RJSPM Institute of Computer and Management Research - Reviews Maharashtra


ICFAI Business School (IBS), Hyderabad

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 3.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
D
1 year ago

Dattatray Lashkare  Student

Overview 3/5

Average college.. Ok it could be better. Management is good. Teaching staff is ok
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

R
Rahul Arora

3 years ago

Caption - " Learn, participate, enjoy and Be successful". When I joined this college, I joined by hearing that during placements companies exposure is very good. And after experiencing two semesters in this college, I love this college actually. It will be in one of t
G
GYANDEEP ACHARYA

3 years ago

80,000 sq.ft. campus with 25 class rooms on two floors, 400 seater auditorium, 5 faculty cabins, separate common rooms for boys and girls, a indoor game room and three syndicate rooms for student faculty interaction. It has two large conference rooms and foyer. A libra
H
Hardik

4 years ago

Mine was the 2012-14 batch, it had a strength of over 1000 students, by the end of 1st year around 900 students were left. There is not much emphasis on teaching everything is done on a case study basis and class participation. There were not many in-house faculty that

Ramnarain Ruia College, Mumbai

Mumbai, Maharashtra

T
Tanya Chawda

1 year ago

My Msc subject name was psychology and the fee of the course was Rs 1 lac per year and right now I am in the 1st year of the course and for the admissions have cleared the state level Common entrance test which is Karnataka CET.
R
Raj

1 year ago

College is a memory. A sweet memory about my college is I had a lot of fun during my college days. Wish I could go back to those days.
S
SHYAM SHASHIKANT REDEKAR

1 year ago

G
Ghevariya Milan B.

2 years ago

After clearing the GATE Exam I have taken admission in this University which is the private one in the city and this university has all the great and eminent scholars and if we talk about the fees when i was a student it was very less which was Rs 10,000 PA
M
Meet Patidar

2 years ago

No Supportive faculty...attendance is more important than studies and placement. Just dont waste your time here. i am suffering
P
Pooja

2 years ago

College was best beacuse of its environment, ambiance, secuirty, and best part was the way lifestyle of teaching methods..
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh Group of Colleges - Landran (CGC Landran), Mohali

627 placement companies | 6314 placement offers | 31.77 LPA highest package

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00