School of Architecture-Dr K N Modi University - Reviews Rajasthan

  •   ESTD 2012
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

2.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

0.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

2.5/5

Canteen Rating

2.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

3/5

College Fest Rating

2.5/5

Fashion Rating

2.5/5

Sports Rating

5/5

Overall Rating 2.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
A
3 years ago

Anonymous B.Tech Student

Dream to engineer and become nothing 2/5

Good campus life but worst placements. Having excellent faculties but lack of knowledge. Overall this college is for one who wants to enjoy the 4 year course not for those who wants to achieve something. One who already got admitted here than you need to study very hard. Just explore the internet grab knowledge get out of this mess.
PLACEMENT 0.5/5

Faculty 2.5/5

Hemant Kumar and Ashish Kumar both are MTech from IITBHU. HAVING GOOD SUBJECT KNOWLEDGE. Rest of the teachers are just copied the made easy notes on the board even the numericals. One can clear the university exams with good
Admission Admission Difficulty: Easy

State / National Entrance Exams

Admission Criteria: I got a rank of 72098 which is good. But I accidently filled this college in Spot round and unluckily I got this college. I asked the management to refund my fees which is 35k but they said either you have to take admission or forget about 35k.

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

N
NR Shanawaz

2 years ago

This is great college with great facilities for the students. The campus is spread in the area of 800 acres. The classes are normal, labs have ACs, there are 2 two labs for MCA. Sports ground of the college are big, there are different grounds for different games like b
V
Vikash Singh

3 years ago

The Institute has been consistently ranked among the top 70 B-Schools in India and top 10 B-Schools in Bangalore in Surveys by leading publications like Outlook, Business Standard, Business World, Careers 360, MBA Universe etc. The Careers 360 conducted a survey and pu
S
Santosh

3 years ago

I am in 1st year so i haven't decided to take which stream but i am doing it 2nd year and the total 2 years fees of this course is Rs.. 4.80 Lac and for taking admissions i firstly given PGCET exam but it was not eligible so i got admission in management quota
F
Fernando

3 years ago

Great staff but not good enough exposure. Overall average but the one you'll like. Also, this college brings cool campus placements. Mechanical department is great for staff. Full of enthusiasm. Sports and gathering in this college are given preference. Events are organ
A
Arunesh Bakshi

2 years ago

In Pune, everyone is aware of Dy Patil Institutions and I have done my engineering in the Biotechnology and I have also given the entrance examination which is MHCET But I don't remember what was the score of mine. In year 2014 I have passed out from here
D
Divya Devpriy Humne

1 year ago

This College has got a really good faculty and very good interior. It has got 3 floors and separate labs for each department
A
Aswin Santhosh

1 year ago

It's a great opportunity to study in this college. I am a student of B.TECH in electrical and electronics engineering and campus and faculty are really nice.
P
Pavithiran S

2 years ago

The university has nice infra, the campus is nice and pleasing to eyes. A. The teachers are nice.
K
K.priyanka

2 years ago

Good infrastructure and teachers are friendly with students
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
University of Petroleum and Energy Studies (UPES), Dehradun

QS 5 Star Rated University | Global Exposure | 94% Placement Record | Strong Industry Exposure

Latest News & Articles

The Council of Architecture (COA) has released the official Answer key of NATA 2019 Second Attempt examination today, i.e. on July 8, 2019. National Aptitude Test in Architecture (NATA) 2019 second attempt examination was conducted yesterday, i.e. on July 7, 2019, between 10 AM to 1:15 PM. ...Read more

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00