Central University of Tamil Nadu - Reviews Tamil Nadu

  •   ESTD 2009
  •   Public

Are you a Student Here?

Be the first one to review this college and get rewarded

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Anonymous

2 years ago

MOP Vaishnav is a very young institute. It was established in 1995 and 22 years later, it is the most talked about college in town. We have a strict dress code to adhere to and a lot of rules inside the campus which has enabled it to get an image of being one of the be
R
Rubini

1 year ago

College is really nice.....you get nice exposure ..will find worth studying here...opportunities will be given to expose yourself if you make use of it ...you will shine.....the annoying thing in this college is attendance ....must maintain above 80 percent....
V
Vaishali

1 year ago

MOP Vaishnav college is one of the oldest colleges in india, the people here are good. The management is nice, the infra is good, the teachers are very nice and supportive. I just love the canteen food here, it is always crowded and serves Delicious food.
N
NILIMA SINGH

1 year ago

This is a state government university established in the year 1985 means 33 years ago and there is a college entrance exam which one has to clear for taking admission here and the batch of mine is 2012-16 and I have chosen Electronics and Communication Engineering and
A
Anonymous

2 years ago

College is good, faculties are amazing.Infrastructure is good.Good infrastructure and good teaching , multiple courses are offered b.tech,mtech,mba,pgdm,mbbs,bds,mds,bpharma. Sports facility good hostel hospital facility teachers are very helpful it is near delhi also s
S
Santro Thankachan

5 months ago

The education in the college is best and My course is in the aviation and for the Internships, there are Air Indi, Indigo, Lufthansa, etc. who also comes here for the Internship and the university is in the Chennai city.
A
Aakash

1 year ago

Bharath university is a good university which aims to provide best knowledge and other facilities to the students. I don't know much about the placements yet but yes students do get internships here. Overall, the college is good in terms of education, infrastructure, ev
R
Raashik

1 year ago

Education and management is good., More faculty are there to guide, every students from other departments are like friends, junior students behave to us like own brothers and more facilities for bike and car parking. Transport system is good and more over no ragging and
R
Ram Kumar

1 year ago

Never get admission in this institution better to join mental hospitals and I have never seen such a bad management ever in any institution. If you want to save your money then be good enough to take a riGhT decision don’t wast on such a notty institutions

Videos

College event
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00