Infoyses And Many Companies Who Are prime recuiters from the college
Faculty 3.5/5

Faculties are all expereinced here.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

R
Ritu

3 years ago

It is a very good institute where the college management is really helpful. The teachers are good. The infrastructure of the college is also very nice, we have good library too where there are lot of books available for studies. Fee is around 1lakh. There is scholarshi
R
Rashmi

2 years ago

College has a good reputation among the students, the campus is nice and has lot to offer a student. The infrastructure of the college is good.Management is good and course curriculum is also good.
D
Divyank

3 years ago

College is very good for studies, i passed out from the college after doing B.tech from the college. The admission process is simple it accepted AIEEE exam score nowdays it has been renamed as JEE.
G
Gurpreet Singh

2 years ago

This is a private Institution in the Radaur City which is like my PG college is affiliated with the Kurukshetra University and for the admissions I have went to college and submitted my form and my AIEEE Result and on the basis of that they have given me the admisssion.
A
Ankesh Shrivastav

3 years ago

Although college is great. it is in the raduar and I have taken admission in BBA this year and I am much satisfied with dis college and The faculty and student ratio is 20:1 and that is why it is a highly recommended college My friends TEMPhas also studied here some
A
ABHISHEK

3 years ago

I consider this Institution as the best college for the professional education in Yamunanagar District this is a part of Mukand Lal Institutions and it is in Radar the campus of the college is also very big and this college has a great reputation in the education and t
A
Ashish

3 years ago

This college is situated in Panchkula city near Chandigardh and this college is also affiliated to Kurukshetra University and as par as my Total fees of the on year is concern it is approximate Rs 45,000 PA in which Rs 35,000 and rest 10,000 is examination and other one
R
Rajesh

3 years ago

This is a private college in the Panchkula city and It is affiliated to the Kurukshetra University and I have taken admission here in the second year of the course and that is why my course was LEET and the course of mine started in the year 2008 and ends at 2011.
W
Wasim Ahmad Laway

5 years ago

college is very nice in terms as education ,facility and other benfit that evry student is enjoying greatly and perfetly great future toward us good luck.,.

Videos

Applications Open for 2021 Batch at:
GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

University of Petroleum and Energy Studies (UPES), Dehradun

QS 5 Star Rated University | Global Exposure | 94% Placement Record | Strong Industry Exposure

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

NIIT University

690+ Placement partners | 100% Placement record | Industry Linked Curicculum

University of Engineering & Management (UEM) Jaipur, Jaipur

Top Ranked University in Jaipur | 100% Placement Record | 15.5 LPA Highest Salary Package

Jain University - School of Engineering & Technology, Bangalore

Ranked among Top five private and Deemed universities in India by India Today.

Latest News & Articles

Here is how the decision of delaying JEE Main 2021 Exam due to COVID-19 surge has turned out to be beneficial for jee main aspirants.  ...Read more

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query