Government Girls College - Katni - Reviews Madhya Pradesh


If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

1.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

1.5/5

Canteen Rating

1/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

2/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

2/5

Overall Rating 2.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
S
1 year ago

Shaheen Parveen BSc Student

Government College 2/5

This is a government college for the girls which is affiliated to the Durgavati University and this is not that that much great college that one can join and because it is a government college so there is lack of facilities are there. I have taken admission in Bsc IT.
PLACEMENT

There is no placement in the college.
Faculty 1.5/5

only 1-2 lectures happen in the day which is too less for the students.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

V
Vijaya Lakshmi K

1 year ago

The college is affiliated with the JNTU - Hyderabad and the entrance exam was there MCET and the placements were very less and not many only 2 companies were there. The education was good and fine and my stream was CS Stream and in the year 2018 I have Passed out.
K
Karamtoth Niharika

1 year ago

I love greenery of my college and the studies are at high level, If I talk about location then it is situated in the center of the city and one thing very important that they are very strict about the attendance of students.
K
Karamtoth Niharika

1 year ago

My college is Good in greenery due to the lot of plants and parks present on the campus and they make students concentrate on their goals only.

AISECT University, Bhopal

Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh

S
Shashaank

1 year ago

AISECT University is one of the best universities, which has given wings to the careers of many students.I graduated from this university in CSE Branch, and I owe my first job placement to AISECT. They were s supportive and helpful throughout my course duration and even
R
Roshni Sen

9 months ago

It's so different university, good learning. Good faculty, culture activity is so good. Really active faculty in there who will sport any time for learning and other activities
R
Roshni Sen

9 months ago

It's so different university, good learning. Good faculty, culture activity is so good. Really active faculty in there who will sport any time for learning and other activities
A
Anam

1 year ago

On comparing with other colleges in the sports, we are behind, but in the study, we are ahead. The lab facilities are not much high. The medical facility is nice. Food in the canteen is of the best quality. There is no hostel facility to our college. I have faced infras
A
Abdul

1 year ago

One of the top and Best colleges in Hyderabad. Located near to the city.xcellent with well established labs and workshops. Library is also very good with a lot of books and journals to read. It all depends on your interest and zeal that how much do you want to learn in
R
Rupali

1 year ago

placements trends are not good in every college it seems to decrease every year. but Vasavi maintains consistency in placing 80% minimum in any branch. In CSE, ECE and IT has above 90% placements. Whereas civil has 75 % placements, and EEE has 80% placements. On an aver
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00