Government Arts College-Dharmapuri Tamil Nadu

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3/5

Infrastructure Rating

3/5

Canteen Rating

3/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

3/5

College Fest Rating

3/5

Fashion Rating

3/5

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 3.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
ANIS S

2 years ago

This college is a very old college in the city which is more than 174 years old and it was Firstly was affiliated to the Madras University and now affiliated to the Bharathidasan University and it is run by the Roman Catholic Christian community. From 2013-16 I have st
M
MALARKODI P

2 years ago

It was a very good college and the teachers are so friendly, and those teaching is very excellent. The atmosphere is too good and they motivated the students in extracurricular activities.
S
Saimon

5 years ago

I felt great that i have studied in a 170 years old prestigious institutions, which have the best aluminies all over india. Apart from studies,it taught us how to survive with our skills.

St Francis College for Women, Hyderabad

Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

G
Geetha Priya

2 years ago

This college of mine is affiliated with the Osmania University and it is especially for the girls it is not a co-ed college. I have received admission here on the basis of the Interview and also the 12th Board result of mine and I have selected Physics as the subject of
K
Kalyani Pavar

3 years ago

Taking admission in this college is not that much simple as it looks because you need to have 75% marks in the graduation and only after that you will get admission and the annual fees is also high in this colleg which is Rs 66000 per year and this college is affiliated
P
Prathiba Munuswamy

2 years ago

As the name says that this college is for the girls only and therefore only girls can take admission here and from 2014 to 2016 I have studied here and the admission was done here on the result of my bachelor degree and the subject in which I have done the degree was Or
V
Vundamatla Lalitha Naga Sudheer

4 years ago

I pursued my Bachelor of engineering in srkr engineering college.it teaches me how to grow in life.Not only education it teaches everything. Very experienced faculty is the main strength of the college. Its known in people by its alumni.but most of the faculty from ece
S
Sravanthi

3 years ago

This college is in the Bhimvaran and the field of my UG is Computer science and this is a on college on various aspects right now i am studying in 1st year and after clearing MCET Exam i have taken admission in this college and the annual fees of this course is Rs 1.0
N
NERUSU BALA KRISHNA

2 years ago

Good Good Good Good Good. Good. Good. V. Good. Good. Vvvvvv vvv. Good.
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query