Don Bosco Institute of Management Studies and Computer Applications (DBIMSCA), Bangalore - ReviewsBangalore , Karnataka

  •   ESTD 2001
  •   Private
  •   NAAC Rating - B

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

4.5/5

Canteen Rating

4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

4.5/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

4.5/5

Overall Rating 4.5 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
M
1 year ago

Muhammed Ashik MBA Student

College Desc 4/5

This is my 1st year in the college and the subject was Finance in which I am doing my degree and this is the best college in professional education and also there are good placements here in the city.
PLACEMENT

It was not good here in college.
Faculty 4/5

they are too good at teaching the students about there subjects
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
L
1 year ago

Lekhnath Sharma BCA Student

Great College 5/5

It is a best college in my city it is small but for the study purpose it is great and well equipped.
PLACEMENT

I am new so no idea
Faculty 5/5

They are friendly and Supportive
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

M
Mohit Shah

1 year ago

the city campuses are just like a coaching center ,they admit anyone,even a guy with a failed marksheet,he just passed in the compartment exams,he was given entry into the college..!!
A
Avijita

1 year ago

It is a good management college in our area, the accessibility of the college is also good, the infra of the college is decent, we enjoy each and every moment here.
K
KASANIYA NAIK

6 months ago

Excellent faculties, international standard infrastructure, 24 hours library facility and more hostel and food canteen washing laundry everything in the campus.
A
Ankit Bajpai

1 year ago

In my college, I am pursuing MBA+PGPM and the course of mine is divided into 2 parts one is the Corporate MBA which is simple and another one is the I-Dream which I am doing and this course I also get 10 certification courses which are an SAP, Corporate Training, Busin
S
Sumathi G K

1 year ago

A very supportive and encouraging faculty. BIMS stands as one of the platforms for every individual to express their talent and rectify their flaws and become more polished in their respective fields. It becomes very important for every individual to select a right plat
B
Benhur Thomas Babu

1 year ago

BIM is a private Institution in Bangalore where I am doing my post graduation with marketing as a major and human resource as a minor subject and as far as the fee is a concern it is Rs 3.25 lac for 2 years. CMAT was the exam which I have cleared for taking admission
R
Rittika Ghosh

7 months ago

My college has given me a lot of opportunities and has made me a different human being. The admission process helped me understand what the college expects out of me, what I shall expect for the college. I have learned a lot more new things. I have become a mature perso
S
Saurav Sanyal

10 months ago

The course was Public policy and I have a great time in college and it is a very big and great institution for the students and we have learned a lot from here.

Scholarship

Scholarship

We reward the young, meritorious, enterprising, deserving and bright students to pursue their studies in management at DBIBMS. This scholarship offers admission to DBIBMS with a fee waiver based on the performance in the GDPI or Online Test . .

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00