Amrapali Institute of Hotel Management, Haldwani Haldwani , Uttarakhand

 ESTD 1999
 Private University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

5/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.5/5

Canteen Rating

4.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

5/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

4.5/5

Overall Rating 4.7 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
S
3 years ago

Suman Khatri BHM Student

Hotel Management College 5/5

This college is a part of Amrapali Group of Institutes which was established 19 years ago in 1999 and this college also providing the best education like the colleges of AGI and this is affiliated to Uttarakhand Technical University and the annual fee of the course is Rs 74000 PA
PLACEMENT 5/5

Yes, I have got placement from the college and not only me my friends also got.
Faculty 4.5/5

The faculties were friendly towards nor they were harsh nor strict
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
J
2 years ago

Jatin Bora  Student

Overview 4/5

It's a very good college and top amongst all the hotel.management institute in Uttrakhand . Must visit once ;
Admission

It's not very hard just you will get the instructions form.admission cell and then you have to fill lal tha rrquried document and fee
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

M
Mukul

2 years ago

This college of mine is affiliated to the GB Pant University of Agriculture and Technology and I have given AIEEE Examination to secure admission in the college and the batch of mine was started in the year 2011 to 2015. The annual fee for the course is Rs 25,000 per
M
Mukul

2 years ago

After completing the Btech in Electrical Engineering from this college I have taken admission here again and that shows that how much I like this college. I have cleared the GATE Examination and then took admission here. The per semester fee for the course was Rs 39,0
V
Varuna

2 years ago

It is an excellent college under Govind ballabh pant University, the campus is good an very big. the teachers are very supportive.

Doon Business School (DBS), Dehradun

Dehradun, Uttarakhand

R
Rohit Bhandari

2 years ago

This is one of the premiers institutes of the city and this college has an affiliation with 3 Universities one is Uttrakhand Technical University which is affiliated with my course and for rest of the courses it is affilaited with the Sri Dev Suman University & HNB Garh
M
Mohd Aamir

2 years ago

After clearing the MAT examination I have taken admission in PGDM marketing whose total fees was Rs 5.3 Lacs In the year 2018, I have passed out from this college Teachers are good regular lectures they will take lectures but management needs to improve Not good p
A
ANAND SAGAR

3 years ago

" Where industries and academics amalgamate". These are not just words but , something that our college truly stands for. I , being a student of BBA can truly say that my decision of joining DBS for my under graduation was the correct decision. Faculty , placements and
S
SHEIKH ANOWARUL HASAN

3 years ago

This is a private college in the Bangalore city which aims to provide the quality education to the students in n number of courses and subcourses which they provide in both bachelors and masters and after completing my Btech from another college of I have taken admissio
B
Basit

2 years ago

Admission in this college can be done in easy way. College is study oriented. Faculty is fully supportive and almost everyone has some good qualifications especially CS branch.
A
Aditya Ranjan

2 years ago

It is place full of opportunity.Teachers are well qualified and co operative in every aspect.Every year there is sports and arts competitions for students.

Latest News & Articles

National Council for Hotel Management and Catering Technology would begin the application process for NCHMCT JEE in 2018. NCHMCT JEE is conducted to determine admission to Bachelor of Science program in Hospitality and Hotel Administration offered at 58 IHMs. ...Read more

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query