Guntur Medical College, Guntur Guntur , Andhra Pradesh

 ESTD 1946
 Private University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
R
2 years ago

Ravula Hari Krishna  Student

Overview 4/5

My college was toooo good Thank u so much for helping College Search helped me alot so I am very thankful to college Search
Admission

My admission procedure is done by with the help of college Search They provide all the details about admission rank college rating everything so I am very thankful to college Search
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

T
T Kamakshi Namratha

2 years ago

Initially, the teaching hospital for the college was an infirmary that opened in 1851 with funds from philanthropists and was named KEM Hospital in honor of King Edward VII. The hospital was renamed Gandhi Hospital in 1958. At that time nearly all the heads of units wer
T
T Kamakshi Namratha

2 years ago

The college experience was good. The infrastructure and the ambiance of the college made it a very approachable place.
U
Uppara Bhavana

2 years ago

S
Sridhar Reddy

2 years ago

Hi friends, I would like to share my experience on narayana medical college. I can say it is the best college because it as good atmosphere and efficient management and the lecturers were so friendly and the infrastructure and laboratories and practical experience was s
S
Saiteja

2 years ago

In the NEET Exams we need 367 ranks is needed and in the college education is good and we have experienced and if I talk about internships there is our own medical hospital where many of us go and some go to the other colleges are and the college is under NTR University
A
Anonymous

2 years ago

It is an Autonomous college in the Tirupati city and the batch of mine was from 2012 to 2016 and for the placements, There are companies like Wipro and TCS College comes for the selection and I left that for doing MBA but my friends got selected and that is my mistake
G
G S Prakash

2 years ago

This college was affilaited with the Sri Venkateswara University and the stream of my Bsc was Information Technology and I have given PGCET Examination for the admission and there was no canteen in the University There are no placements are there in college they come
V
Vikhil

2 years ago

This college is in Tirupati and it is autonomous and the stream is electronics and the placement is fine and the maximum package is not known and the course of mine was B.tech 3 years Leet and my diploma result I have given to take admission here.
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query