Basavashree College of Law, Kolar Kolar , Karnataka

 ESTD 2004
 Private University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

4.5/5

Canteen Rating

4.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
M
2 years ago

Munindrababu NM LLB Student

Overview 3/5

Kolar, Karnataka is the location of my college and the KSLU is the university by which the college is affiliated and entrance examination was here
A
3 years ago

Ambika LLB Student

A College worth Joining 5/5

This college is in Kolar District in Karnatka and the 1st year course fees was Rs.. 15,500 PA and my 2nd year course fees was 10,500 and for taking admission in this college one should have at least 50% Marks in there graduation and for the SC/ST/OBC it is 45% approx
PLACEMENT

I can't tell it right now because i am not aware .
Faculty 4/5

All are very good and they all are very supportive
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
A
2 years ago

Arshiya Anjum  Student

Overview 4/5

It's very helpful towards students if some thiNg goes wrong the principal always b to help the students
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

H
Harish

2 years ago

SSGPURC/PUSSGRC is a very good college situated in Bajwara,Hoshiarpur. It is a biggest Regional centre of Panjab University Chandigarh. PU has maintained its quality in the Technical Education also. Having very good placement in very big companies like. Infosys, Tech Ma
A
Anonymous

2 years ago

This is the great regional centre of Panjab University Chandigarh. The education quality is very good. The placement of the college is good where in lot of big companies like Infosys, Tech Mahindra, IBM, Quark, HP, Aricent, wipro, emerson, Clicklabs came for placements.
Y
Yamini Saini

3 years ago

Pussgrc is small in terms of infrastructure but is clean , beautiful and a peaceful place.....the college is beautiful when it comes to images.....teachers are understanding and college fests and functions are awesome to participate in ....in terms of placement many stu
D
Daoud Sarbaz

5 years ago

The professors are top notch in every course, and there are several vip-visitors that also give lectures. Prof. James is outstanding.......We got opportunities to interact with students from different regions,with different cultural backgrounds.
M
Mohammadullah

2 years ago

This University is in Noida and the annual fee for the course was Rs 70,000 Per Year means Rs 35,000 per semester. The admission procedure in a University is very simple you just need to submit your 12th Board result for the admission.
A
Amit Baisoya

2 years ago

Situated in Noida, admission to the LLM courses can be done if you have scored more than 50% in the graduation. The infrastructure and the canteen of the college are good. Some events are also organised throughout the year.
P
Piyu Sinha

4 years ago

I am doing my Masters in Journalism & Mass Communication from Institute of Management Studies (IMS). The exposure it provides is excellent to the every kind of facility i.e lab instruments, library, internet, sports, fest, technical things etc. The support of the colleg
A
Aakash Kumar

3 years ago

IMS Noida colleges is North India's largest group, having well-qualified faculty members to provide a good knowledge to the students for their successful career. It has the best training and placement cell which contains various members who came from the top notch compa
A
Abhishek Singh

3 years ago

Dear All, It all started when an Alumnus of BJMC , IMS Noida recommended this Temple of Learning to me, with the Faith and Belief of an Alumnus and the guidance and wisdom of My Mother and Father, I took on this challenge to carve a Niche of My own. IMS Noida is
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query