Don Bosco Institute of Technology (DBIT), Bangalore - ReviewsBangalore , Karnataka

  •   ESTD 2001
  •   Private

Apply to Hindustan Institute of Technology and Science

Are you a Student Here?

Be the first one to review this college and get rewarded

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Annonmyus

2 years ago

This college is in the outskirts of the Hyderabad and for taking here I have cleared the state level MCET examinations and the subject of the graduation of mine was Civil Engineering and from 2011 to 2015 I have studied here but there were many issues which I have faced
A
Anonymous

2 years ago

College is good only for studies but not for extra curricular activities always torturing to study full day on Saturdays
S
Swetha B

2 years ago

best college with the best infrastructure. Has experienced tutors unlike mtech freshers. Good equipment for practicals.
V
Vijaya Lakshmi K

2 years ago

The college is affiliated with the JNTU - Hyderabad and the entrance exam was there MCET and the placements were very less and not many only 2 companies were there. The education was good and fine and my stream was CS Stream and in the year 2018 I have Passed out.
K
Karamtoth Niharika

1 year ago

I love greenery of my college and the studies are at high level, If I talk about location then it is situated in the center of the city and one thing very important that they are very strict about the attendance of students.
K
Karamtoth Niharika

2 years ago

My college is Good in greenery due to the lot of plants and parks present on the campus and they make students concentrate on their goals only.
V
Vishnu Naga Kumar Alavala

2 years ago

Just last year in 2017 I have passed out from here and in the year 2013. I have given the MCET Examination which was a state level entrance examination but I don't remember what was the marks of mine at that time but on the basis of the result I have selected this colle
V
Venkatarao

1 year ago

College Infrastructure Is Good But Quality Of Education Very Very Bad. Our College Administration And Maintenance Is Very Poor Because Of Dominating A.O Is There In Cmr College He Is Behavior Is Too Bad Especially Way Of Talking And Other Things. Work Atmosphere Not G
B
Bala Naveen Reddy Kunduru

2 years ago

This college of mine is affiliated with the Jawaharlal Nehru Technical University of Hyderabad and the course of mine was Btech in computer science and the annual fee of the course was between Rs 35 to 40 thousand per year and for the admissions, I have cleared the MCET

Videos

Testimonials - Don Bosco Institute of Technology
A tribute to Netaji Subhash Chandra Bose by Don Bosco Group of Institutions...
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
Hindustan Institute of Technology and Science, Chennai

NAAC & NBA Accredited College with Top Recruiters like Accenture, IBM & Amazon.

KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

Jain University - School of Engineering & Technology, Bangalore

Ranked among Top five private and Deemed universities in India by India Today.

Sharda University (SU), Greater Noida

A university with more than 47500 alumni with overall 80% placement. More than 350 companies have visited the campus for recruitment procedure. The highest package has reached up to INR 65 LPA.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Awards

INDIRA GANDHI PRIYADARSHINI AWARD-2013

Dr. J P Shubha, Professor, Dept. of Chemistry has received "INDIRA GANDHI PRIYADARSHINI AWARD-2013" for her research efforts in the field of Chemistry having social significance. Her research in the field of degradation of SYNTHETIC FOOD DYES will drastically reduce toxicity of effluents. Further, by interacting with rural masses, she brought in much needed awareness among them about the hazardous effect of these dyes. The "INDIRA GANDHI PRIYADARSHINI AWARD-2013" function was held at New Delhi on 20th November 2013

Global Education Excellence Award

Don Bosco Institute of Technology - Bangalore (DBIT Bangalore)has been awarded with Global Education Excellence Award in the year 2014.

Scholarship

Scholarship for Meritorious students

With the objective of encouraging meritorious students and academic excellence, scholarships are offered to deserving candidates. The quantum and number of scholarships are subject to change from time to time. Details will be published on our website. DBIT providing upto 1 lakh scholarship for meritorious students all over India.

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00