BNM Institute of Technology, Bangalore - ReviewsBangalore , Karnataka

  •   ESTD 2001
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

5/5

Canteen Rating

4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

5/5

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

4.5/5

Sports Rating

4/5

Overall Rating 4.3 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
A
3 years ago

Aaditya Agrawal B.Tech Student

Overview 5/5

Lucky to be a part of BNMIT alumini. One of the best college with respect to academics, lecturers, discipline, last but not the least - PLACEMENTS )
Faculty 5/5

Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 SPORTS
R
1 year ago

RAVEESH M K B.Tech Student

Best college to study and skill developments 5/5

Nice experience in bnm as a student . Teachers are well experienced and will teach us nicely.great to be here !
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Good placement and 100 percent placement for eligible students
Faculty 5/5

Nice faculties excellent teaching and communication with student s
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
A
3 months ago

Aditya Bhat B.Tech Student

Overview 3/5

Very very strict college. But teaching staff is very good. Nature friendly college. Support is very well.
Admission

I joined through CET. Even though fee is very high compared to other colleges.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

JNTU College of Engineering, Kakinada

Kakinada, Andhra Pradesh

H
Hema Sundara Rao

3 months ago

There is nothing special to describe but it's not as better as other engineering colleges since a branch of JNTU-K. it students will expect a big area of college and a ground to play and particular campus for various departments but there is nothing at all since ap got
A
Anonymus

2 years ago

Its very good good infrastructure....gd faculty..good study environment i think no clg in ap can provide facilities like this njoying my clg life.every year we enjoy technical fests organised in our college national level worlshops Culturals really i m enjoyying st
S
Saswati Nayak

7 months ago

I have a great experience in the college and there were placements provided by the college but they are less.
N
Naram

1 year ago

The college is one of the best engineering college in our region, it has given us a lot in terms of education, the admission process was simple and the department of engineering is good.
A
Asad

9 months ago

This college in awesome in terms of education and overall student development and college life awesome and ragging free if you are a fresher you feel free to settle down here
D
Divya

9 months ago

A great place where we learn everything with the practical knowledge...it enhances my skills..loved it

Vasavi College of Engineering, Hyderabad

Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

A
Anam

1 year ago

On comparing with other colleges in the sports, we are behind, but in the study, we are ahead. The lab facilities are not much high. The medical facility is nice. Food in the canteen is of the best quality. There is no hostel facility to our college. I have faced infras
A
Abdul

1 year ago

One of the top and Best colleges in Hyderabad. Located near to the city.xcellent with well established labs and workshops. Library is also very good with a lot of books and journals to read. It all depends on your interest and zeal that how much do you want to learn in
R
Rupali

1 year ago

placements trends are not good in every college it seems to decrease every year. but Vasavi maintains consistency in placing 80% minimum in any branch. In CSE, ECE and IT has above 90% placements. Whereas civil has 75 % placements, and EEE has 80% placements. On an aver

Videos

Scholarship

Various Scholarships

The college offers the following scholarships to students-

  • students admitted within the ranking 1000 are given a scholarship of Rs.25,000/- at the time of admission.
  • Merit scholarship of Rs.10,000/- is given to all the students securing CGPA of above 9.5 in 1st

     semester.

  • Scholarship of Rs.10,000/- to Rs.25,000/- is given to rural Karnataka students from economically weaker section admitted through CET.

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00