Birla Institute of Technology (BIT), Jaipur - ReviewsJaipur , Rajasthan

  •   ESTD 1995
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

4.5/5

Canteen Rating

4.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4.5/5

College Fest Rating

4.5/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
J
1 year ago

Jatin Gupta. B.Tech Student

College is good 4/5

This college is right now in under-construction so it is not that much looks great from outside but to take admission in this college i have taken scott admission means with the reference of my friend and there is a cutoff system in this college and the annual fees of this course is Rs. 1 Lac per annum
Faculty 4.5/5

Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 HOSTEL
D
1 year ago

Deepika B.Tech Student

Overview 4/5

College management is good.we can get help when needed but no hostel facility is provided here.management is not giving any attention to this issue.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

N
Nishta

1 year ago

I am pursuing b.tech from RIET, the college campus is very good and totally fit for studying and learning different technical things. The environment of this college is too good as well as our seniors are also of supporting and helpful nature, they always helps us in al
V
Vishal Bhardwaj

1 year ago

RIET(Rajasthan Institute of Engineering and Technology), I came to college with fingers crossed as I was worried about my higher studies after my 12th. After an month of college life I made friends then I participated in cultural events then I came to know more about m
H
Himanshu Yadav

1 year ago

Our college has a good environment to work and study. We have a good percentage of placements in our college since the year of establishment i.e. 2000 .Along with the regular classes our college also provides basic classes for C Language to us . The college also provide
P
Pousali Mukherjee

3 years ago

Unitedworld School of Business is one of the best MBA college, where students get both practical as well as theoretical knowledge. Faculties over here belong from eminent institutes like IIM, IIT, SIBM etc who act as mentors to the students. I am thankful to UWSB, for
U
Ugan Mehta

1 year ago

My degree is PGDM and this college is affiliated to Karnavati University and total 2 years course fees is Rs 5.50 Lac P.A. and i have given both CAT and MAT Exam for the admission and i scored great marks and i have completed my degree in year 2011
G
Geetanjali Jindal

1 year ago

I have done PGDM From this college and this college is having AICTE Affiliation and for the admissions, I have gone to the website of the college and there I have got the admissions and the total 2 year fee was Rs 5 Lacs
A
Ankit Bajpai

1 year ago

In my college, I am pursuing MBA+PGPM and the course of mine is divided into 2 parts one is the Corporate MBA which is simple and another one is the I-Dream which I am doing and this course I also get 10 certification courses which are an SAP, Corporate Training, Busin
S
Sumathi G K

1 year ago

A very supportive and encouraging faculty. BIMS stands as one of the platforms for every individual to express their talent and rectify their flaws and become more polished in their respective fields. It becomes very important for every individual to select a right plat
B
Benhur Thomas Babu

1 year ago

BIM is a private Institution in Bangalore where I am doing my post graduation with marketing as a major and human resource as a minor subject and as far as the fee is a concern it is Rs 3.25 lac for 2 years. CMAT was the exam which I have cleared for taking admission

Videos

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00