MS Ramaiah College of Pharmacy, Bangalore - ReviewsBangalore , Karnataka

  •   ESTD 1992
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
S
1 year ago

Shamil B.Pharm Student

Overview 5/5

Good ambience and it Feel like a heaven good teachers
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

ITM University (ITMU), Gwalior

Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh

S
Sonali Singh

4 months ago

Looking for the best in class college, you have knocked at the right door. Here at ITM the faculties are dedicated to make the students geared with skills that make us stand out of crowd. It doesn't matter if you are doing your b.tech from computer science or chemical,
A
Aman Gupta

4 months ago

By seeing the traits of parents, you can figure out something about child for sure". I did my BE from ITM Gwalior, so I can comment about university too. Please don't make a 1 to 1 mapping, but similarities can be extrapolated. ITM is just like a balloon, a lot of decor
J
Janhavi Sahu

4 months ago

Best university in INDIA. ADMISSIONS 2K19, Petroleum engineering focuses on estimation of the recoverable volume of Hydrocarbons using a detailed understanding of the physical behavior of oil, water, and gas within porous rock at very high pressure. Apply now for B.Tech
W
Wasifa Tabassum

1 year ago

I have decided the stream of my college although it is a dual specialization course so my fields are HR and Health Care and the 2 years combined fees is Rs 3.6 Lacs and there are 3 sections in the college with 60 students in each section which makes 180 students in my c
C
Chandan

1 year ago

I have completed my graduation in commerce from this field and the annual fees of this college is Rs.. 40,000 which is quite affordable and every thing is great in this college and we celebrate many events in this college
V
Vineeth

1 year ago

This college has provided me the platform to prove myself right in the eyes of my family and this is a great college with the affordable fees of Rs.. 15,000 PA and i have taken admission on my 12th Board result
P
Pramila

1 year ago

Awesome! The staff and management were the best assets who worked day and night, to see that we achieve the best. They brought out the best in each one of us. Thank you!
A
Anonymous

1 year ago

The college has good environment, the course structure is good, the infrastructure of the college is nice. The fee of the course is affordable.
H
Husen Sama

1 year ago

Very good college nice campus and very good faculties

Videos

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00